Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,435 members, 7,808,560 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:26 PM

Thanks - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Thanks (1327 Views)

Thanks for your input / I Am Now Trading With An Iphone Thanks To The Chart (photos) / Hi Nairalanders, Please Help A Sis Raise Some Funds For Her Wedding. Thanks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Thanks by Gallybounce: 11:47pm On May 19, 2022
thank you guys

1 Like

Re: Thanks by OlawaleBammie: 11:52pm On May 19, 2022
Gallybounce:
I’m popular nairalander, so I had to use this new moniker to keep my identity .. I’ve been in this forum for 4 years ,, I live in ogun state
And I will delete this moniker after I get response..

I’m a crypto trader -arbitrage ( it’s simple you just buy crypto from one platform and go sell am where the price is high ) and I sell car( I bring buyers and I get paid grin) and I also sell land( work part time for some real estate company , I get commission , I no be omonile o grin )

, atleast I make between 200- 1.2m monthly.

But 400k to 600k on average monthly .. but I do spend heavily cos I take care of plenty responsibility..

I’m 25 years old, I have four plots of land, I already developed one of the lands. I just need to roof it and do the burglary and door.

I live with my parents and I’m responsible, I don’t smoke , drink , bet nor womanize but I have gf.

Infact I’m living adult life in their house .

I have ND, and I’m about to start my degree program ( 200 level ), waiting for resumption , my course is in ARTS

grin
I have 3million naira saved

Now the issues I’m facing right now is that I don’t know what to do with my life at the moment , I’m just living it as e Dey happen . Lol. But I’m not really doing bad .
grin

Now
1. I want to go back to school