Stats: 3,150,390 members, 7,808,377 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:09 AM

Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) (46429 Views)

Abuja Woman Commits Suicide, Corpse, Baby Found In Bush / Cameroonian Woman Commits Suicide Over Husband's Plan To Marry Another Wife / Woman Commits Suicide After Fighting With Her Husband In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by MrCover: 5:43pm On Jun 11, 2022
Eastcoastboy:

Do people visit your blog at all?

Yes Sir

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by nzubegod: 5:44pm On Jun 11, 2022
Death
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Eastcoastboy(m): 5:44pm On Jun 11, 2022
MrCover:

Yes Sir

And you're really earning from it?
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Banbanna(m): 5:45pm On Jun 11, 2022
WibusJaga:

Sad.
This is where Religion should have come in. Works like an Opium & gives you joy & belief that all will eventually be well. kiss

In as much as religion has divided us, it has also saved & given humanity hope in our ever challenging existence.

Hence, late Walt Disney said, "If God did not exist, it would be necessary to invent him".

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by ngBuild: 5:46pm On Jun 11, 2022
jackcanfield:
I haven't seen any suicide method that is easy,you people should stop committing suicide , always talk to someone ....As we speak someone problem is looking for $40billion another person problem is looking for $4billion another is looking for $1billion another is looking for $100million , another $10million , another $1million another $100000 another $10000 another $1000 , another $100 ,another, $10 , another $1 to chop for the day ... and million and one problem,truth is problem no dey finish for this world because if the $1 get his money he starts to have $10 problem and the link goes on till he starts to have a $40billion problem.... So don't over think your life we are just video tapes entertaining Baba God or the Universal Intelligence, we are just actors and actress in a script... My prayer is Baba God put me in a script that Finish Well.
There's, but the government will have to put into law, death by euthanasia, it is fair for someone to request to die, if pain and suffering is all the person feels wether mentally or physically. Since being alive and taking to someone have in so many ways ways provided not to be the cure.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by MrCover: 5:52pm On Jun 11, 2022
Eastcoastboy:

And you're really earning from it?

If Is Not Earning, why will Mr Cover be posting bad News Here?

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by arantess: 6:05pm On Jun 11, 2022
McStoic:
Is it that Sniper is now a generic name for pesticides/poison or is it that Sniper is now everywhere in Africa including Gambia? Cos ayam now understanding why it has to be sniper everytime..
Yea just like "shelltox" is generic for all insecticides
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by koyyess: 6:25pm On Jun 11, 2022
terrafella:

Ok let's assume it's a white invented d1ldo i prefer in my a$$. The world is mine.

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jun 11, 2022
MrBachelor:
See fine girl.

What could have depressed her? angry

What's the rationale behind arresting the shopkeeper?
Investigation normally.. abi u want make them arrest u instead?
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Villager01(m): 6:28pm On Jun 11, 2022
drank sniper cos she no wan return to Nigeria... na so this country bad reach? abi this story no clear?
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by terrafella(m): 6:29pm On Jun 11, 2022
koyyess:

Hahaha you just cheated by twisting my words, be honest with yourself at least. Do you really like it in your a$$? That was a $exy revelation lol.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Newbielearner(m): 6:37pm On Jun 11, 2022
jackcanfield:
I haven't seen any suicide method that is easy,you people should stop committing suicide , always talk to someone ....As we speak someone problem is looking for $40billion another person problem is looking for $4billion another is looking for $1billion another is looking for $100million , another $10million , another $1million another $100000 another $10000 another $1000 , another $100 ,another, $10 , another $1 to chop for the day ... and million and one problem,truth is problem no dey finish for this world because if the $1 get his money he starts to have $10 problem and the link goes on till he starts to have a $40billion problem.... So don't over think your life we are just video tapes entertaining Baba God or the Universal Intelligence, we are just actors and actress in a script... My prayer is Baba God put me in a script that Finish Well.

Amen, and me too o
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by koyyess: 6:40pm On Jun 11, 2022
terrafella:

I do really like it in my a$$? That is a $exy revelation lol.

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by benitwater(m): 6:49pm On Jun 11, 2022
Why?
U don't have the right to kill yah self .
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by addexx: 6:57pm On Jun 11, 2022
McStoic:
Is it that Sniper is now a generic name for pesticides/poison or is it that Sniper is now everywhere in Africa including Gambia? Cos ayam not understanding why it has to be sniper everytime..

It's been proven to be effective for suicide. You won't buy what you aren't sure will complete the job Will you?
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by terrafella(m): 7:08pm On Jun 11, 2022
koyyess:

You are tooo boring, and a fake a$$ feminist.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Iamajala: 7:12pm On Jun 11, 2022
kingyakos:
Sniper sef dey Gambia

Na your naija people carry am go there go do business, including kolanut too
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by kingyakos: 7:14pm On Jun 11, 2022
Iamajala:

Na your naija people carry am go there go do business, including kolanut too

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by CalmElder(m): 7:20pm On Jun 11, 2022
jackcanfield:

It's not every depressed person who can tell the cause.
They sometimes don't know why they aren't happy, with life looking meaningless, and it doesn't matter whether they are rich and successful or poor.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by deavicky(m): 7:20pm On Jun 11, 2022
So them dey sale snipper for Gambia. Or she carry am from Nigeria go there?.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Bbbw: 7:51pm On Jun 11, 2022
Elshaddai
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by koyyess: 7:52pm On Jun 11, 2022
terrafella:

I am boring, and a low budget incel.

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by maimonides: 7:54pm On Jun 11, 2022
A sad ending sad

MrCover:

There Is No Single Day That Will Pass Without Mr Cover, Coming Across One Bad News Or The Other In This Blogging Business ooooo

Yes we know!!!
MrCover/ and Bad News are like State and Capital grin

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by one4GOD(f): 8:07pm On Jun 11, 2022
MrCover:
A Nigerian Woman Identified Simply as Sandra, has reportely committed suicide in Gambia by drinking sniper insecticide.

It Was Gathered By , that the incident happened in Bakoteh in the Kanifing Municipality around 10:am on Tuesday, June 7.

The circumstances leading to her taking such drastic step couldn't be established yet, however, security operatives are currently investigating the incident.

A Source who is familiar with the matter confirmed the development to newsmen, adding that the lady was pronounced dead at a near-by health centre.

"I heard she had some mental depression. The boyfriend bought her a ticket to fly back to Nigeria. When the boyfriend was a way to get her a medical report for her travel, she drank the sniper." the source said.

Meanwhile, the shopkeeper, who sold the insecticide to the deceased has been arrested by police.

See Photos As Obtained By Below:
maybe when she realised Tinubu got the apc ticket, chai!
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by terrafella(m): 8:24pm On Jun 11, 2022
koyyess:

Go smoke some crackk.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by koyyess: 8:25pm On Jun 11, 2022
terrafella:

I need to go smoke some crackk and watch g@y p0rn.

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by terrafella(m): 8:30pm On Jun 11, 2022
koyyess:

How old are you lol?
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Litmus: 9:58pm On Jun 11, 2022
iamme1234:
I taught its only here in naija they sells sniper

In ghana ordinary orgumentine
They dire not sell for you

But here in naija even bichamp would be sold to small boy

Our health sector ennnnn

Very porous

You say this kind of thing and you're a Nigerian? As if you won't shout the loudest and kungfu the chemist that declines your request.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by chaloskyx: 10:36pm On Jun 11, 2022
To bad she just wasted her life you only live once there is no eternal life heaven or hell of you waste your life you are going back to dust and nothingness

Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Explicits(m): 10:53pm On Jun 11, 2022
She might be going through alot and no one to open up for, like I was so depressed this week and I early commit suicide but thank God, I see someone to share my plight with.
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by ShedrachU(m): 8:40am On Jun 12, 2022
Na female developer
Re: Nigerian Woman Commits Suicide In Gambia (Photo) by Shugargal(f): 9:54am On Jun 12, 2022
Fear of returning back to Naija made this young girl kill herself. Iza pity sha.

Genotype AS and AS: Can We Get Married? / Pls Help!!! My Joystick Is On Fire / How To Handle Toilet Disease?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33