Stats: 3,149,806 members, 7,806,249 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 01:32 PM

Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) (40005 Views)

Usher Tried To Seize A Church Member’s Phone In Church (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Machinegun91(m): 10:22am On Jun 12, 2022
Women are gradually taking over all our jobs
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by BigTableShaker(f): 10:23am On Jun 12, 2022
GreatAxeMan:
More like Aisha the 6 year old baby who was raped by an Agbaya called Muhammad Sex Award Winner SAW

You mean Mohammed SAW is "Sex Award Winner" ?!

Allah Akbar.

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Diligent1(f): 10:23am On Jun 12, 2022
ANTIlSLAM:

If Mary Magdalene beat drum in Church it is a thing to be proud of but Aishat a little baby of 6yr of age was running after her great grandfather (Muhammad) for marriage, as allah's slave are you proud of her? Can you surrender your 6yr old girl-child to marry an old man like Muhammad?
Why this, if you are a true believer you will not have this type of attitude.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by ClimaxHerbalixt(m): 10:24am On Jun 12, 2022
That's gender equity
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Desperados(m): 10:25am On Jun 12, 2022
Rastaramsey:

You and who??

Lol, i meant the church and the music department needs more of female instrumentalists because the males have become too busy.

I am glad to have trained some.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Pedeodo: 10:27am On Jun 12, 2022
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by bepositive11: 10:27am On Jun 12, 2022
scrolldown88:
Run o.Na this kind women dey beat husband

She go play your head like a drum grin grin grin
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Ezedon(m): 10:29am On Jun 12, 2022
Whatever man can do
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 10:29am On Jun 12, 2022
Sigh... This is news because?!! undecided
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 10:30am On Jun 12, 2022
Desperados:

Lol, i meant the church and the music department needs more of female instrumentalists because the males have become too busy.

Not necessarily too busy... Most of the males have become so arrogant and self conceited!

They feel too indispensable!
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Gabbriell: 10:32am On Jun 12, 2022
AntiChristian:
Lol, Just like Mary Magdalene Abi?

Those who lives in glass houses should not be throwing stones.

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by lomprico(m): 10:32am On Jun 12, 2022
So?
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by YoungBlackRico(m): 10:33am On Jun 12, 2022
Mtcheeew
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Desperados(m): 10:33am On Jun 12, 2022
Angelfrost:

Not necessarily too busy... Most of the males have become so arrogant and self conceited!

They feel too indispensable!

Exactly my point said in another language.

Thank you for that.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by SURElee(f): 10:34am On Jun 12, 2022
How is this strange news? Who beats drums for an all-girls school during fellowship, boys? Hahaha

This is not a new thing na.
Is like saying Alicia keys a female plays the piano. Are musical instruments simply for the male gender?
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Bobloco: 10:35am On Jun 12, 2022
Greatzeus:
She shouldn't be drumming with a skirt on,it's stupid. She can never drum well with a skirt on, especially during intense praise and worship
Next time she should wear trousers, trousers is just like any other clothes you wear. It's absolutely ridiculous to think it's a sin.

You want her to wear trousers, hmmmmmm
You don't know that wearing trousers is a sin to these type of ladies

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Bahamas95(m): 10:36am On Jun 12, 2022
This is one of the reasons I prefer trousers to skirt in some situations......The skirt is kinda disturbing her.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by HungMan002: 10:37am On Jun 12, 2022
Dis one strong o. U talk anyhow, u take blow for head like drum.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by naija4life247: 10:39am On Jun 12, 2022
GreatAxeMan:
More like Aisha the 6 year old baby who was raped by an Agbaya called Muhammad Sex Award Winner SAW

Mental Health should be taken serious in Nigeria. This poster is mentally imbalanced
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by omotola90(m): 10:40am On Jun 12, 2022
scrolldown88:
Run o.Na this kind women dey beat husband
anything for the likes undecided

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by DARLINGTON869(m): 10:41am On Jun 12, 2022
Now that's the real slay queen and more...not all these " carry me dey go my husband house" ladies.

T O DARLING

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by fabianiyobosa(m): 10:44am On Jun 12, 2022
I nor know why some drummers dey want impress people then will end up playing rubbish and confuse the singer.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Aphrygian(m): 10:51am On Jun 12, 2022
Desperados:

what happens after the females become bossy? You start training transgenders and gays abi?

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by jrusky(m): 10:51am On Jun 12, 2022
Greatzeus:
She shouldn't be drumming with a skirt on,it's stupid. She can never drum well with a skirt on, especially during intense praise and worship
Next time she should wear trousers, trousers is just like any other clothes you wear. It's absolutely ridiculous to think it's a sin.

I swear if I insult you you will hate yourself but let me just free you for others to answer you.
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by Pimpleface(m): 11:03am On Jun 12, 2022
How did this make fp
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by ANTIlSLAM(m): 11:04am On Jun 12, 2022
Diligent1:

Why this, this statement is condemned

Why not condemning this his statement?

AntChristian:

Lol, Just like Mary Magdalene Abi?
Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by ANTIlSLAM(m): 11:07am On Jun 12, 2022
Diligent1:

Why this, if you are a true believer you will not have this type of attitude.

If he is a true slave of allah you should have condemned his own attitude

Re: Young Woman Beats Drums In Church (Video, Photos) by AfricanGiant(m): 11:08am On Jun 12, 2022
If na Northern Nigeria you talk this thing ehhhh. My brother,you are gone.����

[/color][color=#000099][color=#006600][/color]
GreatAxeMan:

Is Michael The Archangel Really Jesus? (revelation 12:7) / Reasons Why You Must Not Go To Hell Fire / 30 Girls Rescued From Pastor’s Sex Camp In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20