Stats: 3,148,790 members, 7,802,473 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:06 PM

I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) (48362 Views)

Paul Okoye Reveals Why He And His Brother Peter Okoye Did Not Talk For 6 Years / Leave My Wife Alone - 2Face Tells Annie Idibia's Critics (Video) / Peter Okoye Reveals What Makes Him Look Younger And Fresher (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by cixoreb: 9:20pm On Jun 18, 2022
Yes
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Reality3080: 9:20pm On Jun 18, 2022
Prayfortheworld:

Go get yourself checked
Don't troll who God don bless
Him get money pass your past and present generation
I'm obideint anyways go tell your village people that they should be obideint come 2023
a
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by tfash96(m): 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2022
So I should fry watermelon

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by joelag: 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2022
Make him sell one of the house to support Obi.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Golan007: 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:

Another miscreants ipigs sported......ondo and lagos r still same south west that's If am from ondo as ur shrinking brain suggested grin grin

He should have relocated to onitsha or any developed whatever part of south east too and again I am very comfortable and I have no house abroad grin

Meanwhile there's nobody in alaigbo that tinubu is not better than yet u fools come here everyday to insult him....u don't seems to practice what u preach dumb head grin

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by 007inc: 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:
Fool.....ipigs will always be ipigs, he came into lagos with poly bag, he should have relocated to Anambra grin
Stupid keypad warrior. When u come in public u go mute.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Upton: 9:22pm On Jun 18, 2022
We4all:
And will keep paying taxes for the houses. Bad investment.
Good. It's not bad to pay taxes. His tax is working for him and his family.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Eriokanmi: 9:22pm On Jun 18, 2022
Hope you rented them out cos the bills go plenti oo
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Golan007: 9:23pm On Jun 18, 2022
iiifedimma:
Please support our honourable Peter obi for the president's of federal Republic of Nigeria, we are tired of those thief's now,

Without a tribalism and nepotism any sane Nigerian's know it's someone like Peter obi that can now rescue Nigeria from totalling sinking, but seriously some ethnics bigot's people will just still prefer to hav their own man at the affairs of the country either he is capable or not than to go for what could have been the best solution to all nigerian's current problems, Peter obi2023 is certain

They are thieves and Obi is angelic?

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by dannyville2(m): 9:24pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:

Another miscreants ipigs sported......ondo and lagos r still same south west that's If am from ondo as ur shrinking brain suggested grin grin

He should have relocated to onitsha or any developed whatever part of south east too and again I am very comfortable and I have no house abroad grin

Meanwhile there's nobody in alaigbo that tinubu is not better than yet u fools come here everyday to insult him....u don't seems to practice what u preach dumb head grin

As long as Lagos is in Nigeria, even Adamu from kebbi can lay claims to it . Make una dey get head too. Lagos belongs to everybody as long as it’s a state in Naija

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Enumerator(m): 9:24pm On Jun 18, 2022
Prayfortheworld:

Insulting who's doing better than your generation will do you no good.
Appreciate good thing so you can prosper
Atleast he left Anambra to Lagos and made a name for himself and family

You that left Ondo to Lagos wetin you don achieve
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Antoeni(m): 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
For your Pocket

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by clinician2x: 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:

A hopeles bastard that tinubu stole his life away via alpha beta is comparing a thief with progressive igbo people. Get yourself checked asshoIe

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Golan007: 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
dannyville2:

As long as Lagos is in Nigeria, even Adamu from kebbi can lay claims to it . Make una dey get head too. Lagos belongs to everybody as long as it’s a state in Naija

But you've been driving northerners away from East.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by wonderr(m): 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
Well the only criteria for choosing stupid people in Nigeria now is to believe that Obi can win a presidential election as a first timer in an unrecognized party, no be juju be that

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Thebig4: 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
He was only trying to pass a message here, i know some dumbhead will misquote him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IazXcl96MDs
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by workchopNG: 9:26pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:
Fool.....ipigs will always be ipigs, he came into lagos with poly bag, he should have relocated to Anambra grin

Later it'll turn to Obi supporters are bully and disrespectful.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by joelag: 9:26pm On Jun 18, 2022
Rayjnr:
House wey Dem go seize if you get problem with your wife
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Nobody: 9:27pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:
Learn how to be wiser. That’s a testament for you from Peter Psquare.

You are not doing me, you’re doing yourself. I pray you wake up before it’s too late

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Shemadex(m): 9:28pm On Jun 18, 2022
Prayfortheworld:

him dey him Father land

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Smoke55: 9:28pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:
carry your own polythene bag and go to Lagos let's see how successful you will become in 3decades..

Abi you no no road to Lagos?? or na transport be the problem? abi na polythene bag you no get?

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Golan007: 9:28pm On Jun 18, 2022
wonderr:
Well the only criteria for choosing stupid people in Nigeria now is to believe that Obi can win a presidential election as a first timer in an unrecognized party, no be juju be that

It'll be the 8th wonder of the world.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by sammirano: 9:29pm On Jun 18, 2022
If peter obi comes second, I go hack nairaland. I was considering third for before, but with recent happenings his position is fourth.

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Slynation(m): 9:29pm On Jun 18, 2022
Ordinarily... People like Peter shouldn't even border themselves about the happenings in Nigeria since the masses doesn't want to emancipate themselves from suffering and servitudes under gluttonous leaders, at this point whomever wins should win abeg, I'm even tired

The goal is to pray for Nigeria from abroad...!!

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Nobody: 9:30pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:

Well there's no igbo man dead or alive that can achieve what tinubu has achieved political and financially not to talk of ur miserable generations that can't even work as house help for him

I can see hw childish and gullible u r with ur response...its obvious u r a complete idiot from d east...u won't have privilege to get a reply again or me reading ur shallow minded comments grin grin grin

Useless things talking..

Hellfire generation

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by nonut: 9:30pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:
Seun lalasticala Mynd44
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Jaqenhghar: 9:31pm On Jun 18, 2022
Any idiot can onw a house in the US. House in one trashy hood all na house

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by SOFTSKILL: 9:31pm On Jun 18, 2022
html14java:
Afonja will now mistake this to be Peter Obi and start masturbating on this thread.

Osu, you have been masturbating over Tinubu for over 7 years now without seeing anything wrong with it. This one is just testing microphone, you want to be blackmailing a candidate from another tribe and promote yours, you go hear wen!

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by jimyjames(m): 9:32pm On Jun 18, 2022
Mandate2023:
Looks like he pick money on the street of Lagos, how much have you picked so far?
Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by BleedTears: 9:32pm On Jun 18, 2022
If I make am for Lagos why you no make am, abi no be Lagos you dey?

Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by Neoteny7: 9:33pm On Jun 18, 2022
Prayfortheworld:

Why do you people feel the need to defend them? Don't they have paid publicists and social media managers for that?

You've gained as much profit from your defense as the fellow who made the offense: nothing.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Wizkid' Second BabyMama With His Son, Ayo Jnr, In New Photo / Yinka Ayefele With His Triplets And Wife, Temitope Titilope / Keke And Bus Drivers Force To Remove Naira Marley’s Stickers On Their Vehicles

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32