Stats: 3,148,906 members, 7,802,945 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:43 AM

World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go (1159 Views)

Premiere: Terry G – Totori / World Premiere :tiwa Savage – Without My Heart Feat. Don Jazzy / Hs: World Premiere: Faze ft 2face & Blackface – Best Of The Best (2) (3) (4)

World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by LTVersati(m): 6:28pm On Jul 26, 2011
Brand new Single coming from akpako master Terry G titled “Baby Don’t Go” .This is the second single from his highly anticipated album dubbed TERRY Gzuz. The video for “Baby Don’t Go” has already been shot and would be released soon. Be sure to catch it on this site. For now enjoy this sweet jam from the intellectual ginger ginger aka swagga swagga aka akpako master, Terry G!

http://korrectnation.com/?p=13056
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jul 26, 2011
What's the difference between "Baby Don't Go" and this Cowbell advert:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOx8N5KW4Hc

Na wa lol. [s]Well, the I don't know what happened to Terry G. I just know that this song won't be on my iPod. I'm not feeling it too much.[/s]

I went ahead and listened to the song a few more times. It's sounding okay now lol. It's not like "Free Madness". This one is much better than "Akpako" anyway. It won't kill me to rock to this one small sha. O di ok.
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by joeyfire(m): 12:02pm On Jul 27, 2011
ogugua88:

What's the difference between "Baby Don't Go" and this Cowbell advert:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOx8N5KW4Hc

Na wa lol. [s]Well, the I don't know what happened to Terry G. I just know that this song won't be on my iPod. I'm not feeling it too much.[/s]

I went ahead and listened to the song a few more times. It's sounding okay now lol. It's not like "Free Madness". This one is much better than "Akpako" anyway. It won't kill me to rock to this one small sha. O di ok.

LOL! It does sound like that cowbell jingle sha. Not a bad track really
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by MeGaStReEt: 5:07pm On Jul 27, 2011
I have a feeling that Cowbell are going to sue this guy
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by BABE3: 10:13pm On Jul 27, 2011
He stole the song beat from cowbell? lol

Anyways, I'm tired of his Free-madness, so for me, this is refreshing.
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by Nobody: 7:18am On Jul 28, 2011
Hahahah, u people are bad, must u discover everything grin? after all, no be em first startam :DCowbell is warming up to sue somebody lol grin
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by Nobody: 7:19am On Jul 28, 2011
I must also say the guy finish work for the beat, nice song anyways in nigeria
Re: World Premiere: Terry G – Baby Don’t Go by Nobody: 12:03pm On Jul 28, 2011
Yeah it's nice. Some fresh air from him.

Join Kefee The "branama Queen" In Dancing "thank You" / Fela And Daddy X In Kilode. Amazing Animated Nigerian Video / This Is What A Recording Studio Looked Like In 1945

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11