Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,177,318 members, 7,900,754 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 04:19 PM

Nexus 50 Inch TV Review - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Nexus 50 Inch TV Review (4185 Views)

Man Catches 46-Inch-Long Shark In Bayelsa (Pictures) / What Do You Know About Lg 50"inch Tv Um7340 Smart 4k Tv / Hisense 50 Inch FHD LED TV 2018 Model + Free Wall Bracket (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by bandzz: 10:36pm On Jul 06, 2022
Please who has use me the nexus 50 inch tv before and how good is it. Any input will be appreciated, thanks.

Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by dukeo(m): 3:24pm On Nov 26, 2022
no reviews yet
Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by Jirade21(f): 12:25pm On Nov 27, 2022
I just bought it few days ago. It looks OK. Picture quality is amazing. But I don't think it has Bluetooth, coz I've tried searching if it has it. I'm also trying to change the interface. It looks too basic. Sound is good too.
Overall, I'll rate it 85/100.
It is good.

1 Like

Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by Jirade21(f): 6:53pm On Nov 27, 2022
Update:
No Google sign in. It doesn't support Google assistant, Google play store. I wonder how it is an android TV if it doesn't have any Google support.
That is my only concern.

Otherwise, it is very perfect. Now, if you don't need the whole Google interface whaetevr, you can go for it. It has very clear pictures and great sounds.

3 Likes

Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by Nkc22: 2:53pm On Apr 06, 2023
Thank you for this review. I decided to opt for it.
Just to ask, with it not having Google Service, can one sign in to the pre-installed apps like Youtube?

Jirade21:
Update:
No Google sign in. It doesn't support Google assistant, Google play store. I wonder how it is an android TV if it doesn't have any Google support.
That is my only concern.

Otherwise, it is very perfect. Now, if you don't need the whole Google interface whaetevr, you can go for it. It has very clear pictures and great sounds.
Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by Gasayi(m): 5:41pm On Apr 06, 2023
Hello
Our service :
Buying/Selling

paypal
Bitcoin
Neteller
Usdt
Payoneer
Skrill
Online Payments/
Gift cards
Fiverr withdrawal
Whatsapp 0706246 9313
Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by Iamdonefapping: 6:59am On Apr 07, 2023
Gasayi:
Hello
Our service :
Buying/Selling

paypal
Bitcoin
Neteller
Usdt
Payoneer
Skrill
Online Payments/
Gift cards
Fiverr withdrawal
Whatsapp 0706246 9313
Big scammer..
Ole barawo.. Deal with this scammer at your peril.
Scammed me of payoneer
Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by TemmyTee82(f): 12:39pm On Nov 11, 2023
Nkc22:
Thank you for this review. I decided to opt for it.
Just to ask, with it not having Google Service, can one sign in to the pre-installed apps like Youtube?


Hi how has it been so far? I'm thinking of buying a Nexus tv too...32 inches though.
Re: Nexus 50 Inch TV Review by krazynaija(m): 10:12pm On Nov 25, 2023
How has it been so far guys? I want to get the Nexus 55inch. The others are too expensive, even Hisense is 100k+ more expensive at 375k

(1) (Reply)

Is This What The Nigerian "Bush Baby" Animal Looks Like? (photos) / What On Earth Is Not Chemistry?????? / Lite1.4 Email Extractor

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.