Stats: 3,149,028 members, 7,803,461 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:00 PM

Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) (69179 Views)

Ganduje: I Could Have Slapped Kwankwaso If I Had Met Him In Aso Rock (Video) / Reuben Abati Asks Kwankwaso If He Is Igbo & If His Name Is Okonkwo (Video) / Northern Group Demands Arrest Of Tinubu (Video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Nobody: 7:28am On Jul 11, 2022
Ooooooo...

I no just want make some people loose hope before election day...

They don dey analyze how dem go see vote for north and I dey enjoy am, things like diz no dey boost moral atall

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by NwaNimo1(m): 7:28am On Jul 11, 2022
Noted.....Bigot

[img]https://giffiles./216/216491.gif[/img]

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Hushbingo: 7:28am On Jul 11, 2022
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Balkan(m): 7:28am On Jul 11, 2022
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by naija4life247: 7:29am On Jul 11, 2022
Good new everywhere.

Jagaban Borgu

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by MrRobot: 7:29am On Jul 11, 2022
2023 will retire most of this politician. Vote Peter Obi

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Olamicwoto: 7:29am On Jul 11, 2022
Hmm
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Diligence: 7:29am On Jul 11, 2022
APC:. ISLAMIC AGENDA LOADING

After killings, IDPs, Hunger, ASUU Strike,cPrison breaks, Bribery and Corruption...

APC wants to rig 2023 elections

Every every: Esp. SS, SE, MB, NC, Should be on alert...

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by NaijaRoyalty(m): 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
Kwankwaso will debunk this lies soon

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Tflex01: 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
Hate did not even let Igbos know that Tinubu is more popular than Atiku in the North.

As it stands now, Atiku will struggle to win Tinubu in Adamawa.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by watersideboys: 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
This kwankwaso guy is absolutely evil.
Nigerians should be weary of him

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by UptownVibes(m): 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
This one has failed already. I doubt if he will support Tinubu over atiku.. There is a reason why Atiku is relaxed.. This red cap guy is giving him his followers at injury time.. Same game Tinubu play during primaries..

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by ozo13(m): 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
Permutations
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Diligence: 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
"Tinubu: Go take care of your health first..." - Alhaji Kwankwaso

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Musisco01(m): 7:30am On Jul 11, 2022
Imagine someone who said he was offering a reputable candidate a golden opportunity to become hi VP! Become a VP to a loser. I laugh in Swahili.

In Obi/Datti i trust

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by PigTormentor: 7:31am On Jul 11, 2022
Bola Hamed Tinubu is the next president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Tflex01: 7:31am On Jul 11, 2022
Zikojukwu:
What a disgrace to Tinubu's supporters? They can't survive without lies. Kwankwaso asked Tinubu to resign and pay attention to his health.

Lol I just know most of Obi supporters are political neophyte. cheesy

For a politician to say that in the same election he's still competing says everything you need to know about his next step in the contest.

But you all are blinded by your hate for Tinubu.

22 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Akurakambe(m): 7:31am On Jul 11, 2022
Kk
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by naija4life247: 7:32am On Jul 11, 2022
Smithkafors:
Kwankwaso no be presidential candidate na......No serious presidential candidate will say such. There are only two party..... PDP and labour. APC is not going anywhere..... They goofed!.

You are talking about Tinubu oooo. Not your local politicians like Peter Pandora Obituary, coward Orji Uzor Kalu, Ogbonaya Onu, Rochas Okorocha or any of the other clowns and idiots.

Tinubu and his boys have won 98% of all elections from 1999 to date. Tinubu humiliated Obasanjo, Goatluck, Atikulation, Bukola Mesujamba Saraki, Judas Osinbajo, the Aso Rock cabal of idiots, the Igbos and Niger Delta caucus in APC. That's the person you that your parents are still feeding is bad mouthing. You need medical examination

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Ayo25: 7:32am On Jul 11, 2022
We will soon realise that even Obi is working for Tinubu grin

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by RESTMOUTH99(m): 7:33am On Jul 11, 2022
G
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by sms4sure(m): 7:33am On Jul 11, 2022
This Tinubu too wise. The paramount strategist in the country politically.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Acidosis(m): 7:33am On Jul 11, 2022
He has to. After Obi or BAT, power will shift to the north and he would fight to claim it.

Supporting Atiku, a fellow Northerner, is detrimental to his future political ambition.

He knows the game.

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Blaze14k: 7:34am On Jul 11, 2022
Kwankwaso was a decoy.. obviously he is gathering vote for tinubu. It will take so much to break there network

14 Likes

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Mrbenny001: 7:34am On Jul 11, 2022
Aboki man is only sensible when he's quite
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by ennyrah: 7:34am On Jul 11, 2022
Online noise makers will be taught real politics...Politics and Northern Nigeria are inseparable, social media voters watch the space�

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by ibechris(m): 7:35am On Jul 11, 2022
This video is real but fake in the sense that,he never said such.

The video was edited and joined.

Terrible how u guys lie a lot.

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Freerhyme1(m): 7:36am On Jul 11, 2022
Giving them false hope

Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by Shedrack777: 7:36am On Jul 11, 2022
so there we have it. these people doesn't give a one bit damn about christians. just because this is a muslim-muslim ticket, this kwankwaso was quick to offer to support it. we all know their motives
Re: Kwankwaso: If I Cannot Get It, I Will Support Tinubu (Video) by NakedTruth4eva: 7:36am On Jul 11, 2022
Vote Peter Obi of the Labour Party. Don't sell your vote to a useless party and then complain for another 4 years. Do you like the current state of Nigeria?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Libya Returnee Rejects Obaseki’s Monthly Stipend; Libya Best Place To Work (pic) / How Shehu Sani Got ₦100m, Others ₦50m Each To Impeach Saraki, Ekweremadu / Bola Tinubu Inspects APC Situation Room (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23