Stats: 3,148,639 members, 7,801,852 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:05 AM

Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? (1864 Views)

Who Knows The Name Of This Busty Girl? / Why Do Men Feel This Way About Marriage?.. / Thread For All Those Still Single In 2017: What's The Way Forward? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 3:58pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
shes real female.

I know her facebook name

Saw all her pics there

Bruh, she is a girl

If she wasn't, i would ve countinued the attack from where u stoped. Immediately u were banned.
Lmao... Alright then... I guess i owe her an apology...

So were u two tryna boo up or what?
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 4:01pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Lmao... Alright then... I guess i owe her an apology...

So were u two tryna boo up or what?
its complicated bro

Apologise to her anyway.
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Chaos14: 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2022
killmods:
Chai.. ur dp done make me laugh scatter grin
Hope you drop like

Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:07pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
its complicated bro
Apologise to her anyway.
What's complicated? ...
Probably would if she responds.
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 4:09pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
What's complicated? ...
Probably would if she responds.
ofcourse she would.
Why wouldn't she?
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:09pm On Aug 11, 2022
Chaos14:
Hope you drop like
Did u get transgendered?
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:13pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
ofcourse she would.

Why wouldn't she?

Hahahaha.. Brotherman, what's complicated? .. No dey dodge question tongue

Cause she's pissed..
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Nobody: 4:13pm On Aug 11, 2022
Chaos14:
Hope you drop like
Sure cheesy
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Chaos14: 4:15pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Did u get transgendered?
No just doing a social experiment
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:17pm On Aug 11, 2022
Chaos14:
No just doing a social experiment
Oh, interesting.. What kinda social experiment?
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 4:17pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Hahahaha.. Brotherman, what's complicated? .. No dey dodge question tongue

Cause she's pissed..
hahahahahahahahaha

I thought u don forget that one o
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:22pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
hahahahahahahahaha
I thought u don forget that one o
Alright, cool.. Na una two sabi.
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 4:26pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Alright, cool.. Na una two sabi.
but dont let that hinder u from making any move u re bout or want to make o.

Its just that something went wrong inside me when i wanted to........
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Chaos14: 4:31pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Oh, interesting.. What kinda social experiment?
To see the way guys turn to mumu because of woman
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:34pm On Aug 11, 2022
Chaos14:
To see the way guys turn to mumu because of woman
And u end up scamming them right?? Motherfvcker....
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:40pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
but dont let that hinder u from making any move u re bout or want to make o.

Its just that something went wrong inside me when i wanted to........
Jiggy, what makes u think i'd want to make a move? grin grin .. What u tryna say? grin

U're an alter server.. I get it.. Pussy aint ur thing tongue .. It's just u, ur priest and God tongue..
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 4:45pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Jiggy, what makes u think i'd want to make a move? grin grin .. What u tryna say? grin

U're an alter server.. I get it.. Pussy aint ur thing tongue .. It's just u, ur priest and God tongue..
didnt u see the stroke inbetween the am and was?

I said,i am/was an altar server.
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Chaos14: 4:46pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
And u end up scamming them right?? Motherfvcker....

no But i go open their yansh to the world
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:50pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
didnt u see the stroke inbetween the am and was?

I said,i am/was an altar server.
Right cheesy

i believe..
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 4:52pm On Aug 11, 2022
Chaos14:
no But i go open their yansh to the world
What world?? .. D world doesnt care about d buttholes u tryna stick ur dick in.. tongue
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 4:53pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Right cheesy
i believe..
bro
E be like say i go go offline
Na since morning i dey online o
E come be like say i no get work.
Lol!!!
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Chaos14: 5:49pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
What world?? .. D world doesnt care about d buttholes u tryna stick ur dick in.. tongue
The only hole i stick in is the female vagina
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Silentgroper(m): 5:52pm On Aug 11, 2022
Chaos14:
The only hole i stick in is the female vagina
Right!.. Good for u..
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Jeon(f): 8:34pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
i neva knew it will be possible.

I wanted to create another account but i used thesame mobile number i used while creating that J account.

then it automatically changed.

i was suprised too

that forum isnt secured like nairaland.

Very good.
I like the way breeze below your ynash.
You think you can impersonated me to spoil my image?

Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by Nobody: 11:31pm On Aug 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Na true sef ... No mnd me.. grin

How ur side na?
cool and yours? smiley
Re: Who Knows The Way About Of Silentgroper? by EmiDon11: 8:38am On Aug 12, 2022
Jeon:

Very good. I like the way breeze below your ynash. You think you can impersonated me to spoil my image?
no..
Its not what u think.

Guys, Avoid Mentioning, Replying Or Responding To Jennyclay / I Have Lost My Erection / My Husband Is No Longer There: Actress Joke Silva Opens Up On Husband's Dementia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20