Stats: 3,143,329 members, 7,780,851 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:33 AM

Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? (367 Views)

#DignityInLabour Trends After Tinubu's 'Labour To Death' Comments / RE: Soludo Mocks Peter Obi, Says LP Will Labour In Vain / 2023: Labour Party Will Labour In Vain - Soludo Mocks Peter Obi (2) (3) (4)

Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Billygee2u: 7:09am On Jul 18, 2022
Like the Holy Bible said in Proverbs 26:27 ” Whoever digs a pit shall fall in it, and whoever that rolls a stone, it shall surely return upon him .
As we all heard and witnessed the uncivilized manner Tinubu tried to ridicule, humiliate, mocking and to shame Labour Party in Osun State, the same fate has befallen him .
Did Tinubu left Osun State Victorious and as proud man or as a disgraced fellow ?
Did Tinubu Labour in Vain or not ?

Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by WalkinggBenson: 7:10am On Jul 18, 2022
Yes
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Croxnate: 7:11am On Jul 18, 2022
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by majamajic(m): 7:11am On Jul 18, 2022
Yes he did
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by God1000(m): 7:12am On Jul 18, 2022
Yeah, his empire is gradually crashing
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Totilopussylick(m): 7:13am On Jul 18, 2022
He over laboured in vain tongue
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Natbrowny: 7:14am On Jul 18, 2022
Yes coz he's nephew and party lost. Jagaban losing street cred.

No because in 2023. Same people who voted PDPs Adeleke will surely not vote for Atiku and won't have a choice by dropping Party for Tribe..

Naija election still dey learn work.
Its always Religion vs Tribe vs Party
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by YourhealthNG2(m): 7:20am On Jul 18, 2022
It's a huge humiliation for Tinubu because Osun is the hometown of Tinubu and Tinubu is the leader of APC and Presidential candidate of APC..
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Skyfornia(m): 7:21am On Jul 18, 2022
This is too much for bat
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by jom28gy(m): 7:23am On Jul 18, 2022
He will continue to labour in vain, until he became Obi-dient

Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by helinues: 7:54am On Jul 18, 2022
No, he didn't..

Considering the numbers of voters, nothing less than 40% of those who voted for Pdp in the Guber election will vote for Tinubu in the presidency.
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Coolsperm: 8:19am On Jul 18, 2022
He all most labour to death,
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Realdon1(m): 8:58am On Jul 18, 2022
helinues:
No, he didn't..

Considering the numbers of voters, nothing less than 40% of those who voted for Pdp in the Guber election will vote for Tinubu in the presidency.

Most times I begin to dey reason how u think. U think everything's is magic or by vote buying?
Just admit that you and Tinubu had bn rejected in this country. No amount of goodwill from you that will redeem your image.
You are now a lonely human

Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Billygee2u: 11:28am On Jul 18, 2022
YourhealthNG2:
It's a huge humiliation for Tinubu because Osun is the hometown of Tinubu and Tinubu is the leader of APC and Presidential candidate of APC..
Really, he's from Osun State ?
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Billygee2u: 11:29am On Jul 18, 2022
jom28gy:
He will continue to labour in vain, until he became Obi-dient
You deserve something for this comment
Re: Did Tinubu Labour In Vain In Osun State ? by Billygee2u: 11:31am On Jul 18, 2022
helinues:
No, he didn't..

How sure are you?

Adeleke Reneges On Promise To Offset Backlog Salaries In 6 Months / 2023: Governor Sule Insists Presidency Is Still Between APC And PDP / FACT CHECK: Is Buhari A Monumental Failure?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13