Stats: 3,148,810 members, 7,802,595 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:59 PM

See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) (29887 Views)

How I Prepared A Very Delicious Ogbono Soup On A Budget with 1k. PICS. / How I Prepared A Hot And Spicy Vegetable Jollof Rice on a budget / How I Prepared A VERY TASTY Tomato Melon Soup With Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 3:39pm On Jul 26, 2022
TimmyTen:
Looks appetizing hope it tastes as it looks

Yesoooh, e sweet wella cheesy, thanks...

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Freelane33(m): 3:41pm On Jul 26, 2022
I can cook more than some of these women
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 3:42pm On Jul 26, 2022
oluseyiforjesus:
A whole 45mins na gas u use abi stove or coalpot

Lol, the 45 mins na plus ingredients wey you go prepare...45 mins no be a whole oooo grin
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Czartrips(m): 3:44pm On Jul 26, 2022
Wait ooo. One spag to feed 5 persons.. Wnhere u buy that spag from
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 4:01pm On Jul 26, 2022
Czartrips:
Wait ooo. One spag to feed 5 persons.. Wnhere u buy that spag from

E go reach ooooo, you go chop am with fried plantain and protein and aside that the addition of those veggies makes it more feeling..
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Bluezy13(m): 4:02pm On Jul 26, 2022
DiomaKitchen:

Its not just the cooking, the ingredients preparation inclusive...
I supposed.
And it is commendable that you have edited the "45 mins" initially added.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Ppp1p: 4:08pm On Jul 26, 2022
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Mariangeles(f): 4:08pm On Jul 26, 2022
It'll be perfect for lunch. cheesy
Well done.

DiomaKitchen:
Cc : Lalasticlal, Mariangeles, Mven goodmorning this beautiful tuesday, would you love to have this for breakfast? grin
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 4:11pm On Jul 26, 2022
Mariangeles:
It'll be perfect for lunch. cheesy
Well done.

With some fried ripe plantain by the side shee cheesy

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Dripy(m): 4:20pm On Jul 26, 2022
DiomaKitchen:
Hello everyone,
This recipe will show you how to make simple Spaghetti recipe enough to feed five persons. It can be enjoyed with any protein of choice. Its a very quick dish you can prepare. Enjoy.

See details below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5zU86JkuWUU

INGREDIENTS
1 pack of Spaghetti (500g)
6 pieces of sausage fingers (diced)
1 can of sweet corn (250g)
1 can of green peas (250g)
1 pack of tomato and pepper paste (100g)
1 large sized bulb of Onion
1 large sized green pepper
4 medium sized carrots.
1 table spoon of margarine
4 table spoons of vegetable oil
Seasoning and salt to taste
750ml of meat stock

Did you say feed 5 persons? I finish a pack of spag in one sitting.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Akerele44(m): 4:23pm On Jul 26, 2022
Freebirs:
E make sense u try tongue

Shey u don taste am

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Mariangeles(f): 4:26pm On Jul 26, 2022
DiomaKitchen:

With some fried ripe plantain by the side shee cheesy

Are you in my mind? cheesy
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by lovelacer: 4:37pm On Jul 26, 2022
Though my love for spaghetti died long ago but this one right here looks like something made for my heart alone.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Channah1(f): 4:39pm On Jul 26, 2022
Ate something like this last night at a shopping mall. Only that I mixed it with jollof rice.

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by AZControversial(m): 4:53pm On Jul 26, 2022
Nice!!!!!!!
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by BeanmanX(m): 4:54pm On Jul 26, 2022
DiomaKitchen:
Cc : Lalasticlala, Mariangeles, Mvena goodmorning this beautiful tuesday, would you love to have this for breakfast? grin
na only food u Sabi,,,

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Emeka71(m): 5:06pm On Jul 26, 2022
I'm hungry.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Munzy14(m): 5:22pm On Jul 26, 2022
decatalyst:
45mininte To cook spaghetti alone?
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by ufuosman(m): 5:25pm On Jul 26, 2022
E dey enter my eyes grin
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by marvin906(m): 5:26pm On Jul 26, 2022
Just looking at it, makes me tired,
Too many unnecessary things inside for me
45mins na beans
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by VenumX: 5:42pm On Jul 26, 2022
Where can I get wheat spaghetti without preservatives? undecided
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by colonelwealth(m): 5:52pm On Jul 26, 2022
DiomaKitchen:
Hello everyone,
This recipe will show you how to make simple Spaghetti recipe enough to feed five persons. It can be enjoyed with any protein of choice. Its a very quick dish you can prepare. Enjoy.

See details below

INGREDIENTS
4 medium sized carrots.
750ml of meat stock

Oh ...wow.

Beautiful and delicious.
Over dose us on delicious.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 6:15pm On Jul 26, 2022
colonelwealth:

Oh ...wow.

Beautiful and delicious.
Over dose us on delicious.

Thanks cheesy grin

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 6:17pm On Jul 26, 2022
lovelacer:
Though my love for spaghetti died long ago but this one right here looks like something made for my heart alone.

I hope it will awaken the love once again grin
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 6:17pm On Jul 26, 2022
AZControversial:
Nice!!!!!!!

Thanks smiley
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 6:19pm On Jul 26, 2022
Mariangeles:

Are you in my mind? cheesy

Hahahaah, that combo is a bomb grin
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Mvena(f): 6:21pm On Jul 26, 2022
BeanmanX:
na only food u Sabi,,,
Yes oo

Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by LUAN1: 6:42pm On Jul 26, 2022
DiomaKitchen:
Hello everyone,

See details below

INGREDIENTS
4 medium sized carrots.
750ml of meat stock
where una dey see money cook better food
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by MeghaneMorgane(f): 6:56pm On Jul 26, 2022
decatalyst:

20mins max should be enough to prepare this.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by DiomaKitchen: 7:01pm On Jul 26, 2022
MeghaneMorgane:

20mins max should be enough to prepare this.

It will work if you have an already made meat stock if not then 45 mins will do
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Spain007(m): 7:01pm On Jul 26, 2022
decatalyst:

Upon the cost of cooking gas.
Re: See How I Prepared A 45 Minutes Spaghetti Recipe ( Pictures & Video) by Danielmegg(m): 7:16pm On Jul 26, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool Nice 1..

Abeg next time make una de try put WEED inside food..

mean while, my WEED business don really pay me dis year ooo..

I don buy laptop still put game inside..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
oh mehn everybody go high for dat hux

Man Harassed By Mopol At Mega Chicken For Taking Pictures / The Dangers Of Eating Canned Foods / Cost Of Healthy Diet Per Adult In Nigeria (January 2024)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23