Stats: 3,150,259 members, 7,807,893 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:04 PM

Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) - Science/Technology (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) (54777 Views)

The New Noise Cancellation App Called Krisp; / 13.5 KVA FG Wilson Sound Proof Generator For Sale / Pls How Does Generator Noise Cause Interference With GOTV Signal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by liasmiram2567: 3:26pm On Jul 31, 2022
[quote author=SeunDAssLicker post=115187317]Government will not see people like these to support.

But once you mention cow. Buhari is ready to mortgage the country to take on more loans for his marauding scums of terrorist.

And Yoruba people with their dirty self sophisticated leaky brains will gladly support their oppressors.[/quote

Upon tribalist sighted
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by CaptainFM1: 3:40pm On Jul 31, 2022
I need the contact of the manufacturer ASAP.
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by OLULAW: 5:01pm On Jul 31, 2022
Ignorance kills faster than car crashes.
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by Xheegs: 5:31pm On Jul 31, 2022
Where is the carbon gonna emit from?
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by Wwwq: 5:51pm On Jul 31, 2022
Really
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by ifyemex(m): 7:38pm On Jul 31, 2022
SeunDAssLicker:
Government will not see people like these to support.

But once you mention cow. Buhari is ready to mortgage the country to take on more loans for his marauding scums of terrorist.

And Yoruba people with their dirty self sophisticated leaky brains will gladly support their oppressors.

LoL �
This one enter
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by DICO111(m): 8:02pm On Jul 31, 2022
Nice one, let's keepup the good work
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by plantist: 8:02pm On Jul 31, 2022
SeunDAssLicker:

I hear you head slammer. Only thing una sabi na diabolism and swear. Nobody gives a rat ass f about your diabolic lifestyle Mr Skull Miner.

Ani eleribu ni o se
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by alexandakin(m): 8:44pm On Jul 31, 2022
I see a 3.5Kva there in that box
Those generators are air cooled and without air they will overheat and cause a damage
How does air get into the box?
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by 1F30M4(f): 12:05am On Aug 01, 2022
Awesome! There's room for improvement ofcourse but thinking of ways to solve a problem(ugh! that deafening noise from some generators) and their efforts towards making it a reality is quite commendable.
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by Aksure007: 4:08pm On Aug 02, 2022
Totilopussylick:
For this modern day Nigerians are still using generator because of no constant light tongue

Over here in Europe.

There's no such thing called generatortongue tongue tongue tongue

Hello boss please I will love to move to Germany I have my passport ready please hep me sir may pocket never gets empty! Please I need your guidance please sir my WhatsApp number is 2349063097674
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by Ezekieloke: 12:23am On May 04, 2023
officialwdhtv:
Nigerian men fabricate sound proof noise cancellation box for generators.
Please who have this guys mobile number
I really need to get to them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AKDIbOIwtxo

Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by matthewkotin41(m): 12:00pm On Jul 09, 2023
How can one get this pls
Re: Nigerian Men Fabricate Sound Proof Noise Cancellation Box For Generator (vid) by twinskenny(m): 3:59pm On Dec 02, 2023
i need one as well

Locally Made Amphibian Jet Spotted At Lagos Stadium / Can You Find This Size Of Crocodile In Nigeria? / Python Killed By A 13-Year-Old Boy In Bayelsa State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10