Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,710 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:50 PM

Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student (36067 Views)

ESN Videos Themselves As They Attack Peter Obi People VIDEO / Abba Kyari: Why I Attended Obi Cubana Mother’s Burial In Anambra / 3000 Kids Targeted As Zulum Unveils 2 Mega Schools I Borno (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by onthehill: 6:20pm On Aug 01, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LF9QHsZHTL8

Peter Obi: People Have Been Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student (Video)

Presidential candidate of Labour Party, Peter Obi has revealed that since he became the party's candidate, people have been calling the schools he attended to know if he was really a student there, IGBERETV reports.

According to the former Anambra governor, he got a call from one of the schools and they asked if anything was wrong because over a thousand people have been making inquiries about his educational qualification.

Obi further disclosed during the Zoom session, that he would be adding his alumni number so it would be easier for those making such inquiries.

https://igberetvnews.com/1424871/peter-obi-people-calling-schools-attended-know-student-video/

269 Likes 35 Shares

Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by alsudan: 6:20pm On Aug 01, 2022
They have searched tirelessly and still can’t find anything on this God’s gift to Nigeria.

If the Agbado Thief said he schooled in Nigeria but didn’t graduate, let him tell Nigerians the name of the schools make we put calls.

821 Likes 80 Shares