Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by kcprince: 9:00pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by smileyoo: 10:55pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Hmmmm. Nawoooo, but Nigeria no be Lagos. 1 Like |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by Obojuju: 11:18pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
SOLA KUTI TO BOLA AHMED TINUBU:
�� You want to be President
�� Your wife is a Senator
�� Your daughter Iya Loja that controls all monies and levies generated in all Lagos markets.
�� Your son, the advertising guru of state account, is in charge of all billboard money generated in Lagos.
�� All BRT money go to your Nephew
�� Your wife, a Senator, is the official supplier of diesel in all Lagos State formation including street light generators.
�� All governmental taxes and other levies go to you - JAGABAN himself through your consulting firm - Alpha Beta
�� You own a mega private hospital inside the state teaching hospital in Lagos.
�� Your newspaper and TV channels care the official paid propaganda channels.
�� You own almost all the remaining valuable real estates in Lagos.
�� You're entitled to pension 300% amount payable to governors. The law you created by yourself.
�� You're entitled to change of vehicles yearly and houses both in Lagos & Abuja (minimum 5 bedroom duplex)
�� All your domestic staff - cooks, gardeners, stewards, drivers, securities etc - are all paid by the government and are all pensionable.
�� You directly control all the machinery of government in Lagos and some southwest States.
Unless there's something else that is wrong with you and your head, what else are you looking for in the Presidency?
If you had managed all the resources and States you control very well, we should be the ones calling you to be our president.
Not you sharing bags of rice and beans. Goddamn delusional old man.'
- Sola Kuti 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by iSense247: 11:22pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Tinubu's greed for money and power cannot be satisfied. 2 Likes |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by GoodLife4live: 11:22pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Obojuju: SOLA KUTI TO BOLA AHMED TINUBU:
�� Your daughter Iya Loja that controls all monies and levies generated in all Lagos markets.
�� Your son, the advertising guru of state account, is in charge of all billboard money generated in Lagos.
�� Your wife, a Senator, is the official supplier of diesel in all Lagos State formation including street light generators.
�� All governmental taxes and other levies go to you - JAGABAN himself through your consulting firm - Alpha Beta
�� You're entitled to pension 300% amount payable to governors. The law you created by yourself.
�� You're entitled to change of vehicles yearly and houses both in Lagos & Abuja (minimum 5 bedroom duplex)
�� All your domestic staff - cooks, gardeners, stewards, drivers, securities etc - are all paid by the government and are all pensionable.
�� You directly control all the machinery of government in Lagos and some southwest States.
Unless there's something else that is wrong with you and your head, what else are you looking for in the Presidency?
If you had managed all the resources and States you control very well, we should be the ones calling you to be our president.
- Sola Kuti Obi is your typical Igbo Criminal - trust them at your own peril Peter Obi as a matter of urgency should address these allegations because they're very weighty and I know a couple of them to be true I got this on African History Archive 1. Those who knew Peter Obi will attest to the fact that he has been a drug dealer beginning from his days as an undergraduate at UNN. He was hardly attending lectures and only managed to graduate with a third class in Philosophy after spending 12 years in the University. 2. His brother in-law who incidentally is one of the hirelings used by him for his nefarious drug trafficking business is currently languishing in jail in far away London. This is the major cause of strain between Obi and his in-laws. It is on record that his closeness to Dubem Obazie was the because he Dubem served jail term for drug trafficking because of Peter. 3. Obi should explain his relationship with former Military Administrator, Governor lbim Princewill and Col Earnest Kizito Attah of Cross River State whom he helped as a conduit to fleece Cross River State government thus contributing to the under development of the state. 4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the circumstances surrounding his father's death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck. 3 Likes |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by kcprince: 12:45am On Aug 16, 2022 |
GoodLife4live:
Obi is your typical Igbo Criminal - trust them at your own peril Peter Obi as a matter of urgency should address these allegations because they're very weighty and I know a couple of them to be true
I got this on African History Archive
1. Those who knew Peter Obi will attest to the fact that he has been a drug dealer beginning from his days as an undergraduate at UNN. He was hardly attending lectures and only managed to graduate with a third class in Philosophy after spending 12 years in the University.
2. His brother in-law who incidentally is one of the hirelings used by him for his nefarious drug trafficking business is currently languishing in jail in far away London. This is the major cause of strain between Obi and his in-laws. It is on record that his closeness to Dubem Obazie was the because he Dubem served jail term for drug trafficking because of Peter.
3. Obi should explain his relationship with former Military Administrator, Governor lbim Princewill and Col Earnest Kizito Attah of Cross River State whom he helped as a conduit to fleece Cross River State government thus contributing to the under development of the state.
4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the circumstances surrounding his father's death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck. i was about replying you before i discovered your profile was created few days ago for propaganda. I will save myself the stress. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by PandoraObi: 12:48am On Aug 16, 2022 |
kcprince:
i was about replying you before i discovered your profile was created few days ago for propaganda. I will save myself the stress. Hehehehehe hypocrisy, he said the same thing you are trying to portray in another person and you are checking his profile |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by holluwizzy: 1:02am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Eko Atlantic nko? He own the major estates created on the seashores of Lagos. He also owns the lekki toll gate. Obojuju: SOLA KUTI TO BOLA AHMED TINUBU:
- Sola Kuti 3 Likes |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by KanwuliaExtra: 2:35am On Aug 16, 2022 |
And they will tell us “the white man” invented slavery.  LAGOSIANS are DAFT I swear. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by Giidgiddy: 3:16am On Aug 16, 2022 |
KanwuliaExtra: And they will tell us “the white msn” invented slavery. 
LAGOSIANS are DAFT I swear. Where are you from? Ogun kii you if you lie, stii koi you if you no reply |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by butterfly777(m): 5:45am On Aug 16, 2022 |
May God deliver Lagos oo. Everything colonized by one man. Smh. 2 Likes |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by michlins(m): 6:49am On Aug 16, 2022 |
GoodLife4live:
Obi is your typical Igbo Criminal - trust them at your own peril Peter Obi as a matter of urgency should address these allegations because they're very weighty and I know a couple of them to be true
1. Those who knew Peter Obi will attest to the fact that he has been a drug dealer beginning from his days as an undergraduate at UNN. He was hardly attending lectures and only managed to graduate with a third class in Philosophy after spending 12 years in the University.
2. His brother in-law who incidentally is one of the hirelings used by him for his nefarious drug trafficking business is currently languishing in jail in far away London. This is the major cause of strain between Obi and his in-laws. It is on record that his closeness to Dubem Obazie was the because he Dubem served jail term for drug trafficking because of Peter.
3. Obi should explain his relationship with former Military Administrator, Governor lbim Princewill and Col Earnest Kizito Attah of Cross River State whom he helped as a conduit to fleece Cross River State government thus contributing to the under development of the state.
4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the circumstances surrounding his father's death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck. how did you know all these things without a single document or paper trail. |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by Nobody: 6:53am On Aug 16, 2022 |
This is serious. This BATIng, the more you look the less you see. 2 Likes |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by Gandollar(f): 7:02am On Aug 16, 2022 |
GoodLife4live:
4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the circumstances surrounding his father's death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck. Kikikiki Kikikiki  If you really wanted answers from Peter Obi, you wouldn't publish this poopoo here. For crissakes, TVC and Nation Newspaper should be very happy to publish it, it's a big scoop for them no be so?  |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by Gandollar(f): 7:04am On Aug 16, 2022 |
michlins: how did you know all these things without a single document or paper trail.
He should have taken his very important information to TVC and Nation Newspaper.  They will reward him handsomely. |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by michlins(m): 7:19am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Gandollar: He should have taken his very important information to TVC and Nation Newspaper.  They will reward him handsomely. I actually made a mistake by quoting him. He's a bot created for the sole purpose of propaganda |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by kingjiss: 7:40am On Aug 16, 2022 |
GoodLife4live:
4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the circumstances surrounding his father's death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck. A yourba coward like you said this not an igbo man Lol 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Unmasking The Real Bola Ahmed Tinubu by kcprince: 6:12pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
For those that say do not Vote Obi because he is Igbo? Is there any constitution that says Igbo should not Vote or be voted for?
We have a politician who has maintained some level of decency and success vying for the office of president but a particular tribe do not want him because he is Igbo. They prefer the thief. Reminds me of when Pilate asked the Jews to choose between the armed robber and jesus who should be set free, they chose the robber instead.
What a shame. |