Stats: 3,143,497 members, 7,781,496 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:32 PM

My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier (2410 Views)

20 Minutes Draw For 15 Games 2.50 Odds Each, Over All Odds Is 890 Odds For More / Today's10 Odds Is Ready / 3 Odds Is Available Everyday (2) (3) (4)

Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by Madmazel99(m): 12:09pm On Sep 03, 2022
Roseodd:

I don't credit bet account,I can't do that .
Drop account number.

7 persons will get 2k each.
Last person 1k.
Let's start small with that.
any game for today?
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by Nobody: 1:47pm On Sep 03, 2022
Roseodd:

Drop account number.

Last person 1k.
Audio
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by alhaji04: 4:10pm On Sep 03, 2022
Roseodd senior man, where at thou? are u not dropping games anymore? plz lets hear from u..
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by okunwaye(m): 4:19pm On Sep 03, 2022
The op after seeing the number of accounts on the thread grin

Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by alhaji04: 6:33pm On Sep 03, 2022
okunwaye:
The op after seeing the number of accounts on the thread grin
No oo, i don't think so.. moreover, we did beg him, it was a promise he made to us. maybe d antibot don misbehave or he is busy..
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by DearDealz: 2:41pm On Oct 22, 2022
Roseodd:

Drop account number.

Last person 1k.

Congrats on your. Five million naira win

Make I drop.account?
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by Veezy4u(m): 8:14pm On Oct 22, 2022
@rossodd bro how far?
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by Drone95(m): 9:35pm On Nov 01, 2022
Boss even though you no do betting again, drop games for boys, make we self recover
Re: My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier by Roseodd: 10:21pm On Nov 07, 2022
Drone95:
Boss even though you no do betting again, drop games for boys, make we self recover

Sorry bro,I don't do bet again

ChelseaFc Didier Drogba's New Hospital "Is Our Own JAY-JAY Stingy"? / Bet9ja, The Second Most Visited Website In Nigeria / This Picture Breaks The Heart Of Every True Chelsea Fan. *weeps*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11