Stats: 3,150,431 members, 7,808,543 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:15 PM

South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) (76168 Views)

Han Hyun Min And Bae Yoo Jin. / 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property / Shoki Mokgapa Dies By Committing Suicide Over Clinical Depression And Anxiety (2) (3) (4)

Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Karleb(m): 3:01am On Sep 03, 2022
Judolisco:
it takes courage to take your own life... Do am if e easy

I swear. It takes balls.

Buy the time I have all I want in this life, may life not become meaningless to me. embarassed

Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:19am On Sep 03, 2022
GOFRONT:
..........And she wasted that kpekvs
where morgue attendant deh?
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:22am On Sep 03, 2022
Have tried it, e no easy.. check my threads if you want to commit suicide
Karleb:

I swear. It takes balls.

Buy the time I have all I want in this life, may life not become meaningless to me. embarassed
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Johel(m): 3:26am On Sep 03, 2022
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:30am On Sep 03, 2022
steve929:
I have equally been contemplating on committing suicide for awhile now ever since I lost my job and got evicted from my apartment. I first moved in with a friend and I sold most of my stuff off and gradually I was reduced to nothing,my friend got tired of me and also send me packing. I had to go back to my family house ,at first I was welcomed after a while I was treated so bad as though I am an outcast. I don’t even get food to eat sometimes since am not contributing anything.Sometimes, I go out to do some odd job like working at a site as a labourer what I am being paid after buying some snacks and dropping some money for housekeeping it won’t even be enough for transportation back to the site and if I am not on time another person will take my place.I had to migrate to MTN BetterTalk so that whenever I recharge I used the bonus to call and the extra data to browse while paying little by little my loan.This life you mustn’t be super rich even the little you have now if it can provide a roof over your head and food for your hungry stomach be thankful to God because once you don’t have any means virtually everybody will leave you, in certain cases I used to think as thus ‘Where is my God,why am I forsaken?’

I am good in photography, I was into it during my undergraduate level and my NYSC days but after service and securing a bank job I left it.I can also sketch.

I am feeling so frustrated and fed up with life and everything and honestly I don’t know the reason for life hence family and friends are rejecting me,not even a call to check up on me and some used to hide away from me.
sometimes I feel God is so partial but he's the greatest.. you will bounce back.. do not have suicide thought cus you don't know what you are going to meet in where you are going to.. check my threads.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Mindlog: 3:30am On Sep 03, 2022
showafrica:

Well, I don't understand why poor Africans just want to live even if it's by bread alone and someone having a good environment decides its not worth it. Whatever the brain is telling them needs reset... and after God, the next thing that resets brain is a lovely long jabulani hitting at the right spots. It looks like am sounding funny but you wonder why a rich man daughter want to be with a poor boy, why a a girl will take a risk to travel from Lagos to Bauchi just to see his man, why an oyibo woman will empty her treasury just to maintain a low life idiot, that's the same brain malfunctioning responsible for depression and suicide.

Have you ever wondered why the rate of suicide amongst pornstars is high, despite having access to "abundance" of sex and with different partners?
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:37am On Sep 03, 2022
kolamilan:
Mumu girl. I searched all through the note, can't pinpoint what trigger her suicide.
she said do not blame anyone which means her mom,dad bro have hints on her suicide..
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Karleb(m): 3:44am On Sep 03, 2022
Ihatebuhariwith:
Have tried it, e no easy.. check my threads if you want to commit suicide

I don’t want to commit suicide. But I know it takes balls because I have attempted it.

Now I am a grown up and I have come to understand life comes with a mix of sweetness and bitterness and I learn to not only accept that but also appreciate it.

You can't fully enjoy life without the sad part of it and when they come, I embrace it even though it's not always funny or enjoyable.

Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:46am On Sep 03, 2022
Shebbs:
RIP To The Dead But Wow! See As Suicide Note Sweet To Read, E Hungry Me To Commit Suicide. Nigerian Suicide Note Na So So Complain Full Am, E Dey Start From The Government First To No Jobs, Bad Roads, No Electricity, ASUU Strike, Inflation In Prices, House Rent, School Fees, Feeding, Etc. You Go Read Nigerian Suicide Note Finish Begin Dey Vex For Who Write Am.
e no funny so rest
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:48am On Sep 03, 2022
Karleb:

I don’t want to commit suicide. But I know it takes balls because I have attempted it.

Now I am a grown up and I have come to understand life comes with a mix of sweetness and bitterness and I learn to not only accept that but also appreciate it.

You can't fully enjoy life without the sad part of it and when they come, I embrace it even though it's not always funny or enjoyable.
I can't commit suicide because I don't know what will happen tomorrow..
There was a time I had suicide thought because I had nothing with me through that month and I said no I'm not going to do this..
I ended giving people money the following month..
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Cazzim(m): 3:49am On Sep 03, 2022
end time is neal, be all prepared
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by DJInfluence: 3:58am On Sep 03, 2022
fman:

You so much love derailing in a post?
Why?
Is that ya signature?
He only made some very valid points. The post he reacted to was either poorly thought of or the writer is just plainly .... (Insert what tickle's your fancy).
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Eskimo0147: 4:01am On Sep 03, 2022
R.i.p
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Dchampion65: 4:03am On Sep 03, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:

Ogbeni which wan be white people, blacks no dey commit suicide?
The way una go just talk gbaga,do you know what she was passing through?

Go and deliver your pedophile/rapist pastors/priests first pls,na them need deliverance pass.

Be calming down o cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Nezee: 4:08am On Sep 03, 2022
Those people saying 'she just killed herself for no reason.' Does anyone has any reason to take his or her life? Life is a mystery, u don't destroy what u don't know its essence or creation! Live life to the fullest!
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by EgunMogaji2: 4:37am On Sep 03, 2022
I’ve posted this before. This world is actually a cruel place but we make do.

If you have friends that you think doesn’t need help, guess what? They’re the ones needing the most.

Be good to each other.

Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by emizo1988(m): 4:50am On Sep 03, 2022
Me that's pray to God to live 100yrs this mumu just took her life damn.. anyways catwalk to hell...
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Patriotsleague: 5:02am On Sep 03, 2022
Life is a complex paradox. People who carry out suicide, most times just need someone to listen to them.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Edusouls(m): 5:02am On Sep 03, 2022
You have said it all bro, no matter what keep on the good work of preaching the Good news, I think humans have lost it entirely
Righteousness2:
The devil is in the business of deceiving so many people in this generation especially the young ones.
All he does is to deceive them that suicide is a way out of your troubles.

Do not fall for his trap. Suicide is self-Murder and is an Expressway to Hell Fire.
There is no condition that you are in here on earth that is comparable to Hell.

When you are burdened with the cares of life, JESUS Christ has his hands wide- open to receive you, remould you and heal you.

Hell is real! And it is not a palatable place at all at all.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by seunmind44: 5:22am On Sep 03, 2022
She wasted her pussy for nothing
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by reiddecuti: 5:42am On Sep 03, 2022
Righteousness2:
The devil is in the business of deceiving so many people in this generation especially the young ones.
All he does is to deceive them that suicide is a way out of your troubles.

Do not fall for his trap. Suicide is self-Murder and is an Expressway to Hell Fire.
There is no condition that you are in here on earth that is comparable to Hell.

When you are burdened with the cares of life, JESUS Christ has his hands wide- open to receive you, remould you and heal you.

Hell is real! And it is not a palatable place at all at all.

Oga preacher, the only thing that take man to hell is rejecting the gospel of Christ - His death, burial and resurrection.

Get the fact right, this religious man. Preaching fear can't make people believe in the gospel but love in Christ and the finished work of Christ.

Whoever that have Christ and decided to commit suicide decides not to live out the victory he had in Christ Jesus. In fact, the man cheated himself.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Nobody: 6:00am On Sep 03, 2022
Hmmmmmm.
I feel ur pain gurly
Just so speechless.
Rest on.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by caye(m): 6:09am On Sep 03, 2022
Babalegba:
Your ignorance has become extremely annoying especially in this internet age. I find your posts childish asinine and meaningless. Have.you never heard of depression at all. You paint your God as an extremely evil sadist tyrannical torturer., Just don't call me a fool because then you'll be tortured in hell forever. You are an enemy of creation and all mankindfor wishing evil on us..

If you understudy the mentality of the so-called individual who personified righteousness all to himself, despite Master Jesus saying, " ...none is righteous except God", it is just possible that the man has a sadist-torture-hell porn.

Probably a mental disorder , the likes of natural executioners have, or the old clergy of the Roman Catholic church, who used the invisible world's to control the vast population of Europe.

The man is likely a nut case.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:20am On Sep 03, 2022
Rach310:
grin This post is somehow funny sha,she just killed herself for no reason
maybe they killed her to inherit her money and staged this suicide note or the girl is just a psycho to test d next world dey sweet
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by JustforMen: 6:30am On Sep 03, 2022
mjuvey3:
Suicide sometimes is blissful.

Life is a warfare not a funfare.

If I begin to name the number of rich & influential celebrities who have committed suicide, y'all gonna be amazed.

Though I don't support suicide,but if you feel life is too hard or you've seen it all, suicide is essential.

You been don commit suicide before ni?

How you come know say the thing dey "blissful" like wetin you don taste before?

My friend, don't ever dream of commiting that nonsense... wey go dey hustle am dey go till our "natural" end comes!

Enjoy ya weekend ... use some shayo and pepper soup! life goes on!!!
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by chukkystar(m): 6:40am On Sep 03, 2022
Once I saw 27 Years I knew immediately it had something to do with the Illuminati.
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by tonididdy(m): 6:41am On Sep 03, 2022
This one just became very successful and decided to be a guardian angel

Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by BeanmanX(m): 6:48am On Sep 03, 2022
safarigirl:

South Koreans are not white people.

Black people also commit suicide. Just because dem no dey write letter, or you no sabi them, no mean say dead body no full lagoon.
If they aren't white maybe they re pink?,,, nonsense undecided
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by emmyN(m): 6:57am On Sep 03, 2022
kolamilan:
Mumu girl. I searched all through the note, can't pinpoint what trigger her suicide.

She killed herself because she felt the only ambition she had was acting. It's in the note
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by faceland: 7:04am On Sep 03, 2022
If she didn't have plastic surgery, then she has what they call 'crazy eyes' (like Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez).
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by luluosas(m): 7:07am On Sep 03, 2022
She gave in to depression. What a shame! M condolences to her bereaved family

Mr Ibu Had Car Accident At Lekki-ikoyi Roundabout In Lagos. Photos / White Boy Hugs Davido's Daughter, Imade In School. Davido Reacts (Pics) / Tboss Shares Topless Beach Photos, Tells Non-Fan To Go Grab His Baby Oil

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42