Stats: 3,148,639 members, 7,801,850 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:02 AM

Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) (41935 Views)

Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Restrict Members From Sending Messages / Whatsapp Now Allow You To Demote Or Dismiss Group Admins, See How / Whatsapp New Feature To Allow You Demote Group Admins (2) (3) (4)

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by richie240: 6:38pm On Sep 04, 2022
Sukabag came Late to d party.
Our nairaland mods don dey delete our posts tey-tey!

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Chrisnrld: 6:39pm On Sep 04, 2022
Realist12:
Technology keeps growing , that's how government systems are improving world wide with new initiatives embarked on by several administrations. In Nigeria only one state is carrying out innovative policies and growing. We all know that state in Nigeria. It's not just to compare advanced countries with working good systems to Nigeria, are we willing to bring in the right innovations or maintain status quo.
u carry politics enter yer too.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by jimetagambo: 6:39pm On Sep 04, 2022
Thanks OP. Just tested it and it worked.

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by adspelite(m): 6:42pm On Sep 04, 2022
meat pi π
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by HiideaConsole(m): 6:46pm On Sep 04, 2022
Finally
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by everythinggirly(f): 6:47pm On Sep 04, 2022
New features every time.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by adspelite(m): 6:47pm On Sep 04, 2022
noble71:
WhatsApp has alot to learn from Telegram. Good development though.

Vote Peter Obi for President.

Meanwhile at a good rate sell your Pi π to us.
like meat pi π or butter pi π
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Odewaleadesoye(m): 6:49pm On Sep 04, 2022
jimetagambo:
You're welcome bro.

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by SlyFoxxisBack: 6:49pm On Sep 04, 2022
jimetagambo:

I knew it. Broke ass uses a cheap ass android. No wonder he has no clue what iPhone Wi-Fi icon looks like. Hehehehe
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by noble71(m): 7:01pm On Sep 04, 2022
Loverboi2cute:

IS PI NOW A LEGAL TENDER...I WAS SERIOUS WITH MY MINING THEN
HAVE THEY LAUNCHED IT OFFICIALLY. ??
Yes they have launched in China.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by noble71(m): 7:01pm On Sep 04, 2022
Streetgent:
hello u wanna buy pi (π)? Wats Ur rates
#140/Pi at the moment.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by mespusinglez(m): 7:04pm On Sep 04, 2022
DEM GO DELETE TIRE.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Laykan4110(m): 7:13pm On Sep 04, 2022
Stale
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Omoluabi16(m): 7:21pm On Sep 04, 2022
Thank God. Some people shame dey shame me for these groups. From cringe worthy jokes, to endless chitchatting. Some go even dey quarrel. How insensitive when you have 100s of other people there? angry angry
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by chatinent: 7:31pm On Sep 04, 2022
The only relevant feature I need is an Add To Group request.

I don't like people adding me to random groups.

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by LagbajaTheBEREAN: 7:52pm On Sep 04, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
This has been in existence for like 2 months now na. Besides the way WhatsApp admins act like some executive governor of a state though lol
As in 'Minority Chief Whip'
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Desperados(m): 7:52pm On Sep 04, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Mark Zuckerberg
Giving admin too much power

Mark Zuckerberg should add that feature that states that this particular number is scam

Just like telegram ...Anyway not a fan of Mark
I be he enemy...he get why

Normally, we know why. Anybody wey knw why na he enemy too for sure
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by danietohbadt(m): 7:54pm On Sep 04, 2022
Story for the gods. All of us using GB WhatsApp will still see any message deleted by anybody.

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by yungchop: 7:58pm On Sep 04, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Mark Zuckerberg

Mark Zuckerberg should add that feature that states that this particular number is scam

real niggaaar.. i go like some mentorship from you o.. as country don be like this wey he say Bsc no gree feed me again.. I go like go for Msc Keyboarding o.. dm me for dead thread boss
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by sprints1: 7:58pm On Sep 04, 2022
If no be say WhatsApp came before telegram I for don boot am comot my phone mark zuckerberg na baby for where those russian guys for telegram dey telegram very innovative and user friendly. To save common person picture na war na for root folder we dey do am. WhatsApp my foot I no fit blame am he kukuma bought it from someone no be his idea. Even chinko tiktok is making waves than intashiit or instagram
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by DanielPat01: 8:00pm On Sep 04, 2022
Great I love this. Just updated and deleted some shots that was posted in my group.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by DanielPat01: 8:00pm On Sep 04, 2022
Great I love this. Just updated and deleted some shts that was posted in my group.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by DanielPat01: 8:01pm On Sep 04, 2022
Great I love this. Just updated and deleted some shit that was posted in my group.
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by naijapikin2(m): 8:03pm On Sep 04, 2022
Nice development, Mark "Nsukka-bread"

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by HolyMan12: 8:16pm On Sep 04, 2022
Pwettylinda:
Wow this is good news oo

All these yeye scammers wey go just enter groups drop link run.

It's now over grin
Linda how sweet is your toto? cool
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Calchi(m): 8:27pm On Sep 04, 2022
I hope those using GB Whatsapp were also included
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Successfulben: 8:30pm On Sep 04, 2022
Smoke some weed and take some shayo my niggi.Twale baba respect.
slawomir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Mark Zuckerberg

Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by dagbas: 8:33pm On Sep 04, 2022
You can also delete any message(s) that has been posted for up to 40 hours
Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by emmanuel07061: 8:35pm On Sep 04, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Mark Zuckerberg

LoL Mark done do small thing
That guy too dey deal with boys �

Top 5 NIGERIAN Owned Brand Phones And Tablets / Essential Android Apps! / Hilarious Conversation Between MTN Care And A Customer(Audio)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19