Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:17 AM

Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money (508 Views)

How Can I Retrieve Funds I Saved In A "Safe-Lock" Account? / How Do I Retrieve Money I Borrowed My Crush? / How Do I Retrieve My Airtel Sim Without Sim Pack (2) (3) (4)

Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by adeniyisamuel59(m): 9:29pm On Sep 11, 2022
I borrowed money from Okash from Opay application, today being my due date, I tried all my best to pay but it wasn't going through, I had to contact their agent who gave me a personalized generated account in my name to pay. Subsequently, I wanted to transfer money from Kuda bank which I used previously to pay Okash, I didn't know Kuda had added the account as my beneficiary, I just picked it to pay to my Opay account not known it was Okash. Consequently, I have transferred N50,450 to Okash, please what can I do to retrieve it back, have they physical office in Ibadan, please I need your help
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by Yasiok(m): 9:31pm On Sep 11, 2022
adeniyisamuel59:
I borrowed money from Okash from Opay application, today being my due date, I tried all my best to pay but it wasn't going through, I had to contact their agent who gave me a personalized generated account in my name to pay. Subsequently, I wanted to transfer money from Kuda bank which I used previously to pay Okash, I didn't know Kuda had added the account as my beneficiary, I just picked it to pay to my Opay account not known it was Okash. Consequently, I have transferred N50,450 to Okash, please what can I do to retrieve it back, have they physical office in Ibadan, please I need your help
borrow another loan then sort it out with them by presenting your evidence of over payment cause in Nigeria u can't get a refund
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by TNORWAY: 9:35pm On Sep 11, 2022
I swear I no understand.
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by CrownLands(m): 9:36pm On Sep 11, 2022
This is a result of network failure. We crave for technology transfer, but fail in infrastructure.
These financial "upstarts" have caused a lot of problems for people who resorted to them for loans to sort their "problems"
I'd advise you to call the agent again; and also send an official email on the issue.
Good luck ��
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by Stallionhorse: 9:52pm On Sep 11, 2022
Ntoorr!! As e dey pain you e dey sweet okash, as e dey sweet OKash e dey pain you. Ntoor
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by adeniyisamuel59(m): 9:58pm On Sep 11, 2022
CrownLands:
This is a result of network failure. We crave for technology transfer, but fail in infrastructure.
These financial "upstarts" have caused a lot of problems for people who resorted to them for loans to sort their "problems"
I'd advise you to call the agent again; and also send an official email on the issue.
Good luck ��
I have sent them an email but no response yet

Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by Kobicove(m): 12:22am On Sep 12, 2022
adeniyisamuel59:

I don't even understand what you wrote up there
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by adeniyisamuel59(m): 7:17pm On Sep 12, 2022
Thanks everyone, they have refunded my money.
Re: Help!! How Do I Retrieve My Money by timowernar: 11:38pm On Mar 11, 2023
adeniyisamuel59:
Thanks everyone, they have refunded my money.

How did you get your money back?

What Can I Do With 2million Naira. / How To Grow Your Social Media With Comments: 6 Ways - Istifanus Sarki / EBAY AND AMAZON CHECKOUT AVAILABLE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14