Stats: 3,147,955 members, 7,799,241 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:37 PM

Is Wike Still A PDP Member? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is Wike Still A PDP Member? (15077 Views)

FCT Minister Nyesom Wike Still In Charge Of PDP Excos In Rivers State / PDP Member Stabbed To Death In Dekina, Kogi (Graphic Photos) / Voters Block Osun PDP Member From Leaving Until She Pays As Promised (2) (3) (4)

Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by BuharisBoy: 11:18am On Sep 13, 2022
I hope he is not a mull of apc

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Jostoman: 11:22am On Sep 13, 2022
WIKE my My man

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Felimax(m): 11:33am On Sep 13, 2022
Yes by membership, No by implication.

Nobody in PDP can trust Wike again.
Let me shock you a former Delta governor was the architect behind PDP's failure in 2015 but you won't believe it.

Wike is now a full member of Labour Party by proxy.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Nobody: 11:36am On Sep 13, 2022
He's beating around the bush!

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by duro4chang(m): 11:41am On Sep 13, 2022
BuharisBoy:
I hope he is not a mull of apc
Mole or mull

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by PandoraObi: 11:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Of course while working for Tinubu from within

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Jostoman: 11:58am On Sep 13, 2022
PandoraObi:
Which Tinubu? You sef like better things

16 Likes

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by christejames(m): 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
He is just a nominal member cool

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by iiifedimma(f): 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
By the special grace of God I pray Mr Peter obi pass all the obstacles that he may face before been elected as the president of federal republic of Nigeria

20 Likes

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by gasparpisciotta: 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wike is a one party man unlike.....Obi from AaPuGA to PhiDPhi now Laboring upandan.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by FalseProphet1(m): 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wike can be likened to a beautiful young teenager girl with a handful of wealthy suitors. So she'll just keep spending their money whilst keeping them on pending until she's ready to settle down, then she'll run back to her secondary school boyfriend.

I see wike coming back to his first love (PDP) by next year.

This I have seen.

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Sitwalkstand: 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
Why are you loosing sleep over Wike

He is free to do anything he likes

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by 7arrows: 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Felimax:
Yes by membership, No by implication.

Nobody in PDP can trust Wike again.
Let me shock you a former Delta governor was the architect behind PDP's failure in 2015 but you won't believe it.

Wike is now a full member of Labour Party by proxy.

Hahahahah. U too much.

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by SailorUgo(m): 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by owiko(m): 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
I like Wike's principles as a man with steel balls. You intentionally piss him off, believing he'd let it slide, he fights you with both hands and legs, not minding if he hurts badly in the process. People should learn to always stick to terms of agreement.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by tesppidd: 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wike is confused;

He cannot claim PDP because Atiku and PDP have very obviously called his bluff on Ayu and are just petting him and massaging his ego upandan.

He cannot claim APC because Rivers people will just abandon him once he mentions Tinubu and that Muslim Muslim ticket.

He cannot claim LP because he knows in his heart (and we all do as well) that Obi doesn't have the Northern spread and appeal to win 2023, at least not just yet.

So at best Wike is a member of APDL party.

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by ATLIEN2027: 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Who cares?

Bola Hamed Tinubu is the next president of the federal Republic of Nigeria.

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Holluwhakemmy(f): 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
I don't think so He's APC underground

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Iliveforever(m): 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wike is fully obidient

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Damidave1124(m): 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
The way Wike is trending these days ehn! cheesy

To your question, he's still a card carrying member of PDP, so the answer is yes.

But what we don't know is whether he'll work for PDP. He might be PDP and work for another party (APC or LP) wink
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by 7arrows: 1:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
PandoraObi:

I dont think so. He rather align codedly with OBI and Tinubu

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by kingamaa(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wike one man mopol

Ignore him to your regret

The lion of Rivers

Action governor wey be terror to him opponents.

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by oluseyiforjesus(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
If a single man wike could weak PDP den PDP is a gone party......... PDP could hv pick Obi.... I come in peace

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Kingpele(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
In the morning but in the night APC...people like wike will not be happy to see someone who defeated him to win elections...if not he will keep telling himself if not that this man share money pass me ,I would have been the president by now..he will to PDP fully after Atiku lose at the polls next year
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by puresaint(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
No, he's in Labor party...

Next question, please...
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by jeff1993: 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
Full PDP man !!!... Nobody fit shake am
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Nobody: 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
giving it to PDP front and back
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by vee22: 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
Yes state wise no presidency wise
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Winters23: 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2022

Wike is our inside man
Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Nobody: 1:22pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wike the useless fighter � . He has finished himself politically, it’s now clear that he’s not loyal and nobody will want him in his caucus in future

Re: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by ATEAMS: 1:22pm On Sep 13, 2022
No

Herdsmen: Attackers In Army Uniform Kill 10 In Benue Villages / Sanwo-olu Commissions Network Of 9 Roads In Kosofe Local Government / Tinubu, El-Rufai, Wammako Attends APC Stakeholders Iftar

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25