Stats: 3,150,114 members, 7,807,357 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:42 PM

Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) (1242 Views)

Only Persons Below 18 Will Be Issued Birth Certificate - NPC / Update: What Atiku's Lawyer Said About Tinubu's Certificates Can Shutdown CSU / Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo (2) (3) (4)

Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 3:47pm On Sep 22, 2022
All these agbadorians AKA E-milocorns AKA Tinubu urchins can now rest because we have given them time to masturbate with peter obi's certificate saga in delusion.

Here is a proof that certificate can be issued on Saturday.

This is one was 17 April 1999.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by duro4chang(m): 3:51pm On Sep 22, 2022
Naija and wuruwuru!
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 3:52pm On Sep 22, 2022
Emilo Corns I am waiting oooo... There is another error in this certificate..

Somebody should figure it out and remain a scape goat. grin

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 3:53pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:
Naija and wuruwuru!

Show us the wuruwuru
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Opintiwa: 3:53pm On Sep 22, 2022
A

Feeeee

Ceeee

Prom top to butttum

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by spearman(m): 3:53pm On Sep 22, 2022
ORDINARY PASS = GRADUATE

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Period007(m): 3:54pm On Sep 22, 2022
Wheres Thiefnibus Primary school certificate
Wheres Thiefnibus secondary school certificate

Do you know Thiefnibu is the only presidential candidate without a primary and secondary school certificate?

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by duro4chang(m): 3:54pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:

Show us the wuruwuru
Look objectively now.
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Dreal1247: 3:55pm On Sep 22, 2022
Just as the appearance of Joseph terrified his brothers, the Emer of Mr Peter Obi is getting many camps terrified in Nigeria. But you know what? Just as the brothers or anybody could not stop him, noone can be able to stop Mr Peter Obi.

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Opintiwa: 3:55pm On Sep 22, 2022
spearman:
ORDINARY PASS = GRADUATE

First class dey sell white dust

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by MatrixReloaded: 3:55pm On Sep 22, 2022
wink
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 3:56pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:
Look objectively now.

Which one be look objectively na, tell us.. I know what you want to say.. But I want you to say it..

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 3:59pm On Sep 22, 2022
grin I dey with my broken bottle.. I dey find who go choke mouth grin

I wan burst bottle for person head now. grin

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Favaman(m): 4:01pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:
grin I dey with my broken bottle.. I dey find who go choke mouth grin

I wan burst bottle for person head now. grin

Escobats abi Batsards where are you guys na?

LeoDaking
Sarrki
Where una dey?

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by XerXers: 4:04pm On Sep 22, 2022
spearman:
ORDINARY PASS = GRADUATE
Obi graduated in 1984 you are showing 1986 O level

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by MayorOfDelta(m): 4:05pm On Sep 22, 2022
You guys have time for these tinubu e-rats.

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by duro4chang(m): 4:06pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:

Which one be look objectively tell us.. I know what you want to say.. But I want you to say it..
I no wan talk again .
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 4:06pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:
I no wan talk again .

Why?
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Opintiwa: 4:06pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:
I no wan talk again .

You no get talk

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by duro4chang(m): 4:09pm On Sep 22, 2022
Opintiwa:
You no get talk
Make you just keep the certificate like that.
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Opintiwa: 4:12pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:

Live it love it

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by duro4chang(m): 4:15pm On Sep 22, 2022
Opintiwa:

Live it love it
Make you no show the original ooo. Just keep it and bring out the WAEC certificate.
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Opintiwa: 4:17pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:
Make you no show the original ooo. Just keep it and bring out the WAEC certificate.

Market your poison.

People when dey sell rat poison no dey sell rice

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 4:46pm On Sep 22, 2022
duro4chang:

Una go tire.
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by 4teenblaq: 4:47pm On Sep 22, 2022
LeoDaking where the Bleep are you?
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by GeneralOjukwu: 5:00pm On Sep 22, 2022
Certificates can be issued on Saturdays AT MIRACLE CENTRES.

OP should fix the title of the thread.

Check Harvard, Cambridge, Oxford et al.... they issue certificates on work days.

Means Obi still failed. Got 3rd Class in a miracle center.

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by duro4chang(m): 5:59pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:

Una go tire.
Just keep am well. No show am outside
Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by techWriter3: 6:11pm On Sep 22, 2022
AFeeeeeCeeeeProm top to butttum

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by PraizHim: 6:13pm On Sep 22, 2022
OP leave them common sense is far from most Agbado urchins.

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by PraizHim: 6:17pm On Sep 22, 2022
There are even using Sowore results, blanked out his name and used conputer generated graphics to type Obi's name on it

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Nobody: 6:29pm On Sep 22, 2022
IF NIGERIANS could pay attention to details like this, why were they not able to pick Buhari's incompetence ab initio.
Only the IGBOS stood their ground simply because they knew such a person wouldn't offer anything tangible in this 21st modern day world.

And he didn't disappoint the IGBOS either.
He displayed gross incompetence and maladious decerebration of his Grey mater.

Even when PMB chose okadigbo as well Umezuoke as his running mates in previous presidential contests, the IGBOS still didn't vote massively for him because his incompetence has ever remained untapped (evergreen).

Re: Certificates Can Be Issued On Saturday (proof) by Period007(m): 6:30pm On Sep 22, 2022
GeneralOjukwu:
Certificates can be issued on Saturdays AT MIRACLE CENTRES.

OP should fix the title of the thread.

Check Harvard, Cambridge, Oxford et al.... they issue certificates on work days.

Means Obi still failed. Got 3rd Class in a miracle center.
Wheres Thiefnibus Primary school certificate
Wheres Thiefnibus secondary school certificate

Do you know Thiefnibu is the only presidential candidate without a primary and secondary school certificate?

Please What Do This APC Bots On Social Media Mean By Party “structure”? / BREAKING: Peter Obi beats Bola Tinubu to win Lagos / Daily Figure Of Petrol Consumption Crashed To 13million litres – APC Chieftain

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33