Stats: 3,012,081 members, 7,363,429 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 March 2023 at 07:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Musical Opportunities (446 Views)
Kennis Music: Best Musical Record Label In Nigeria? / Musical Instruments You Play / Introducing SetDaStage Musical Talent Show (2) (3) (4)
Musical Opportunities by humble4ll(m): 1:33am On Aug 21, 2011 |
Are you ready to show case your talent to the world or are you willing to sing, did you know how to dance or how to compose a song? this is an opportunity for you, most naija recording labels are now signing up the new up coming artist that are willing to sing and entertain to come and sign up with them as a years contract and also people who can be able to act movie and represent naija in the future coming, so there is no time to waste come while the offer still last rush now to www.naijacribofvibe.com for more info
Boycott American Women / Rihanna Sues Over 'uninhabitable' £4.25million Los Angeles Home / Now Playing In Mixtapes - Str8buttah New Album Desultory
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18 |