Stats: 3,150,412 members, 7,808,466 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:24 PM

How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi (542 Views)

How Nigeria's Internet Fraudsters Built A $760 Million Bitcoin Empire / Abdulrasheed Bawa: How Nigeria Can End Corruption / Meet Raymond Igbalodely (hushpuppi)- The International Yahoo Boy(Fraudster) (2) (3) (4)

How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi by bayonet55: 10:56pm On Nov 12, 2022
Re: How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi by Difrent: 12:33am On Nov 13, 2022
How did Nigeria fail a SCAMMER....he knew what he was doing was wrong but felt he could get away with it....na only him no get work?...why is everybody unable to find work not a scammer.

Only God kuku know where una dey get all this grammar.... Nigeria didn't fail him....he failed himself

Re: How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi by SVC6000: 12:46am On Nov 13, 2022
My problem was that I went to the market to pick some food �� stuff.
Dear,
Nah Small nylon bag �️ I take come back after spending 7000 for Bitter leaf �� � soup.

Went to main market to buy turkey jeans with 50k. I came back with small white � nylon containing 2 Turkey jeans and 1polo.
Re: How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi by budaatum: 1:15am On Nov 13, 2022
My problem is I don't know if I should go to bed now. If I go to bed now I'll be awake by 3am, but if I wait till about 2am, I'll be awake by about half 5 waiting for the sun to rise.

Now, if only Nigeria did not fail the sun. And no, I did not bother to watch the video above!
Re: How Nigeria Failed Hushpuppi by meobizy(f): 8:56am On Nov 13, 2022
Raymond failed when he took on the mantle Hushpuppi.

Another Method Use For Robbing People / Lady Arrested For Stealing Baby In Ogun / Gunmen Abduct Former UNIZIK SUG Vice President, Demand ₦10m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6