Stats: 3,150,415 members, 7,808,481 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:37 PM

Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table (21815 Views)

Festus Keyamo Posts Snapshot Of Tinubu's American Visa / Jude Ezenwafor Becomes Factional Labour Party Presidential Candidate / Peter Obi Wins Labour Party Presidential Primary As Pat Utomi Steps Down (2) (3) (4)

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by videreconcept: 2:08pm On Dec 03, 2022
Obidients are carried away with the frenzy of the moment, my issue is that we don't ask OBI to explain the details, he is too generic.
Imagine putting up a campaign time table is full of error, kogi,Ekiti and Ondo is holding at Osun.
Did Mr Verify fail to verify this time table?
Am still Obedient, so Agbadorian should shut up. This is a family matter ait

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Igbek76: 2:12pm On Dec 03, 2022
Igbos,419 and yahoo yahoo party .
Obi don fail for been from that zone that hated Nigeria so much.
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by ebbo(m): 2:22pm On Dec 03, 2022
2blessed01:
Very good...
You're welcomed in MX city, your Excellency..

Which of the MX city abeg? Hope say no be my city Minna sha.
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Mrkindness: 2:28pm On Dec 03, 2022
Pwettylinda:
Thiefnubuu the drug tycoon should arrested now and jailed for life undecided
supported
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Mrmb: 2:31pm On Dec 03, 2022
Pwettylinda:

You that cannot even construct a good sentence is giving suggestions. Before anything you need to first go and learn how to construct good sentences....
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Mrmb: 2:35pm On Dec 03, 2022
julaion:
Obi is winning

Yes, in his family compound.......
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by leketon: 2:48pm On Dec 03, 2022
Why avoiding to hold rallies in core northern part this year?
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by julaion: 2:55pm On Dec 03, 2022
Mrmb:

Yes, in his family compound.......
urchins grin ;De pain am
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by samuelevans(m): 3:04pm On Dec 03, 2022
there's no Nasarawa Rally too?
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by mukanJohno: 3:15pm On Dec 03, 2022

say goodbye to generator with Power Station Portable Bank

Power your laptop, phones, MiFi, powerbanks, Speaker, fan, radio, LED light, camera, drones etc

46,200mah , 65watts

(Higher capacities available)

Contact me on whatsapp to get the LIVE video on how it works.

Pay on Delivery nationwide via GIG Logistics !!!

1 Share

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by babyfaceafrica: 3:25pm On Dec 03, 2022
onuman:

While you continue to depend on illiterate voters in Nigeria to largely decide who presides over you and Nigeria. Shame. Your type is a drawback to others in Nigeria.

This is super story
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by onuman: 3:37pm On Dec 03, 2022
babyfaceafrica:

Hope they will come to Nigeria to vote? There is no polling booth in Westminster

Nigeria's Diaspora must start to vote in order to deflate the egos of BackwardEvers of Nigeria who depend on votes of illiterates and poorly educated people to decide who presides over Nigeria.
The country can't afford to remain backward for the sake of persons who want the country to remain backward. Else, no country was created to remain indivisible. You need your country whose leaders are decided by people who refused education.
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Themandator: 3:56pm On Dec 03, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
Revised

BlackAxe and Viking Confraternity are more organized than Labour Party .

When campaigns of other party’s have already gained full momentum, they are still busy revising.

The major problem of LP is funds and not resources!

You cannot be stingy in politics and still want people to go all out for you

You should focus on your candidate and his or her rallies

Why should APC hire a bleating ram like FFK for a spokesperson if they really wanted an issue bases campaign
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by newnigerdelta00: 4:00pm On Dec 03, 2022
Pwettylinda:

Jail your father first, for been too poor
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by julaion: 4:44pm On Dec 03, 2022
samuelevans:
it seems you have memory lost abi
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by 2blessed01(m): 5:40pm On Dec 03, 2022
ebbo:

Which of the MX city abeg? Hope say no be my city Minna sha.
Munatare bro grin
Hope say you go come and join d moving train grin grin
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by badoh(m): 5:47pm On Dec 03, 2022
[quote author=Pathfinder2090 post=118868296]Obi is the next president weda Tinubu urchins like it or not[/quote
I hope you won't be disappointed. See, if every lawful votes count without internal or external interference, I tell you, one out of Atiku or Tinubu will win. Election is not won on emotion. Party structure, funds, loyalty and aggressive campaign will determine the winner of this election. Southwest don't vote on tribal line or religion but they believe in voting a competent hand. Christians and Muslims in southwest will tilt their vote towards Tinubu not because he's from southwest but they know he has the magic touch to turn around this country. Atiku also has PDP structure in his favour and will get reasonable number of votes especially in the north and south-south. Obi on the other hand may only do well in southeast, the problem he has is that LP does not have formidable structure in all the 36states of the federation, so we need not deceive ourselves, he should have remained in PDP and give APC a run for their money.
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by IfnobeGod20: 5:48pm On Dec 03, 2022
Okealaaye:
Imagine if it was Tinubu that REVISED his "Timetable"; no, just imagine the vituperations and hostility and abuse and clannish utterances that would accompany it! Just imagine also the insult these Children of Hate and Hatred are going to heap on me because of this innocent post. Some of them are going to question my right to post it. Then they'll say, What's this one saying. But all reasonable people understand what my post is about.
There was need to revise their timetable because they stepped down their campaigns to honour those affected by flood but Tinubu never does that. Revising it is justify.

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Eriokanmi: 6:10pm On Dec 03, 2022
Okoroawusa:
Party wey dey go reverse dey revise timetable....shior!
Obi is the busiest amongst all of them and that's shows how ready and fit he is. He visits a min of 5 major events in different states daily. If time table is revised, its understandable and NOT in the attention of urchins. Its for the Obidients ONLY to note.

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Pathfinder2090: 6:17pm On Dec 03, 2022
[quote author=badoh post=118875379][/quote]

Tinubu is sick

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by luluosas(m): 8:13pm On Dec 03, 2022
Great. I love the way Lagos was placed to cap the states rallies, while Abuja will seal it up.
Congratulations to the incoming President Peter Obi and Datti Baba Ahmed

Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by luluosas(m): 8:16pm On Dec 03, 2022
The campaign started in Nasarawa State sir. Thanks
samuelevans:
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Nobody: 9:49pm On Dec 03, 2022
Mystic216:
No IMO state ?

May take the place of the second Akwa Ibom rally
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Stanleyq: 1:19am On Dec 04, 2022
Mystic216:
No IMO state ?
that one na state?
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Ensquare(m): 7:40am On Dec 04, 2022
First AKWA IBOM rally should be Taraba rally
4teenblaq:
There are some events repeating on the calendar. Why are we having Ebonyi, Enugu and Akwa ibiom rally twice?

Where are IMO state and Benue state?
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by Ensquare(m): 7:41am On Dec 04, 2022
4teenblaq:
There are some events repeating on the calendar. Why are we having Ebonyi, Enugu and Akwa ibiom rally twice?

Where are IMO state and Benue state?
First AKWA IBOM rally is for Taraba
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by ebbo(m): 8:33am On Dec 05, 2022
2blessed01:

Munatare bro grin
Hope say you go come and join d moving train grin grin

Allah kiyaye Ameen.
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by 2blessed01(m): 3:38pm On Dec 05, 2022
ebbo:

Allah kiyaye Ameen.
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by samuelevans(m): 5:07pm On Dec 18, 2022
julaion:
it seems you have memory lost abi
your papy get memory loss sir. ful
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by julaion: 8:14am On Dec 19, 2022
samuelevans:

your papy get memory loss sir. ful
fvck ur mumsy
Re: Snapshot Of Revised Labour Party Presidential Campaigh Time Table by samuelevans(m): 1:49pm On Dec 19, 2022
julaion:
fvck ur mumsy
u're son* of a b*itch* or better still son a dog. bcus a b*itch (ur mum) was fu*cked by a unless dog and u're the result of that

Tinubu Holds Meeting Traditional Islamic Leaders In Kastina (Pictures) / Photos Of Township Hall Road, Igbaja Constructed By Kwara State Government / "I Have The Support Of President Buhari" - Hammed Ali

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28