Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,560 members, 7,801,586 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:35 PM

What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys (2504 Views)

Come And Have Fun Guys!!! Christmas Goodies!!!! / What "Table" Means To Men. / Just For Fun: Guys Which One Is Ur Choice, Ladies Which Type Is URS? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys by thestreets(m): 11:32am On Dec 19, 2022

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys by thestreets(m): 11:43am On Dec 19, 2022
Re: What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys by thestreets(m): 3:39pm On Dec 19, 2022
Re: What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys by opanco: 3:41pm On Dec 19, 2022
I have never done this before but current situations got me jittery. I need help with a good job. I have a good Bsc. I graduated with a 2.1 Am an orphan. I struggled to go to school. Now I finished. A good job is hard to find. It seems because I don't have someone highly connected I can't get a good job. I need help. Am 34 years. I need to make headway in life. My mates are married. I have been doing small small jobs here and there, from one State to another but they don't seem to break the ice. Please if you can be my destiny helper, I will forever appreciate. Am computer literate and a graphics designer. You can reach me on 07034930579
Re: What It Means To Be Street!! --- Time For Fun Guys by Nobody: 3:47pm On Dec 19, 2022
Bros forget that "my mates are married" and focus on the job aspect of life. If those your mates tell you wetin dem dey see for marriage fa, you go happy say you dey single laidis.