Stats: 3,149,890 members, 7,806,586 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:40 PM

All given out because of Relocation - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / All given out because of Relocation (980 Views)

I Want To Sell My Adult Male Boerboel Because Of Relocation.. / I Want To Sale My Adult Male Boerboel Because Of Relocation.. I Want To Sell My / Tibetan Mastiff Pups For Sale In Nigeria...newly Given Birth To With Parent Pix (2) (3) (4)

All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 10:58am On Jan 06, 2023
I have 4 boerboel dogs for give away .All Adults. 2male 2female at Igando area.Im NOT selling them as they are part of me.. 2 friendly, 2 guard dogs .I'm relocating and I wish to give them out .contact me on my signature.
Re: All given out because of Relocation by LegendryBigfixh: 11:26am On Jan 06, 2023
Good day sir,
I am highly interested and l can’t find any way to contact your on your signature
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Kellechukwu: 12:36pm On Jan 06, 2023
Please how do I contact you
Re: All given out because of Relocation by kingdepson19833: 1:50pm On Jan 06, 2023
Interested please how can I contact u
Re: All given out because of Relocation by ATEAMS: 1:57am On Jan 07, 2023
Hope they ain't infected.
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Geepee77(m): 3:42am On Jan 07, 2023
ATEAMS:
Hope they ain't infected.
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Prechy4naija(m): 10:01pm On Jan 07, 2023
God just love me for this , please I’m interested, can’t wait to shower my love on those lovelies � your signature doesn’t have your contact pls
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Michaelobago001(m): 7:05am On Jan 08, 2023
Drop your contact so I could dm you...thank you
Re: All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 9:22am On Jan 08, 2023
Michaelobago001:
Drop your contact so I could dm you...thank you

Re: All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 9:31am On Jan 08, 2023
2 remain

Re: All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 9:33am On Jan 08, 2023
[quote author=mustykay post=119828319][/quote]

Re: All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 11:05am On Jan 08, 2023
Gone to new home

Re: All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 11:34am On Jan 08, 2023
Ask the benefactor ,they will tell you Just one left
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Dhraytohbad: 3:46pm On Jan 10, 2023
I'm interested 08109201088 thank you... I'll take care of the the dog next time you will see the dog you will be happy �
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Mrcyruz: 3:08pm On Jan 11, 2023
mustykay:
I have 4 boerboel dogs for give away .All Adults. 2male 2female at Igando area.Im NOT selling them as they are part of me.. 2 friendly, 2 guard dogs .I'm relocating and I wish to give them out .contact me on my signature.

Good day
I am interested in one of them and promise to take care and also experience in handling dogs...sure will make a good companion to my young family thanks
Re: All given out because of Relocation by BinaryMonk: 4:14pm On Jan 11, 2023
Re: All given out because of Relocation by mustykay: 6:45pm On Jan 11, 2023
Pls stop calling me all digs have been given away since Sunday.Thank you
Re: All given out because of Relocation by Mcsly231: 1:05pm On Jan 12, 2023
I am interested in 1 of them

Chow Chows Just For Preview... Ow Beautiful Are We??? / 7week Old Caucasian Puppies For Sale / Excellent Canecorso Puppies Available Ooooooo!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11