Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,743,153 members, 6,507,481 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 September 2021 at 08:56 PM

Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest - Family (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest (33527 Views)

Lets Celebrate Our Nairaland Children ( post Your Pictures) :) / Would You Rather Keep Your Baby On Your Chest Or At Your Back? / When The Devil Rides On Your Chest! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (18) (Go Down)

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by diamond002: 3:15pm On Mar 25, 2013
Is It Right To Allow Ur Husband's Elder Sister(not Married)to Live Wit U?
My heart is so heavy wit d way my sister -inlaw misbehaves in my home,I just got married last year,had a baby d same tym,my sister inlaw dubiously and stylishly moved all her belongings into our home not givin us space to enjoy our marriage.
She neva does anything to help arnd d house,she's so full of hersef and talks anyhow,she doesn't respect my marriage?becos she claims to senior my hubby and mysef,she doent ask for permission before cookin in my kitchen,she goes as far as preparing her own food wit my things and yet she keeps grudges in her heart.
My hubby can't defend his wife(me)nor his marriage simply becos she is the elder sister and dat worries me,I feel am not secure in dis marriage,pls I need an honest advice WAT SHOULD I DO?Is It Right To Allow Ur Husband's Elder Sister(not Married)to Live Wit U?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 4:18pm On Mar 25, 2013
Dear Diamond,

I would suggest u start a new thread for dis issue so that other members can contribute.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 9:58am On Mar 28, 2013
hellow moderator, i have bn directed to leave my contact with u, but i dont know how to do it then someone said i should write u. i dont know how u do it cos am new on here. thank u
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 10:43am On Mar 28, 2013
Hello dear,

From what I read on the thread, I believe Debrief, chaircover and Ifyalways are on the case for u.

But to contact me, u can send me a mail @ tgirl4real@ ymail.com.

Thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 11:11am On Mar 28, 2013
Tgirl4real: Hello dear,

From what I read on the thread, I believe Debrief, chaircover and Ifyalways are on the case for u.

But to contact me, u can send me a mail @ tgirl4real@ ymail.com.

Thanks.
ok. thank u. i'll send u a mail. is that supose to be gmail? i've not seen ymail b4. thanks
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 11:32am On Mar 28, 2013
It's ymail.

If u wanna go thru me, I would suggest u send ur details to me and ask those dat want to contact u to go through me and I will then give them ur details so as to avoid scammers.

1 Like

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 11:07pm On Mar 28, 2013
i sent u a mail this afternoon and i just resent it. if u didnt get it till tomorow, then i will post my contact here for u to have it then i'll modify to remove it. thank u
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by uch90(m): 9:59pm On Mar 30, 2013
MOD, what is my offence, post and topic I have posted is not coming up, am I under suspention?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 5:04pm On Apr 02, 2013
Hello,

I checked ur profile and I saw your threads and posts.

I guess it's a network issue. Have u tried again?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Rocktation(f): 1:39pm On Apr 06, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 11:25pm On Apr 06, 2013
Thanks dear.

Which section do u suggest it should be moved to? Ohhh! I get d gis now... Events right?

Will do right away. cheesy
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Rocktation(f): 4:13am On Apr 07, 2013
Trouble maker! tongue

This is how I plan to harass all the sections, that try to steal our traffic. Even though they have too much already.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 12:00pm On Apr 12, 2013
https://www.nairaland.com/1254068/what-wrong-picture

Mods, can you please recommend this thread for front page? thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 2:12pm On Apr 12, 2013
Thanks Berem for suggesting.

However, d picture has been discussed before.

Thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by jeffizy(m): 4:44pm On Apr 19, 2013
Moderators , i will love you to move an intersting topic to the right section.

Title is BOSTON BOMBING , SUSPECTS ON THERUN. (lol, cant quite remember now.).
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 6:43pm On Apr 19, 2013
Can I have the link pls?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 11:25pm On Apr 20, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by CHoccolaTE: 11:48pm On Apr 21, 2013
Mod, kindly submit this for me to get to front page,
https://www.nairaland.com/1265450/want-understand-why-men-think#15355649
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ujjoan: 8:25am On Apr 23, 2013
@ Tgirl,
I honestly don't know why I was banned again this time . . .
Is putting a fooool in his place now a crime on NL? The topic was about infidelity and I was arguing against someone justifying it. I even decided not to make a 'yoruba-thing' so you don't say I'm waging a tribal war. angry
Did he come crying to you to ban me undecided
Honestly, I'm lost this time! undecided
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by CHoccolaTE: 2:24pm On Apr 24, 2013
Thanks for suggesting my thread for front page tgirl, muchos muchos gracias smiley
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 12:22pm On Apr 26, 2013
Ujjoan: @ Tgirl,
I honestly don't know why I was banned again this time . . .
Is putting a fooool in his place now a crime on NL? The topic was about infidelity and I was arguing against someone justifying it. I even decided not to make a 'yoruba-thing' so you don't say I'm waging a tribal war. angry
Did he come crying to you to ban me undecided
Honestly, I'm lost this time! undecided

Hello Uju,

Sorry I'm just responding to this post. My internet has just been wacky.

U were banned cos u were fighting on that thread, derailed it and gave me extra work of cleaning up. U can make ur opinion known without fighting or insulting anybody. The OP actually reported u.

1 Like

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by AmazeBalls(f): 9:40am On Apr 27, 2013
How do I get access to old threads,I noticed dt d family section has no library,like d food section,I joined nairaland last year,I must say it has really enlightened me on so many perspectives,I really want to read past threads because somtyms,people mk comment dt som topics have been treated before,but no easy access to them.thanks
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 12:29pm On Apr 27, 2013
Thanks for stoping by Amazeballs,

Unfortunately, we don't have a library here yet, but u can search for topics using the local search engine u will find when u scroll down to the foot of the page.

I'll try and work on creating a library, but it isn't an easy task I must tell you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (18)

Nigerian Man Forced To Marry Dead Woman In Ebonyi - Despicable / The Desperation To Get Married / 6 Ways To Avoid Marrying The Wrong Person

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.