Stats: 3,148,438 members, 7,801,034 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 10:11 AM

B Tnkful For U! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / B Tnkful For U! (717 Views)

When U Leave Ur Kids @ Home, Only For U To Come And Meet This... PIC. / Enter,plenty Plenty Joke For U.... / Specially For U War1 (2) (3) (4)

B Tnkful For U! by sunnshyn(f): 10:54pm On Sep 04, 2011
On a serious note, I JÛ§t tot τ̲̅ȍ share dis piece! I hope it makes a litle sense τ̲̅ȍ somebody. Here it goes:

THINGS ARE HARD(remember, people are buying cars, living well and building houses
everyday),

SINGLES, I DONT TRUST MEN OR WOMEN,THEY ARE BAD(your mates are wedding every saturday,are they marrying spirits),

MARRIED,I HATE THIS MARRIAGE(no be married people like u dey celebrate Gold, silver and even plastic jubilee, make it work my friend),

l HATE MY JOB(60 millions are jobless,u wan join them),

l HATE WHERE I LIVE(Pass Ojuelegba, Mile 2, CMS, Idumota, Yaba bridges at night,u will be grateful u even have a place to stay at all),

IM TIRED OF LIFE(go mortuary go look).

Point is, be careful what u wish yourself. Your mouth or thought could be hindering u. Be positive and believe in God. that's all that matters. AS FAR AS THERE IS LIFE,THERE IS HOPE. JUST KEEP TRUSTING GOD. Today is a great day but note, nothing GOOD comes easy, enjoy ųя life!
Re: B Tnkful For U! by StudioCFR(m): 10:59pm On Sep 04, 2011
Interesting

but where is the joke?
Re: B Tnkful For U! by sunnshyn(f): 11:17pm On Sep 04, 2011
Studio, dnt start o, read btw ∂ lines or fly! U'v got options darlyn,
Re: B Tnkful For U! by StudioCFR(m): 11:52pm On Sep 04, 2011
hehehehe
darlyn ke
Re: B Tnkful For U! by Sophizzy(f): 1:10am On Sep 05, 2011
Nice one poster. I like the message. Lol at "Plastic Jubilee".
Re: B Tnkful For U! by lysaa(f): 7:52am On Sep 05, 2011
Op can i be ur echo on this?
Re: B Tnkful For U! by sunnshyn(f): 9:41am On Sep 05, 2011
*ignores Studio completely*
@ Sophizzy, Im glad U like it,
@lysaa, go on,
Re: B Tnkful For U! by StudioCFR(m): 9:52am On Sep 05, 2011
hehehe grin

Wicked Air Of Nature / Good Night, Good Bye / Hilarious Comedy Videos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9