Stats: 3,150,394 members, 7,808,383 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:16 AM

Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) (46715 Views)

Russia Built ₦42Billion Hospital For COVID-19 Patients In One Month(Photos) / Brave Chinese Woman Walks Into A Hospital Holding Snake That Bit Her(Photos) / 9 Craziest Things Doctors Removed From Patients (2) (3) (4)

Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by TMSMedia: 5:36pm On Jan 12, 2023
Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Photo)

A coffin maker was has been accused of sneaking into a hospital to remove drips inserted into the veins of cholera patients on admission in Cameroon, IGBERETV reports.

This hospital is located in Limbe, a seaside city in the South-West Region of Cameroon.

The 33-year-old man apparently struggling to makes sales was allegedly caught in the act by one of the nurses on duty who then raised alarm. He tried to flee the scene but was caught by hospital security who then called the police to take him away.

https://twitter.com/MikoziNetwork/status/1612300878223998976?t=kIizvKjThSDFiuFd45ElJA&s=19

8 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by TooMuchStuff: 5:40pm On Jan 12, 2023
Cash App Error

Money is indeed the KING. Make it make sense

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 5:42pm On Jan 12, 2023
jungle justice left the group chat

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by gaby(m): 5:45pm On Jan 12, 2023
Wow..

I thought I had seen and heard it all but every day, I keep getting proved wrong.

Africa my Africa..

184 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Urheadmaster(m): 5:45pm On Jan 12, 2023
Desperation has lead several persons to a state of had i know tongue

54 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by RoyalBlu(f): 5:47pm On Jan 12, 2023
Wicked soul.

Only God knows how long he's been carrying out such nefarious activity.

136 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 5:50pm On Jan 12, 2023
Nawa ooo...
Tueh. And he's still alive?

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Blackfire(m): 5:59pm On Jan 12, 2023
Igbo people or yoruba people

Southerners too like money eeeh

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Righteousness2(m): 6:06pm On Jan 12, 2023
The kind of Evil deposit in thoughts and heart of man is Fearful.
Only JESUS can Uproot Wickedness and make man whole.

69 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by ZKOSOSO(m): 6:21pm On Jan 12, 2023
Wickedness taken too far

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by AdaojoTheUrchin: 6:30pm On Jan 12, 2023
The guy is a killer. He should be killed.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by hisgrace090: 6:33pm On Jan 12, 2023
Another guy with black heart.

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by id4sho(m): 6:56pm On Jan 12, 2023
Obanje

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by sirjoggy(m): 7:07pm On Jan 12, 2023
Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by faceland: 7:31pm On Jan 12, 2023
I think it is false accusation.
Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Aladdin1(m): 7:31pm On Jan 12, 2023
This is the highest height of wickedness.mans inhumanity to man. Chai!!!

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by sukkot: 8:16pm On Jan 12, 2023
Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Sabadon(m): 8:16pm On Jan 12, 2023

Omo this one loud ooo, never have i ever imagined a human could be so mean just to make money....

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by paradigmshift(m): 8:16pm On Jan 12, 2023
Africa na hell fire..nothing u wan tell me

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by IrepChrist: 8:17pm On Jan 12, 2023
So you will rather see people die so you can sell. Unbelievable...

17 Likes

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:17pm On Jan 12, 2023
Haaaa!
Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by ScamHunter: 8:17pm On Jan 12, 2023
Everyone is promoting their businesses. Drug barons want more people to consume drugs. Imagine what happens when one becomes a president.

Armed robber want people to keep their valuables where they can reach them. Imagine what happens when you give a robber the key to your national cake... sorry, coffers.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Sabadon(m): 8:18pm On Jan 12, 2023
Blackfire:
Igbo people or yoruba people

Southerners too like money eeeh
go school you no gree

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by JoeNL22(m): 8:18pm On Jan 12, 2023
TMSMedia:
Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Photo)

https://twitter.com/MikoziNetwork/status/1612300878223998976?t=kIizvKjThSDFiuFd45ElJA&s=19
God forbid BAT things

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by pyyxxaro: 8:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
He should be buried in his own coffin immediately

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Ballzproblem2: 8:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
h
Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by Dedss: 8:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
If you have applied for two or more jobs and yet haven't received any interview invitation, it's a clear indication that your CV is ineffective and requires professional assistance.

Please pay close attention to what you're about to read next if you're tired of being in this position and need your CV to be effective.

I must let you in on a secret. I know exactly where you can find help.

There is a company that will rewrite your CV and turn it into a powerful marketing tool that will land you multiple interview invitations. 99.9% guaranteed.

Their service is RELIABLE, FAST, and CHEAP.

Within a week of reading this, the first 20 persons who get in touch with them will receive a CV revamp for just 5,000NGN.

With your revamped CV, you would stand out, dazzle recruiters, improve your prospects, and secure an interview.

Keep in mind that the discount has a deadline. Therefore, take action today! Contact them right away!

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by DSC7: 8:20pm On Jan 12, 2023
What a wicked soul shocked shocked....
Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by ipobarecriminals: 8:20pm On Jan 12, 2023
angry dey should put him in his coffin and nail it

Re: Coffin Maker Caught Removing Drips From Patients In A Hospital In Cameroon (Pix) by favour32(m): 8:20pm On Jan 12, 2023
I think say I don see everything finish as I say make I log out only for another weird news to appear.

So,the man wan make sale by killing somebody.

UNIPORT Fresh Graduate Dies Of Brain Tumor (Photos) / 3 Main Reasons Why Some Women Cant Get Pregnant / Photos Of 5-Year-Old Girl With 'Windswept Legs' After Undergoing Surgery