Stats: 3,148,728 members, 7,802,194 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:51 AM

Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) (32354 Views)

Peter Obiโ€™s kinsmen unveil campaign banner in Anambra (Pictures, Video) / Ifeanyi Uba Gifts Traditional Rulers 20 SUVs In Anambra (Pictures, Video) / Tinubu's Presidential Ambition Crumbles, Unable To Visit Aso Villa - Sahara R. (2) (3) (4)

Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by herkeem: 3:30pm On Jan 31, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGp2MQQqoTA

The presidential campaign rally of the All progressives Congress APC continues today in Anambra. These are pictures and video from the rally.

31 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by herkeem: 3:30pm On Jan 31, 2023
Massive

34 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by herkeem: 3:30pm On Jan 31, 2023
God bless Nigeria

52 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Jostoman: 3:37pm On Jan 31, 2023
grin grin grin dey play with your canopy

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by madridguy(m): 3:37pm On Jan 31, 2023
We try to gather this crowd in SE considering the fact they cannot do anything except they have the approval from Finland grin

135 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by COLOURCUT: 3:47pm On Jan 31, 2023
I am after his gaffes.

35 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by yarimo(m): 3:49pm On Jan 31, 2023
Every nooks and crannies in Anambra state is TINUBU TINUBU and TINUBU is like obi is not there son again oo

107 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Gucciblog: 3:52pm On Jan 31, 2023
madridguy:
We try to gather this crowd in SE considering the fact they cannot do anything except they have the approval from Finland grin

You mean the Finland thief is working for Tinubu?

77 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Sammy07: 3:56pm On Jan 31, 2023
said he'll be there live

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by garfield1: 4:04pm On Jan 31, 2023
Gucciblog:

You mean the Finland thief is working for Tinubu?

The east have small venues for campaigns

13 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by garfield1: 4:05pm On Jan 31, 2023
Tinubu pulled a bigger crowd in anambra than obi

87 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by herkeem: 4:07pm On Jan 31, 2023
God bless Anambra State
Nlfpmod mynd44

25 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Cyberterror: 4:11pm On Jan 31, 2023
Anambara people are "billionaires" so let nobody come here to say they went to collect 2k there. Tinubu is massively loved. His 25% or more is assured in Anambara.

100 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Anambra1stSon(m): 4:12pm On Jan 31, 2023
Sammy07:
said he'll be there live
I just came out from the venue wait for my video

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Ttalk: 4:13pm On Jan 31, 2023
Anambra1son looking in disbelieve of massive support Tinubu gets from Anambrians

83 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Ttalk: 4:14pm On Jan 31, 2023
garfield1:
Tinubu pulled a bigger crowd in anambra than obi

Confirmed

47 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Obaofaba: 4:15pm On Jan 31, 2023
President Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

It's getting clearer by the day, if Anambra State can be this supportive to the incoming president against the wish of the ipob miscreants, then majority of Nigerians are Batified.

I'm glad to be part of a new and working Nigeria.

58 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by DSC7: 4:16pm On Jan 31, 2023
Ttalk:
Anambra1son looking in disbelieve of massive support Tinubu gets from Anambrians

It seems Tinupoo dropped another gaffe that shocked the guy.... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We await the banger....

19 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by YorubaNiBaba(m): 4:17pm On Jan 31, 2023
Unstoppable jagaban
May God continue to protect our incoming president, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

30 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Ttalk: 4:17pm On Jan 31, 2023
madridguy:

The crowd could have been more than this but some are still under their bed and want to be sure if ESN are not peeping through their window

31 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by SMGGroup: 4:19pm On Jan 31, 2023
herkeem:
God bless Anambra State
Nlfpmod mynd44

They are no longer Igbos

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by dustmalik: 4:19pm On Jan 31, 2023
Cyberterror:
Anambara people are "billionaires" so let nobody come here to say they went to collect 2k there. Tinubu is massively loved. His 25% or more is assured in Anambara.
Indeed, there is no way Anambra people can collect shishi since they are all "billionaires". This is the real organic crowd. Igbos love Tinubu.

63 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by SMGGroup: 4:19pm On Jan 31, 2023
herkeem:
God bless Anambra State
Nlfpmod mynd44

They are no longer Igbos?

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Obaofaba: 4:19pm On Jan 31, 2023
Only an incoming president can pull this kind of crowd nation wide.

Asiwaju lokan se

38 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Obaofaba: 4:21pm On Jan 31, 2023
So far, I'm yet to see any of his campaign that is flopped unlike one regional candidate that employed the service of P square in porthacourt, yet only a handful attend.

35 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by YorubaNiBaba(m): 4:22pm On Jan 31, 2023
, hope u dey see am how e dey go, are you sure shey obimumu go fit get 50% in anambra

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Obaofaba: 4:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
SMGGroup:

They are no longer Igbos

There's difference between igbos and ipob.

Let that sink.

21 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Obaofaba: 4:24pm On Jan 31, 2023
YorubaNiBaba:
, hope u dey see am how e dey go, are you sure shey obimumu go fit get 50% in anambra

Who dash monkey banana?

Shishi vote, he won't get.

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Anambra1stSon(m): 4:26pm On Jan 31, 2023
YorubaNiBaba:
If Tinubu see 5% in Anambra I will resign from Nairaland, I was there live

Watch the video and see how people were walking out immediately he arrived

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SRvLxPdhww

19 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Obaofaba: 4:28pm On Jan 31, 2023
post=120528791:

If Tinubu see 5% in Anambra I will resign from Nairaland, I was there live I'm still uploading the video on YouTube

E no be today we dey hear this kind news.

Cc princeoflagos

I quote you to bookmark your comment.

It'll surely be used against you, though I'm sure you lack character and integrity to follow up with your vow.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu Presidential Campaign Rally In Anambra (Pictures, Video) by Flathead8: 4:28pm On Jan 31, 2023
Wow wow wow! Massive show of love and affection. Thank you Anambra๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Š

20 Likes 5 Shares

Osinbajo Talks About Zanku, Gbe Body, Shaku Shaku, Skelewu, Sekem, Shakitibobo / Ortom Breaks Away From Wikeโ€™s Allies, Says โ€˜I Want Ayu As Chairmanโ€™ / Heavy Shooting At Buguma In Rivers State