Stats: 3,150,477 members, 7,808,741 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:08 PM

Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week (69447 Views)

Reno Omokri Lists Some Discrepancies In Peter Obi’s Credentials, Defends Tinubu / Tinubu's Achievements As Lagos Governor / "Recipe For Poverty" - Reno Omokri Lists The Things That Can Make A Person Poor (2) (3) (4)

Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Lutherblaq: 5:18pm On Jun 06, 2023
Former presidential aide, Reno Omokri has outlined what he called some achievements of President Bola Tinubu days after he was inaugurated as Nigerian President.

In a post on his Facebook page on Tuesday, Omokri pointed out that President Tinubu has in one week exhibited the ability of his administration to tackle key issues in the country by taking some tough decisions.

The socio-political activist and staunch supporter of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, presidential candidate in the last election, Atiku Abubakar cited the removal of fuel subsidy, the quelling of nationwide strike planned by the Nigeria Labour Congress as some of the achievements.

According to him, President Tinubu has been more accessible to “labour and trade unions in one week, than Buhari was in four years”.

The post reads, “Waziri Atiku Abubakar is my preferred choice. He would have been better than Tinubu.

And May the Presidential Election Petition Court give him victory.

“However, I do note that the fuel subsidy is gone. A single Naira exchange rate is emerging.

The NLC has been persuaded to see reason.

“And President Tinubu is meeting with heads of strategic agencies, and giving them executive direction.

The military is harmoniously subordinate to his regime.

Nigeria has just posted a trade surplus. The stock market has received a boost and rallied.
And there is relative peace in the country.

“Yes, he has known cartel links, nevertheless, President Bola Tinubu has performed very well for his first week in office.”

https://dailypost.ng/2023/06/06/reno-omokri-reels-out-president-tinubus-achievement-in-one-week/

159 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by kcnwaigbo: 5:19pm On Jun 06, 2023
Reno desperately wants to come home

557 Likes 50 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by gaby(m): 5:19pm On Jun 06, 2023
Lutherblaq:

https://dailypost.ng/2023/06/06/reno-omokri-reels-out-president-tinubus-achievement-in-one-week/

Mynd44 nlfpmod

Eyaaa

I feel for this guy sha.

Bros, don miss home die.

Anything to find a soft landing is all welcome for him right now.

I don't envy you Reno.

"Food For Kayode" and Keyamumu dey use corner eye look you.

265 Likes 26 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Ihateheadslamer: 5:21pm On Jun 06, 2023
Reno Omokri will miss his way home tongue
kcnwaigbo:

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by yinkus6750(m): 5:21pm On Jun 06, 2023
Well, it depends on how he continues.
Subsidy removal was long overdue.
Averting a major strike at the twilight of his administration is commendable.
Let's see how things play out
We waiting for his cabinet composition.

70 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by solmusdesigns: 5:21pm On Jun 06, 2023

If Fani Kayode could be forgiven

Reno would get pardoned

Tinubu no send small fries

174 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Lutherblaq: 5:22pm On Jun 06, 2023
smiley Fani kayode + Reno omokri = Waste of Semen

81 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Jicqueville: 5:22pm On Jun 06, 2023
Someone want a share of the national Cake......mtcheez..

NB
To protect your family from snake in your closets, build a biodigester!

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by GeneralPula: 5:26pm On Jun 06, 2023
Very true..

All within a week..

203 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Lutherblaq: 5:27pm On Jun 06, 2023
GeneralPula:
Very true..
All within a week..
GeneralPula The general of all Pulling unit whats up na

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Acekidc4(m): 5:29pm On Jun 06, 2023
Tinubu has always been a Positive Performer. If he can achieve all this within a week, now just imagine the Positive Achievements in like 6 month time!! Yes, now you get it.

Let's us all put aside our differences and Support President Tinubu to make our country great. God Bless Everybody.

148 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by jmoore(m): 5:29pm On Jun 06, 2023
The restless fugitive has abandoned Atiku. He is looking for appointment from B@bablu.

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Coolsat(m): 5:30pm On Jun 06, 2023
He's starting well, I pray he keeps trying and may Allah be with him. I'm all for good leadership irrespective of the person at the helm of affairs.

81 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Ahmed0336(m): 5:32pm On Jun 06, 2023
jmoore:
The restless fugitive has abandoned Atiku. He is looking for appointment from B@bablu.
Why are you people like this? Someone just posted things exactly the way they were and you're politisizing it?

Tufiakwa!!!!!

73 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by YouandiAllofus: 5:32pm On Jun 06, 2023
Renus the azz licker. Keep licking until you contact PTD (politically transmitted decease) from infectious politicians! grin

18 Likes

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by GeneralPula: 5:36pm On Jun 06, 2023
Lutherblaq:

GeneralPula The general of all Pulling unit whats up na

I’m doing good & you?

111 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by DatNiggaDaz: 5:37pm On Jun 06, 2023
What can one acheive most between these two things, rephrased, what will you buy that you will find useful & trusthworthy in life.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by jmoore(m): 5:37pm On Jun 06, 2023
Ahmed0336:

Why are you people like this? Someone just posted things exactly the way they were and you're politisizing it?

Tufiakwa!!!!!
Price of transportation has increased. Cost of production has increased.
Did Reno say anything about these two facts?

Tufiakwa gi kwa!

Inflation is coming. Watch out the next 6 months.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by DMerciful(m): 5:38pm On Jun 06, 2023
You can't serve God and Mammon at the same time! Is he for Atiku or Amoda?

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by rave9000: 5:38pm On Jun 06, 2023
This man again

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Yemmysworld91: 5:38pm On Jun 06, 2023
Reno ehn... Facts though

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by abobote: 5:38pm On Jun 06, 2023
This man really miss Nigeria

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by HacheNoire: 5:39pm On Jun 06, 2023
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Asiwaju has delivered before and certain he would do again.

No doubt, their is practically none like him in this playing field. Other are noise makers who only chew words.

39 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by MrPOTUS: 5:39pm On Jun 06, 2023
kcnwaigbo:

Expenses wan kill am, without any government money to steal abroad.

14 Likes

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Wealthoptulent(m): 5:39pm On Jun 06, 2023
Unveil ni ooo not LUNCH like NIGERIA AIR case o.

Cos most Anti-BAT go FLOOD here now, I didn't go out with RAIN COAT today as the WEATHER FORECAST did Prescribe for me for today.

jmoore:

Price of transportation has increased. Cost of production has increased.
Did Reno say anything about these two facts?

Tufiakwa gi kwa!

Inflation is coming. Watch out the next 6 months.
every Project has it Expenses cost, adverse effects (risk management & Hazards), aim & goal, then Achievement!

So until the process is completed, many hitch may come up. All we need is little patience, all go gel last.

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Nature129(m): 5:39pm On Jun 06, 2023
Dude wants to return to Nigeria; he has become Tinubu's praise singer!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by toujurs: 5:40pm On Jun 06, 2023
This guy is a fool, fear men like this chameleon

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Lutherblaq: 5:40pm On Jun 06, 2023
GeneralPula:
I’m doing good & you?
Omo i dey o....
how your is side doing bro?
Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by ZaddyJ: 5:40pm On Jun 06, 2023
Like Reno omokri ,like FFK grin
Stomach infrastructure football club members grin

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by GODPUNISHALABI: 5:40pm On Jun 06, 2023
grin this guy tweet and ffk dey always make me laugh ...I wonder why people engage them

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by Toluwanise247(m): 5:40pm On Jun 06, 2023
Results are undeniable….

107 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri Lists President Tinubu’s Achievements In One Week by ManWater: 5:40pm On Jun 06, 2023
Too early to judge.

However I don't consider the subsidy removal an achievement. It is just another revenue-generating scheme of Govt.
So Nigerians should not be deceived that after this initial hardship, things will normalise & the cost of living for the average Nigerian will return back to pre-Tinubu era.

How My Troops Stopped Biafran Soldiers At Ore —col. Iluyomade (rtd) / Omoyele Sowore Meets Bobrisky At The Airport (Photos, Video) / Sobur Olawale Slumps, Dies During APC Jos Presidential Campaign

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24