Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,191,337 members, 7,943,828 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 05:37 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) (2690 Views)
Ghanaian Lady Allows 2 'Area Boys' To Publicly Handle Her Chest / After Sleeping with me, See what my boyfriend is Saying about me (pics) / Na Dem Dey Rush Us: Girls Rushing Wizkid On Stage (2) (3) (4)
Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by IamdbuII: 8:42am On Jul 12, 2023 |
When I no be Asake? Decided to take a stroll on the street after a studio-a-thon. Immediately I was sited from their those boys just gather themselves rush me oya oya see as them dey shout, thank goodness I carried some cash with me. They were even feeling entitled telling me it's too small omooo mmm. How much I get wey I go come dey go collect bouncers Anyways get ready for the next big anthem in Nigeria, titled "Hallelujah" here is a snippet below https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbe7b3j2HMA 1 Like
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by TemplarLandry: 8:43am On Jul 12, 2023 |
D Kau. 2 Likes |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by Amotolongbo(f): 8:51am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Anyways get ready for the next big anthem in Nigeria, titled "Hallelujah" here is a snippet below Please work very hard on “the next big anthem”, so that the yams in your legs won’t be bigger than the “next big anthem”. Ire o 11 Likes |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by helinues: 8:53am On Jul 12, 2023 |
You too like cheap attention guy You have been an upcoming artiste for almost a decade on this forum. Hian 7 Likes |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by adamma24: 9:01am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Guy shey u still never blow....asake don blow leave u ooo... |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by Ihateheadslamer: 9:02am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Dino Maleye is very popular than I am the bull in the music industry in nairaland helinues: 1 Like |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by helinues: 9:03am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Ihateheadslamer: Rema was nobody when this guy has been claiming he his an artiste yet still remain upcoming up till today. The guy too like cheap attention. 1 Like |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by fineberry(m): 9:04am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Rushing after you...because you're? Dey play....just dey play |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by phorget(m): 9:37am On Jul 12, 2023 |
If dem rush you you self rush dem back. |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by FreeLine: 10:08am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Nice effort my g. |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by illicit(m): 11:08am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Guy Ur song titles are wack No offence Hallelluyah Are u a gospel musician? 1 Like |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by AndroidAI(m): 11:37am On Jul 12, 2023 |
illicit: The title isn't the problem. The problem is he has no musical talent and he's forcing himself. His motivation is probably fame and money, not that he has passion. 1 Like |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by illicit(m): 11:42am On Jul 12, 2023 |
AndroidAI: I am his fan tho But the way he title his songs is a turn off |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by AndroidAI(m): 11:45am On Jul 12, 2023 |
illicit: I was his fan. But these days he's now using deception and lies to create attention. His monikers must be hundreds. It's a big turn off. |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by illicit(m): 11:46am On Jul 12, 2023 |
AndroidAI: Lol |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by HRHQueenPhil(f): 4:38pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Give them something It's more blessed to give Dan recieve
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by floraojo(f): 5:44pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Amotolongbo: I no wan laf abeg😆 |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
AndroidAI: |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by IamdbuII: 9:03pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Lol |
Re: Help, How Do I Handle Area Boys Rushing After Me(pics) by Starboytwo(m): 8:30am On Jul 13, 2023 |
Make una no pressure the guy. He go blow This I have not seen, but I’m hoping. |
Have You Ever Been In A Relationship With A Lady Who Has Spiritual Husband? / My Ex Invite Me To Birthday (advice) / When Love Was Love
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |