Stats: 3,198,264 members, 7,967,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 01:42 AM

Ashawo Love - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ashawo Love (400 Views)

"Men, Stop Calling Us Ashawo" - Emilia Chimee Dyke / Anyone That Can Tell Me Good Ashawo Joints In Ilorin Will Be Rewarded 5k / Ashawo Joint In Suleja (2) (3) (4)

Ashawo Love by Kevineleven(m): 6:03pm On Aug 01, 2023
A ghana man came to look for a wife in Nigeria,
He met Ngozi, took her out on a date, after a very romantic evening, he said to her:

Ghana man: Ashawo

Ngozi : what did you just call me?

Ngozi slaps the Ghana, walks away and the relationship ended.

A week later, the ghana man met another lady named Linda, they went In a date again, had fun, and after everything he said to her:

Ghana man : Ashawo

Linda lands him a dirty hot slap

Linda(angrily): you are a fool, na your mama be ashawo!

the relationship ended.

Getting a wife in Nigeria must be a Herculean task the ghana man thought, seems every 9ja lady have anger issues.

He decided to try again one last time, so he met Cynthia and they went out on a date.

While they were chatting and having a romantic moment, he look into her eyes and said:

Ghana man: Ashawo

Cynthia: What!

Ghana man: I said Ashawo

Cynthia: Do you know what you just said?

Ghana man : yeah and I mean it

Cynthia: you mean it? Something is not right, ok say it in pure English language.

Ghana man : I love you

Cynthia: Oh my God, you thought ashawo mean I love you?

Ghana man: yeah a friend of mine told me so

Cynthia: that your friend don't mean well for you o and I demand an apology because ashawo means LovePeddler

Ghana man: Jesus, no wonder I have been receiving slap back to back from 9ja women, I am so sorry dear

Cynthia( smiles): it's ok, I love you back but you really need to show me that your friend, I needs to be dealt with.

Ghana man: no need love, his evil plan worked out for my good

Cynthia: how?

Ghana man: I disrespect you but you tolerated me,
I gave you a reason to leave but you where patient with me,
You were intelligent enough to figure out what went wrong, what more can a man ask for, I found you, thanks to my wicked friend.
Will you marry me....
Re: Ashawo Love by talented321: 6:26pm On Aug 01, 2023
Sweet story'' all about anger issue

Re: Ashawo Love by Dimaya: 6:44pm On Aug 01, 2023
Great story

Sweet In Bed / I Am Always Afraid Of Ladies, And See Them As Potential Dangers. Any Solution? / How To Make God Hear You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10