Stats: 3,149,893 members, 7,806,606 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:57 PM

Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! - Business To Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! (1955 Views)

Start Your Business With As Little As #25,000 / Web Design – Professional Website Design Services / Sourcing Weavon, Attachment, Wig And Provision Items For My Shop (2) (3) (4)

Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! by infolpf: 6:14pm On Oct 17, 2011
How about it? We have done the legwork for you - the procurement, the logistics, the customs wahala.
Now you have an opportunity to start your own business - obtain our products at wholesale prices and resell to your network of friends and family, or create a new network of shop owners, supermarkets etc! You work for yourself, set your own schedule, do as you please. BUT YOU OWN THE BUSINESS, and if you don't work, you make no money! Simple.
It requires effort, but sales can be very rewarding! We pay nice commissions, up to 10%!!!

Nothing Purchased from China. All sourcing from the USA.

Products available:
Ladies Costume Jewellery
Men's & Women's sets watches
Jeans for sale, from N200
Men's Designer Underwear
Ladies Lingerie (Thongs, Teddy's etc)
'Bath & Body Works' Products

Lots more!
Call Prix Fixe Warehouse @ 0809 808 6622 or 0807 949 5555
154 Herbert Macaulay Road,
Ebute-Metta East, Lagos

Re: Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! by Delafruita(m): 5:02am On Nov 01, 2011
I am interested in doing business with you.i will call you as soon as posible
Re: Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! by flakey94: 9:42pm On Jan 09, 2012
Hello,
I have called both your numbers with no luck.

Please get in touch; thejeanscloset@gmail.com

Thank you
Re: Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! by infolpf: 5:42am On Apr 09, 2012
Hi there, apologies, I've been away, my staff not always responsive to phones!
Your email is bouncing back, please call us on 0809 808 6622

Thanks for your interest.
Re: Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! by mrsage(m): 11:33pm On Apr 10, 2012
Hello.
Our company just launched a new brand of Black Soap called Oyinlewa Black Soap. It is duly registered by NAFDAC. It is made with Natural ingredients such as: Sheabutter, Aloe Vera, Camwood, Honey and Lime.
We hereby present an opportunity to individuals to become distributors with as little as N15,000
The profit margin is very attractive and relevant promotional/marketing support will be provided.

Kindly call: 08024130609 or send a mail to:itunuomotayo@yahoo.com
Re: Wholesale Items For Sale - Start Your Own Business! by infolpf: 3:48pm On May 18, 2012
available!

40ft And 20ft Containers For Sale! / How To Print Recharge Card From Home- Reliable & Profitable / We Sell Craigslist Job Leads,spamming Tools, Credit Cards,

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10