Stats: 3,150,362 members, 7,808,260 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:31 AM

Just Imagine - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Just Imagine (1199 Views)

Just Imagine You Are On The 8th Floor It Caught Fire, How Will You Escape???? / Just Imagine / Just Imagine. (2) (3) (4)

Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 12:23pm On Nov 23, 2011
Just Imagine Charly Boy as the newly appointed/elected President of the National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) grin grin

Just Imagine You've boarded a local airline, about to take off. . . Suddenly, your flight captain announces, "Ladies and gentlemen, I'm D'BANJ, !. I'm the pilot of this airplane. Sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. Oshe!"
Re: Just Imagine by sylve11: 1:00pm On Nov 23, 2011
the joke nor make sense sad cool
Re: Just Imagine by lbotus(f): 1:06pm On Nov 23, 2011
where's the joke na? am waiting
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 3:50pm On Nov 23, 2011
Ibotus are u Ibo?
Re: Just Imagine by Nobody: 11:31pm On Nov 23, 2011
Just imagine say dey wan give award to the dry.est fellow on nairaland and it turns out to be studio cfr.
#dis one no even need imagining, na normal tin#
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 7:50am On Nov 24, 2011
Replying a díick head like yourself is a waste of time

Delete Yourself
Re: Just Imagine by Nobody: 8:03am On Nov 24, 2011
You're d d.ickhead and a pus.syhead too. tongue
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 8:12am On Nov 24, 2011
Go and play with sand boosqee
or better still with bin gbagbo

No Time
Re: Just Imagine by Nobody: 10:09am On Nov 24, 2011
I like u, I love to hear u laugh and
watch u . . Lol
ur signature is referring to me sheytongue
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 11:12am On Nov 24, 2011
booqee:

I like u, I love to hear u laugh and
watch u . . Lol
your signature is referring to me sheytongue

you wish. . . .

Somebody actually said that to me and i was like. . . Wow. . I thought good girls dont like bad boiz grin grin
Re: Just Imagine by Nobody: 2:10pm On Nov 24, 2011
Aw. . . .see u, u want to be feelin important. . . .psst!
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 6:27pm On Nov 24, 2011
i know sey u hate me and anything wey i do dey always pain u

if i post blockbuster u go say e no funny

if people sey the joke make sense u go the tha one to downgrade my blockbuster jokes everytime everytime

i don shut Bin Gbagbo up with my connections. . Maybe na u go be next angry
Re: Just Imagine by Nobody: 7:54pm On Nov 24, 2011
Oya now. . . .
Re: Just Imagine by Agybabe(f): 8:32pm On Nov 24, 2011
Just imagine I A̶̲̥̅♏ the mod of this section!
Re: Just Imagine by BCuZiMBlaCk(m): 9:52pm On Nov 24, 2011
sadsad
Re: Just Imagine by Ajibel(m): 5:21am On Nov 25, 2011
Agybabe:

Just imagine I A̶̲̥̅♏ the mod of this section!

seconded, i go ban all the males and leave only females
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 7:05am On Nov 25, 2011
I still dey wait the day u go begin make good use of your brain Ajibel
Re: Just Imagine by Ajibel(m): 7:14am On Nov 25, 2011
Studio CFR:

I still dey wait the day u go begin make good use of your brain Ajibel

im a joke critic, thats a sign im making use of mi brain

singing *e no easy eh*
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 7:20am On Nov 25, 2011
Ignores the midget above me
Re: Just Imagine by bingbagbo(m): 7:53am On Nov 25, 2011
Studio CFR:

i don shut Bin Gbagbo up with my connections. . Maybe na u go be next angry

in your dreams!!

bush pig!!! angry
Re: Just Imagine by ndukwejoe(m): 10:03am On Nov 25, 2011
Studio you Bleep up for that joke
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 12:10pm On Nov 25, 2011
help me correct am
Re: Just Imagine by BCuZiMBlaCk(m): 3:18pm On Nov 25, 2011
Ajibel was right, we need to ban all the males in this forum and leave the females.
Joke full of Crap
Re: Just Imagine by Ajibel(m): 4:53pm On Nov 25, 2011
Studio CFR:

Ignores the midget above me

dont INSALT me,prick

BCuZiMBlaCk:

Ajibel was right, we need to ban all the males in this forum and leave the females.
Joke full of Crap

and it would be left with the two of us as males
Re: Just Imagine by StudioCFR(m): 8:58pm On Nov 25, 2011
Mugu
see u see man
nonsense

Why Do Guys Lie To Ladies / Let The Fun Begins / What Is This Man Doing? (PHOTO)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16