Stats: 3,148,636 members, 7,801,835 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:21 AM

BABE! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / BABE! (24164 Views)

I No Be Gay O, But I Just Like Seun.. I Wish Say Na My Babe.. / Ain't she babe Beautiful / Nairaland's Coolest Babe Is. . . . . . . (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BABE! by coogar: 11:26am On Jan 05, 2013
tpia@:
the "boringness" of this forum is second to none.

do most nlers have lives at all, or nl is their life.

Re: BABE! by BABE3: 3:26am On Apr 07, 2013
Hello baby!! cheesy cheesy long time, no see! What happened here....dry as Sahara embarassed
Re: BABE! by tpia5: 3:29am On Apr 07, 2013
my goodness, the irritants are just out in full force.

dem be like witches wey dey do meeting.
Re: BABE! by BABE3: 3:32am On Apr 07, 2013
tpia@:
my goodness, the irritants are just out in full force.

dem be like witches wey dey do meeting.

May you rot in hell! Bàstàrdo!
Eliminate yourself from here this minute!
Re: BABE! by coogar: 3:34am On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:
Hello baby!! cheesy cheesy long time, no see! What happened here....dry as Sahara embarassed

blame denzel....
he's responsible for the dryness. how have you been? long time no hugs and kisses....

BABE!:

May you rot in hell! Bàstàrdo!
Eliminate yourself from here this minute!

bahahahaha - babe went in! grin
Re: BABE! by tpia5: 3:35am On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:

May i rot in hell! i am a Bàstàrd!
eliminate myself from here this minute!

you are a bitter, depressed, lonely piece of crap.

i pity you. undecided
Re: BABE! by coogar: 3:38am On Apr 07, 2013
tpia@:

i pity you. undecided

look who's talking!!!
what an irony.......
Re: BABE! by BABE3: 3:44am On Apr 07, 2013
coogar:

blame denzel....
he's responsible for the dryness. how have you been? long time no hugs no kisses

that debby downer....
I've been missing you kiss summer is creeping in.. vacay should be on our minds wink

tpia@:

i pity you. undecided

so says Tpia ... grin the irony .. stop ruining the mood here.. please gerraway
Re: BABE! by coogar: 3:58am On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:

that debby downer....
I've been missing you kiss summer is creeping in.. vacay should be on our minds wink

let's go to melbourne or sydney......
there's a possibility we might meet tpia sweeping the paddington in sydney.

so says Tpia ... grin the irony .. stop ruining the mood here.. please gerraway

ignore tpia!
she's bitter.
Re: BABE! by denzel2009: 5:03am On Apr 07, 2013
Whatever! Cooogar and his spectra thin Ant. tongue
Re: BABE! by BABE3: 12:16pm On Apr 07, 2013
coogar:

let's go to melbourne or sydney......
there's a possibility we might meet tpia sweeping the paddington in sydney.

Hawaii on my mind though ... I want to see what the fuss is all about.
Aloha or no?! cheesy

denzel2009: Whatever! Cooogar and his spectra thin Ant. tongue

I'll leave you for my darling to deal with.
Re: BABE! by coogar: 1:34pm On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:

Hawaii on my mind though ... I want to see what the fuss is all about.
Aloha or no?! cheesy

i hate going to the states - look elsewhere....
asia, australia, latin america on my mind.

I'll leave you for my darling to deal with.

denzel is obviously jealous of your glamour life.
the babe he was trying to nail did a sex change recently and denzel's life has been miserable since then. cheesy
Re: BABE! by BABE3: 1:54pm On Apr 07, 2013
coogar:

i hate going to the states - look elsewhere....
asia, australia, latin america on my mind.

States isn't bad ....plus Hawaii isn't the typical states anyway (so I heard).
What don't you like about obamaland?

coogar:
denzel is obviously jealous of your glamour life.
the babe he was trying to nail did a sex change recently and denzel's life has been miserable since then. cheesy

Hehehehe . lipsrsealed
Re: BABE! by coogar: 1:59pm On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:

States isn't bad ....plus Hawaii isn't the typical states anyway (so I heard).
What don't you like about obamaland?

i have been there too many times - there are other interesting places to visit worldwide.....america is just not it. south east asia or australia beckons.
Re: BABE! by BABE3: 2:19pm On Apr 07, 2013
coogar:

i have been there too many times - there are other interesting places to visit worldwide.....america is just not it. south east asia or australia beckons.

... but I haven't been there that much.
You be hating on America. You've always had something against that country and its likes...
Asia? no.
Australia? Tpia will find us; we don't want that.

I'll meet you midway; Aruba?! Great destination, considering the fact that we have a lot of "catching up" to do. cheesy
Re: BABE! by coogar: 2:28pm On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:

... but I haven't been there that much.
You be hating on America. You've always had something against that country and it's likes...
Asia? no. Australia? Tpia will find us; we don't want that.

americans rub me the wrong way....
i have never enjoyed my stay there and kim jong is about to nuke obamaland.

I'll meet you midway; Aruba?! Great destination, considering the fact that we have a lot of "catching up" to do. cheesy

bora bora........it's an island near tahiti.
it's a great holiday spot - a french territory i think but the beach is super-attractive.
Re: BABE! by BABE3: 2:38pm On Apr 07, 2013
coogar:

americans rub me the wrong way....
i have never enjoyed my stay there and kim jong is about to nuke obamaland.

Kim Jong ? America is used to his likes. All na wash(in Jesus' name).

coogar:
bora bora........it's an island near tahiti.
it's a great holiday spot - a french territory i think but the beach is super-attractive.

heard of it..seen pictures....the sceneries are amazing. So bora bora is it (I guess)... I really don't mind where we go, so far you fufil your promise of not "forgetting me your kingdom".
Re: BABE! by coogar: 2:59pm On Apr 07, 2013
BABE!:

Kim Jong ? America is used to his likes. All na wash(in Jesus' name).

better stay away from that yeye country......
kim jong has itchy fingers and he won't hesitate to use them. don't get caught in the crossfire.

heard of it..seen pictures....the sceneries are amazing. So bora bora is it (I guess)... I really don't mind where we go, so far you fufil your promise of not "forgetting me your kingdom".

heaven on earth - nothing else to add!

Re: BABE! by ladygogo: 7:37pm On Nov 20, 2013
AWWWW! i'm happy for you guys! grin grin grin grin

*dancing alanta*
Re: BABE! by jumzzy448: 10:15pm On Nov 20, 2013
Awwww....i'm so happy for you two ooo. just come out and say the truth joor so we can start preparing for e aso ebi.
Congratssss in advance.
Re: BABE! by ladygogo: 10:35pm On Nov 20, 2013
jumzzy448: Awwww....i'm so happy for you two ooo. just come out and say the truth joor so we can start preparing for e aso ebi.
Congratssss in advance.

Lol @jumzzy. and he is claiming he is been married since 2008. Seriously? who does this to his own wife? this can be constituted as cheating.
Re: BABE! by coogar: 12:02pm On Jul 22, 2014
ladygogo:
Lol @jumzzy. and he is claiming he is been married since 2008. Seriously? who does this to his own wife? this can be constituted as cheating.

lololol
Re: BABE! by cococandy(f): 7:56pm On Sep 08, 2014
Maybe babe is coogar's wife. I read one comment where she made reference to her child and husband.

Coogar??
Re: BABE! by Nobody: 9:19pm On Sep 08, 2014
Nah! I don't see It that way
cococandy: Maybe babe is coogar's wife. I read one comment where she made reference to her child and husband.
Coogar??
buddie buds yes
Re: BABE! by Creamish(f): 12:53pm On Nov 18, 2014
coogar:

yes(i am igbo) enugu-raised. no igbotic accent. my "Rs" are not pronounced as "Ls"
you won't catch me dead saying: "no letleat no sullenda"

LMAO!! grin cheesy
Re: BABE! by folahann(m): 6:45pm On Oct 30, 2015
coogar:

lololol
WTFuck happened here.
Re: BABE! by AprokoMan: 2:18pm On Nov 14, 2015
i see thesonofmark viewing. what more can i say? darkrebel has been studying and copying coogar all the while....only difference is darkrebel interviews himself grin grin

Re: BABE! by 190theclown: 5:47pm On Nov 19, 2015
undecided undecided

cc: r231 see how the aproko love started
Re: BABE! by zicoraads: 6:17pm On Nov 19, 2015
Hmmm...now this lovely thread is now a waste. What a pity!
Re: BABE! by Emaprince: 10:21pm On Nov 19, 2015
So this is where it all started? And this old thread is getting lot views again.
Re: BABE! by deeprof123: 4:49am On Nov 20, 2015
This thread only confirm the f00lishness of a lady and the devil in a c00gar.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Posters You Don't Like In The Romance Section / What Kind Of Kiss Sends Emotions? / Lets Whatsapp, Exchange Pictures And Hook Up!... We Might Find Our Dream Mate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36