Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,849 members, 7,802,721 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 07:55 PM

Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study - Jobs/Vacancies (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study (203267 Views)

What Course Would You Not Advise Anyone To Study? / Job Seekers: What Course Did U Study? / Job Seekers: What Jobs Can You Do? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (152) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by chasis: 8:16pm On May 05, 2006
hello,m yetunde rojugbokan, m a new member. to ur qtn, i studied Estate Management. I v a qtn to ask wat do i stand to benefit by beren a member of this group. tanx
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by Bolaji4349(m): 6:48pm On May 07, 2006
Am joining the crew

Mine is Bsc. computer Sec. (Univeristy of lagos )
ADNE:- Advance deploma in Network Engineering (Apetech Worldwide)
MCP: Microsoft cetify Professional e.t.c
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by ejum: 10:09am On May 08, 2006
mine is microbiology.
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by ofu: 11:06am On May 08, 2006
[color=#990000][/color]hi i read maketing B coolsc
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by Gennie(f): 7:56pm On May 08, 2006
B.Sc Physiology, University of ibadan, Oracle certified professional. It doesn't matter where i work so long as the money is good
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by cessy(f): 11:04am On May 09, 2006
grin hi all maybe i shld put in for two friends of mine they have higher diploma in Networking and Computer

Engineering they both will appreciate if they get a well paid job
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by racey2k: 12:54pm On May 09, 2006
how?
Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by fiskolo(m): 4:04pm On May 09, 2006
I am an Accountant. HND Accountancy & ACA 3 plus years of experience