Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,118 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:55 PM

3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. (1882 Views)

Mini Flat At Aguda, Surulere To Let. / Eb Adekunle Sabo Alagomeji Fadeyi Fola Agoro, Surulere To Let / Executive Mini Flat In Surulere To Let (new House) (2) (3) (4)

3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 10:50am On Jan 19, 2012
2 numbers of 3 Bedroom Flat with 4 Toilets and 3 Bathroom New House Tastefully Finished with Ample Parking Space. Just 3 Tenants in the Compound.
Location; Aguda Surulere,by Oladimeji Bus Stop axis. Lagos
Rent; 700k/annum, now 500K/annum
Year of Rent; 1
Total Payment: 700K
Contact Lanre on 07029478806 or 08057685264. For Inspection.
Up is gone only 3 bedroom at ground floor now available.
The second flat gone.
If you need 2, 3, 4 or Duplex call Lanre, very reliable Agent.
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 12:31pm On Jan 19, 2012
Still available, call now for inspection.
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by sheyai: 1:42pm On Jan 19, 2012
Oga pls either pick ur fine or call back when u see a missed call
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 3:29pm On Jan 19, 2012
Sorry, but I've tried to call you back to no avail, you interested?
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 1:05pm On Jan 20, 2012
Ground floor flat still available, good news the the Rent has been reduced to 500K/annum
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 8:18pm On Jan 20, 2012
Flat at ground floor is still available, if you are interested call Lanre on 07029478806, 08057685264.
The location is cool, the building is new and just 3 Tenants in the compound.
2 numbers of 3bedroom flats
with different gate.
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 6:27am On Jan 21, 2012
Still available, today is a good day for inspection.
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 9:21pm On Jan 21, 2012
The ground floor is still available, you want to have a look u can give ur email address to give you glimpse of it
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by ejigbirin: 9:35am On Jan 23, 2012
Pls forward the pics to this addy - saibot112@gmail.com
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lanredo(m): 3:42pm On Jan 25, 2012
Thank you all, 3 people inspected the property, yesterday out of the 3 one paid by 6pm! therefore is gone.
Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At Aguda Surulere To Let. by lizawotunde: 12:53pm On Oct 29, 2012
plz, is there any mini flat at aguda area btw 120-150pa

3 Br Bungalow On A Plot Of Land @ Ipaja Residential Scheme With C Of O & Pic / (own A Genuine Land)land For Sale With C Of O In Abuja For Just N200,000 Only. / What Is The Length Of A Standard Ceiling?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12