Stats: 3,149,994 members, 7,806,887 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:19 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4405) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8658838 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4402) (4403) (4404) (4405) (4406) (4407) (4408) ... (14137) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 10:58pm On Aug 24, 2017
What a bank balance...

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 10:59pm On Aug 24, 2017
funlord:

You will spend the whole night here squirming! Just go and sleep egbon...I can now see why you are eternally bitter...your life is actually a joke! No vex... grin

See as ur lips be. Smh

Single lip, double colour

Black and red, black and red. How many yanshes u don suck tonyt

Hinky wants you to suck hers, how much do you charge bro grin cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 11:02pm On Aug 24, 2017
hensben:
See home and away trashing..chelseafan1 Na you be baba.

The slayer of every and any ass licker on the sports board. grin grin grin

I remain loyal sir.

His United faithfuls are disappointed in his wack comeback.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 11:02pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

See as ur lips be. Smh

Ballin as always! Check the watch, the location the drink? At least I was not caught posing with my father's clothes inside a boot in an evil forest!

By the way...too many nairalanders have met me and I've even posted my profile on this forum...abeg post my cars sef make them see as I dey roll...even your mumsie go like roll inside one of my ubers! Broke _bitch...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 11:03pm On Aug 24, 2017
funlord:

Ballin as always! Check the watch, the location the drink? At least I was not caught posing with my father's clothes inside a boot in an evil forest!

By the way...too many nairalanders have met me and I've even posted my profile on this forum...abeg post my cars sef make them see as I dey roll...even your mumsie go like roll inside one of my ubers! Broke _bitch...

Lmao, y ur lips get 2 colors

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Skimpledawg(m): 11:10pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Cobham, shey I fit go sleep now.?? grin grin grin

Now our big boy nyash licker be ds o, na hin carry bottle so incase u are in doubt.

Examine the lips very well and tell me dt thing never chop enuf asses already. grin grin grin grin
Egbon, e don do. Like I. bime advised, stop replying and responding.

It was a flawless victory
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 11:21pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

See as ur lips be. Smh

Single lip, double colour

Black and red, black and red. How many yanshes u don suck tonyt

Hinky wants you to suck hers, how much do you charge bro grin cheesy grin cheesy

Bro, pls dnt get me into ur rimming discussion o.... Its a very weird nd awkward matter angry

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 11:43pm On Aug 24, 2017
dayyyuuuuuummmm, thunder fire whatever made me miss that fight, now see pages I gatz read to catch up.....gringringringringrin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SailorXY: 1:04am On Aug 25, 2017
hinky:

Bro, pls dnt get me into ur rimming discussion o.... Its a very weird nd awkward matter angry
are you kidding? grin grin grin
common sample it and stay steady angry

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SailorXY: 1:05am On Aug 25, 2017
Dembele for 150m? 135m rejected for Coutinho? I just dey laff in mandarin...

where are the 89m jabbers now??

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 5:08am On Aug 25, 2017
SailorXY:
Dembele for 150m? 135m rejected for Coutinho? I just dey laff in mandarin...

where are the 89m jabbers now??

Jose Mourinho saw it coming and said it..... now everyone can confirm it!

Pogba is indeed a cheap Buy!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 6:52am On Aug 25, 2017
aurier is most likely go join spurs. I be Valencia fan but this dude go be serious improvement over am. I no even sure say we even put in any bid. him small issue with Zlatan still dey ground too.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by temilolami1(m): 7:37am On Aug 25, 2017
Wura27:

Hmm are the jerseys authentic?? I'm interested but I need to confirm the authenticity

All Our Jerseys of Good Quality.... Kindly check our Facebook page: Jerseycounystores .....for more
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:40am On Aug 25, 2017
SailorXY:
are you kidding? grin grin grin common sample it and stay steady angry
sad.... No!....
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:40am On Aug 25, 2017
SailorXY:
are you kidding? grin grin grin common sample it and stay steady angry
sad.... No!....
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by AdisaOwala: 7:45am On Aug 25, 2017
hinky:

sad.... No!....

Please nah sad

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sod09(m): 7:52am On Aug 25, 2017
hensben:
See home and away trashing..chelseafan1 Na you be baba.
u shekpe pple na werey i swear...
home and away trashing Toh badt grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 8:01am On Aug 25, 2017
AdisaOwala:

Please nah sad
Y'all scummies are really scums, no offense sad

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 8:11am On Aug 25, 2017
Stock broker don sharply delete him fb pix! Ayaah.....too late! wink
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 25, 2017
Wow.. Shekpe fans though...

Btw, hope Zlatan won't come and spoil the rythm , can't afford to disrupt the fluid and fast play United is enjoying now sad
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 8:27am On Aug 25, 2017
GloryIsaac:
Wow.. Shekpe fans though..

Btw, hope Zlatan won't come and spoil the rythm , can't afford to disrupt the fluid and fast play United is enjoying now sad

They are something else at the bolded!

As for my man Zlat? He has already accepted a 50% pay cut to make this move and will be able to play in a 2 man strike force with either rash or rom so it's clear he is willing to accept his fate as an impact sub if need be!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 8:39am On Aug 25, 2017
funlord:

They are something else at the bolded!

As for my man Zlat? He has already accepted a 50% pay cut to make this move and will be able to play in a 2 man strike force with either rash or rom so it's clear he is willing to accept his fate as an impact sub if need be!

Zlatan's style of play would affect this team a lot, esp with his "Saviour of the World" attitude on pitch.....
Even the 50% pay cut is higher than the salaries of Harry Kane, Ozil, Sanchez etc.... Reason why critics easily call United maga sad

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by diggz: 8:41am On Aug 25, 2017
hinky:

Y'all scummies are really scums, no offense sad

Bwuahahahaha cheesy wink grin cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 8:47am On Aug 25, 2017
GloryIsaac:

Zlatan's style of play would affect this team a lot, esp with his "Saviour of the World" attitude on pitch.....
Even the 50% pay cut is higher than the salaries of Harry Kane, Ozil, Sanchez etc.... Reason why critics easily call United maga sad
am worried o.
na serious coup for us if we manage to pull am off.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 8:48am On Aug 25, 2017
GloryIsaac:

Critics like the blue mongs or europa gayners abi? Which maga again? 50% puts him on about £150k per week...in the current climate is that not even little for a player of zlatans caliber? The man scored 28 goals for us for crying out loud? He can help to improve our other strikers like rom and rash by playing, advising or training with them...his attitude is what we need permeating this team...why should a man that lives breathes and thinks like a winner be a bad thing?

The fact that this may also be his last chance at a shot at winning the champions league ( the only club trophy left to add to his collection) can make him a very dangerous proposition for us in europe...we can't go through a 60 game season with only 2 strikers and in this current clime..ability wise zlatan is amongst the top 5 striker picks left in europe...this your own bad belle for my nigga will not by allowed this season isaac...you are not MI!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 8:56am On Aug 25, 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qe7k1sH0BkA

Stunning 50-yard strike. Gylfi Sigurdsson's full debut. 45 million GBP.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 8:59am On Aug 25, 2017
GloryIsaac:

Isn't he worth the wages he receives?
Me I don't see anything about being magad cos if he'd gone to those clubs he would have been their highest paid by a mile..
Mehn na Zlaten we dy talk about here o. They can shout maga as they want, na their business.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 9:00am On Aug 25, 2017
funlord:

Critics like the blue mongs or europa gayners abi? Which maga again? 50% puts him on about £150k per week...in the current climate is that not even little for a player of zlatans caliber? The man scored 28 goals for us for crying out loud? He can help to improve our other strikers like rom and rash by playing, advising or training with them...his attitude is what we need permeating this team...why should a man that lives breathes and thinks like a winner be a bad thing?

The fact that this may also be his last chance at a shot at winning the champions league( the only club trophy left to add to his collection) can make him a very dangerous proposition for us in europe...we can't go through a 60 game season with only 2 strikers and in this current clime..ability wise zlatan is amongst the top 5 striker picks left in europe...this your own bad belle for my nigga will not by allowed this season issac...you are not MI!

I watched his interview this morning and i am yet to see a player more confident of himself. It's almost as if he has won 10 champions league titles the way he talks. The girl interviewing him was just laughing and smiling and probably getting wet listening to such confidence. Today's players need a slice of that display of confidence. The type that doesn't waver no matter the difficulty faced. It's why i was so annoyed with martials fragile mentality last season allowing some off-field marital issues and loosing some number affect his performance. I felt like breaking his head inside the TV anytime i saw the way he's contribution was dwindling and i am suspecting it might well be now Zlatan is back. I hope Zlatan keeps influencing the players positively, especially Lukaku who seems receptive to learning and developing better.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 9:05am On Aug 25, 2017
joeace2020:

I watched his interview this morning and i am yet to see a player more confident of himself. It's almost as if he has won 10 champions league titles the way he talks. The girl interviewing him was just laughing and smiling and probably getting wet listening to such confidence.

Today's players need a slice of that display of confidence. The type that doesn't waver no matter the difficulty faced I hope Zlatan keeps influencing the players positively, especially Lukaku who seems receptive to learning and developing better

Gbam!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2017
Odunharry:
Diademk07, elampiro, adisaowala, afrodoc2 what you think about the draws.

It is a good draw and a winable group. The trick is in winning all your home matches and making sure you are not the club to drop away points to the whipping boys of the group.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 9:16am On Aug 25, 2017
GloryIsaac:

how can our highest goal scorer last season affect this team badly? Someone who wouldn't even play until say Dec / Jan?

You're not relishing the combo of Lukaku and Zlat or how our squad's dept is massively solid or his impact to the dressing room, you're busy preparing speeches for your "i told you so" and "i said it" incase rival fans troll..

You want Zlatan to be on £50k pw? When he can easily get like £400k weekly in china, but no, taking 50% pay cut is bad..

Almost all your posts here is pin pointing negatives in positive things.. Dude, chill the fvck out and lets enjoy this moment.. So annoying..

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 9:26am On Aug 25, 2017
joeace2020:

I watched his interview this morning and i am yet to see a player more confident of himself. It's almost as if he has won 10 champions league titles the way he talks. The girl interviewing him was just laughing and smiling and probably getting wet listening to such confidence. Today's players need a slice of that display of confidence. The type that doesn't waver no matter the difficulty faced. It's why i was so annoyed with martials fragile mentality last season allowing some off-field marital issues and loosing some number affect his performance. I felt like breaking his head inside the TV anytime i saw the way he's contribution was dwindling and i am suspecting it might well be now Zlatan is back. I hope Zlatan keeps influencing the players positively, especially Lukaku who seems receptive to learning and developing better.

i saw that interview too.. He was saying something like the injury wouldn't be an excuse for him, once he's back, he's back.. This guy is 35 yrs old!

Even if he doesn't step on the pitch, this' the kinda guy you want in your team.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4402) (4403) (4404) (4405) (4406) (4407) (4408) ... (14137) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53