Stats: 3,147,949 members, 7,799,230 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:20 PM

Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? (15075 Views)

I Like nigerian Guys With Pot Bellies. Am I Weird? / Why Do Nigerian Girls Have Protruding Bellies? / Married Men With Pot Bellies (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 8:29pm On Mar 13, 2012
Mynd_44:
I am on a one year fasting and prayer session
Ok! Cos you kinda look skinny and bony. Was wondering if you were deported throug a container from Somali.
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 9:33pm On Mar 13, 2012
slyfoxxjoe: sick and tired of these recycled topics on nairaland. must have seen this issue debated like a dozen times...to each his/her own abeg!
:/
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 9:35pm On Mar 13, 2012
chikk:

no mind them! i like them pot belly die, no wahala!
I have a pot belly
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by MrsChima1(f): 9:50pm On Mar 13, 2012
Chimezie198: I have a pot belly

No shit, Sherlock! lipsrsealed
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 10:27pm On Mar 13, 2012
Mrs..Chima:

Not only pot belle, $ £ ₦ full inside
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by kwajahafiz(m): 8:47am On Mar 14, 2012
what about the women with pot bellies?. Even young university girls are walking around
totting a beer belly. What is this nonsense?. Nigerian gurls are competing with thier beer
guzzling and poundo devouring men to see who will have a larger stomach..very unsexy to me, apparently
the typical naija man also likes a fat stomach woman, because these girls are getting a lot of play....go figure.

Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by yimiton(f): 10:17am On Mar 14, 2012
No, pot bellies are total turn off. Ladies like their men with firm, flat, six parked stomachs. That's totally sexy.
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by yimiton(f): 10:17am On Mar 14, 2012
No, pot bellies are total turn off. Ladies like their men with firm, flat, six parked stomachs. That's totally sexy.
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by 9janinja1(f): 12:47pm On Mar 14, 2012
Mrs..Chima:

Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by MrsChima1(f): 12:50pm On Mar 14, 2012
kwajahafiz: what about the women with pot bellies?. Even young university girls are walking around
totting a beer belly. What is this nonsense?. Nigerian gurls are competing with thier beer
guzzling and poundo devouring men to see who will have a larger stomach..very unsexy to me, apparently
the typical naija man also likes a fat stomach woman, because these girls are getting a lot of play....go figure.

Suga, women are more likely to have a pot belly because THEY CARRY BELLE. Even if a woman exercise everyday and maintain a healthy diet, if she becomes pregnant, the stomach will change.

What excuse does a man have?

Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 1:04pm On Mar 14, 2012
Question pls: do women also have pot bellies?
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Idowuogbo(f): 1:13pm On Mar 14, 2012
Mrs..Chima:

Suga, women are more likely to have a pot belly because THEY CARRY BELLE. Even if a woman exercise everyday and maintain a healthy diet, if she becomes pregnant, the stomach will change.

What excuse does a man have?

chop kisss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 3:27pm On Mar 14, 2012
shocked shocked
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Nobody: 3:41pm On Mar 14, 2012
Story. That's wt dey ll say yt dey ll end up marrying sum dudes wit pot bellies.
While sum odas ll expct deir husbys to stil love dem like dt wen dey go outta shape after childbirth
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by InkedNerd(f): 9:51am On Mar 20, 2012
achi4u: yes i go shorten the tin.but try us wey look like wire..u go fear fear!!!

No!!!! I don't like pot bellies or plumpy boys embarassed tongue

Chimezie198: You dont like it? Cos na ₦, $, £ wey full inside oo! Hmm wink

Naira, dollars, and pounds? What is this an international ATM machine? I no wan am! No amount of money can ever make me love a pot bellied guy tongue
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 10:14am On Mar 20, 2012
Inked_Nerd:

Naira, dollars, and pounds? What is this an international ATM machine? I no wan am! No amount of money can ever make me love a pot bellied guy tongue
Oh Oh! Becos you no like am boyz no go drink beta beer again? undecided
Inked_Nerd:

Oh Oh! Becos you no like am boyz no go drink beta beer again?
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by InkedNerd(f): 10:21am On Mar 20, 2012
Chimezie198: Oh Oh! Becos you no like am boyz no go drink beta beer again? undecided

Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 10:26am On Mar 20, 2012
smiley wink
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Nayah(f): 10:27am On Mar 20, 2012
If you love your husband, trust me belly is not a problem smileyIf you love your husband, trust me belly is not a problem
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 10:32am On Mar 20, 2012
Nayah: If you love your husband, trust me belly is not a problem smileyIf you love your husband, trust me belly is not a problem
Inkiru. U don hear am?
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Nayah(f): 10:38am On Mar 20, 2012
smileychimezie198 smileychimezie198
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Chimezie198(m): 10:42am On Mar 20, 2012
Nayah: smileychimezie198 smileychimezie198
Eh? shocked
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by njaluv(f): 9:49pm On Mar 02, 2013
I love my mans potbelly... grin
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by toyoC1(f): 11:03am On Mar 05, 2013
njaluv: I love my mans potbelly... grin

That is GROSS !

You will enjoy a man with a 6-PACK much better.

Get him this: http://lfe.me/burn-fat
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by njaluv(f): 3:10am On Mar 14, 2013
I love him just the way he is. He cute n fine n oh mylanta! He is not gross bu no means! Love me some him!
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by 190: 11:34pm On Mar 24, 2013
njaluv: I love him just the way he is. He cute n fine n oh mylanta! He is not gross bu no means! Love me some him!

shocked shocked shocked
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by winner01(m): 4:43pm On Jul 10, 2014
InkedNerd: @OP: I don't like pot bellies. Having a potbelly whether male or female means that when you stand up, you gënital will no longer be visible to me grin
not applicable to all pot bellies, medium sized pot bellies dey
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Wantedola(m): 1:48am On Feb 06, 2020
The question should have been.
Do can guys love men without heavy pockets and loaded bank accounts grin
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by DMCY: 5:50am On Apr 26, 2021
yme1:
I love me a little pot belly on my man
Damn...... I find it sexy
I'm not really into the 6pack guys, to me most of them r just eye candies
But I do find little pot belly on my man sexy.

Oyah I don get small for this 2021
Make we link up? grin grin
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Warlord2014(m): 7:38am On Apr 26, 2021
yme1:
I love me a little pot belly on my man Damn...... I find it sexy I'm not really into the 6pack guys, to me most of them r just eye candies But I do find little pot belly on my man sexy.
4 months pregnancy Gheng... Lol.
Re: Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? by Jeon(f): 3:23pm On Jun 12, 2021
Chimezie198:
Do Ladies Love Guys That Have Pot Belle?

Eh?

No. unless dose women without life..

End Time! Girl Upload Half Unclad Pictures On Facebook (photos) / Photos: Lady Carelessly Exposes Panties While Dancing With Boyfriend At Party / How Often Do You Offend Your Partner & How Do You Reconcile?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25