Stats: 3,148,893 members, 7,802,876 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:43 AM

Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? (19686 Views)

See The Nigerian Police Force Salary Structure / Wakanow.com Salary Structure / Salary Structure Of Union Bank (2) (3) (4)

Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by rabs(m): 3:56am On Mar 13, 2012
Please house, who knows the salary structure of NTA, FRCN and VON? I need it before I take the offer please.
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by JahMan1: 4:05pm On Mar 13, 2012
How much do you have in your offer letter and for what position?

Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Johnsinia(m): 9:57am On Mar 14, 2012
Y nt ask some of their staff
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by stepo707: 10:20am On Mar 14, 2012
Jah Man: How much do you have in your offer letter and for what position?
abi
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by niyivasaz(m): 10:26am On Mar 14, 2012
Dumb question!

Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by ifyalways(f): 10:40am On Mar 14, 2012
What position?driver,camera man,reporter etc ?

Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by beamed: 10:46am On Mar 14, 2012
niyivasaz: Dumb question!
DUMB ANSWER
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by IRAPADA(m): 10:53am On Mar 14, 2012
rabs: Please house, who knows the salary structure of NTA, FRCN and VON? I need it before I take the offer please.
550000per month
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Yorisb: 11:15am On Mar 14, 2012
IRAPADA: 550000per month

Cedis or CFA? undecided

Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by fesse(f): 12:00pm On Mar 14, 2012
Cedis or CFA? undecided

cedis grin grin grin
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by kholis(m): 12:22pm On Mar 14, 2012
Pls dont take the offer. Your present GM (gate ma...)job is much better.
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Yeske2(m): 1:11pm On Mar 14, 2012
Una no go kill person wit laff hia
@OP, u see your life?
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by bisi16(m): 4:50pm On Mar 14, 2012
No! Na in Shillings. See dumb answers untop dumb question. Abeg, make una easy coz laff wan tear my nyash here..
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by IYANGBALI: 5:28pm On Mar 14, 2012
i don,t know much about the 3 organizations but the least paid worker in NTA and FRCN earns nothing less than #450,000 monthly

Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by caseyjust(m): 6:22pm On Mar 14, 2012
For the media FRCN,lvl 8 takes home approx N60k, but after deductions whc includes tax, pension e.t.c, it come down to N53k.
nevertheless, whchever section u enter, if u devlop flare for the work, u can be netting, upto N80k => N120k or more by ur
contacts.

Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by rocean: 7:20pm On Mar 14, 2012
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Yeske2(m): 10:55pm On Mar 14, 2012
Yeske!:
Una no go kill person wit laff hia
@OP, u see your life?
This post has been hidden, why? Hope i won't be banned soon. Fuvvck NL.
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by naija4(m): 4:36am On Mar 15, 2012
Pls do you mean 550,000 monthly?or yearly?thats a huge pay if its monthly.
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by izzyvol(m): 11:21am On Dec 13, 2019
hi, do they paid IT students at voice of Nigeria
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Chapter1vs6(m): 11:48am On Dec 13, 2019
IRAPADA:
550000per month
lol really
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Najyin(m): 10:42pm On May 31, 2020
IYANGBALI:
i don,t know much about the 3 organizations but the least paid worker in NTA and FRCN earns nothing less than #450,000 monthly

Clean your mouth. Stop lying.
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by insperyadyou: 12:07am On Jun 01, 2020
caseyjust:
For the media FRCN,lvl 8 takes home approx N60k, but after deductions whc includes tax, pension e.t.c, it come down to N53k.
nevertheless, whchever section u enter, if u devlop flare for the work, u can be netting, upto N80k => N120k or more by ur
contacts.
you are very correct but that is without allowances
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by IYANGBALI: 6:10am On Jun 01, 2020
Najyin:

Clean your mouth. Stop lying.
I swear.
Re: Salary Structure Of NTA, FRCN And VON? by Najyin(m): 8:35pm On Jan 17, 2023
IYANGBALI:
I swear.

I work there so you can't tell me what I know.

Npower-tax Assessment Tests Will Continue. / I Got Two Jobs Offers Through Nairalabd / N-power Speaks On Beneficiaries Absorption Into Nigeria Civil Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18