Stats: 3,150,321 members, 7,808,078 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:50 AM

R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (649) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld (1134499 Views)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 / The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (646) (647) (648) (649) (650) (651) (652) ... (1819) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 4:55pm On Jul 16, 2019
Neimar:
Isco = Hazard

no diference

Neimar = Neymar10950

No difference. grin
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Neimar: 4:58pm On Jul 16, 2019
airmark:

Neimar = Neymar10950
No difference. grin
Hazard don comot chelshit

nr kill yaself

lastly e nr go win world best
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 5:22pm On Jul 16, 2019
Neimar:

Hazard don comot chelshit

nr kill yaself

lastly e nr go win world best

Madrid are the only team I watch outside of epl. I like the way they did back to back to back ucl triumph, what Barca can't match in the near future.

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Neimar: 5:35pm On Jul 16, 2019
airmark:

Madrid are the only team I watch outside of epl. I like the way they did back to back to back ucl triumph, what Barca can't match in the near future.

Madrid nr fit match our 6 trophies in a season

well I tink chelshit can

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Neymar1095(m): 5:38pm On Jul 16, 2019
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 5:53pm On Jul 16, 2019
Zz is back in montreal

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 5:56pm On Jul 16, 2019
Day 7

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 5:57pm On Jul 16, 2019

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TalabiAudu: 6:26pm On Jul 16, 2019
Damn!! Hazard mean Business dealing with the farmers here?
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 6:20am On Jul 17, 2019
Meanwhile de ligt is a juve player. After all the fuss about him going to psg or barka. He ends up in juve.

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:47am On Jul 17, 2019
Miremoses1:
Meanwhile de ligt is a juve player. After all the fuss about him going to psg or barka. He ends up in juve.

I’m glad grin
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Neimar: 11:16am On Jul 17, 2019
mtsheeew

who be Deligt? grin
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 7:15pm On Jul 17, 2019
5 years ago, we signed this maestro

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by emitope: 7:44pm On Jul 17, 2019
Miremoses1:
Our boy Kubo cool
. This boy is good. I hope he goes the way of the greats....
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by emitope: 7:44pm On Jul 17, 2019
Miremoses1:
Zz is back in montreal
. May his brother RIPP.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by erons22(m): 11:46am On Jul 18, 2019
Atletico madrid have sign hermoso
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by erons22(m): 11:47am On Jul 18, 2019
James to resume training on the 29th
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 12:53pm On Jul 18, 2019
Atletico madrid are doing some serious bussiness this summer.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 4:05pm On Jul 18, 2019
Kosovare asllani is a madridsta. Hope we sign more big female footballers.

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 4:17pm On Jul 18, 2019
Last day of work in Montreal

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 4:06pm On Jul 20, 2019
Bale
"Him staying in not a problem. I can't say that the player is a problem. He has a contract, he is here and what I can say is that anything could happen. I have to respect all the players, he is with us and he is a Real Madrid player. We will see what will happen. His role has not changed compared to in June".

Hazard
"He's a determining player. He scores goals and makes a difference. He's shown it throughout his career and now we have him. We will take advantage of his qualities. I'm very happy with him. Eden needed a club like Real Madrid to improve. This club has something special and we all know it. When I arrived at Real Madrid, I was 29 years old and I still had a lot left. I spent five years as a player and improved things. Eden's situation is the same. We know the type of player he is and that he can give us a lot".

Pogba
"You ask me another question and I will always answer the same. We know with the club what we want to do and we are working on what we want to do. What I’m looking forward to is tomorrow's match and working bit by bit. We have time for the rest and we'll see what will happen".

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 4:10pm On Jul 20, 2019
Man’s definitely not counting on Bale grin
i think he’s made up his mind on sealing that RWF spot for either Asensio/Vini

We’re definitely getting Pogba
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 4:35pm On Jul 20, 2019
FergieRaww:
Man’s definitely not counting on Bale grin
i think he’s made up his mind on sealing that RWF spot for either Asensio/Vini

We’re definitely getting Pogba
watched the press conference too. Bale better do himself a favour and leave. Imagine the scenes when Zz refuses to play him in any of our ICC games.

Also papa p said signing Labile this season would be very difficult. So i don't see it happening.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 5:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
Miremoses1:
watched the press conference too. Bale better do himself a favour and leave. Imagine the scenes when Zz refuses to play him in any of our ICC games.

Also papa p said signing Labile this season would be very difficult. So i don't see it happening.

Tbh i really need to see another signing that’s definitely starting in the midfield and that’s gonna be Paul
we’ve made 5 signings so far this summer and Eden is the only sure starter in it
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by monerozi5590: 5:53pm On Jul 20, 2019
His role has not changed compared to in June

What is the meaning of that nonsense above?

Zidane had better respect himself. Bale is a Real Madrid legend already. He has scored in major finals.

Bale is a wonderful player on his day. Bale has brought me so much laughter as a madridista

Bale deserve some respect.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 6:21pm On Jul 20, 2019
Marca: Real Madrid's probable starting line-up against Bayern: Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Raphael Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Luka Modric, Toni Kroos, Isco; Vinicius, Karim Benzema, Eden Hazard.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 12:09am On Jul 21, 2019
HAZARD - 50

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 12:37am On Jul 21, 2019
Hala Mádrid cheesy

Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 1:23am On Jul 21, 2019
Tolisso scores for bayern.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by erons22(m): 1:26am On Jul 21, 2019
Miremoses1:
Tolisso scores for bayern.
Where are you watching it from?
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 1:36am On Jul 21, 2019
erons22:

Where are you watching it from?
espn 2 .I just switch to premier sports 1.
Re: R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 1:42am On Jul 21, 2019
Hazard has Been lively so far.

(1) (2) (3) ... (646) (647) (648) (649) (650) (651) (652) ... (1819) (Reply)

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21