Stats: 3,150,284 members, 7,807,961 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:12 AM

Natforce Recruitment And Training - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Natforce Recruitment And Training (318140 Views)

Natforce-ng.org Live Updating Kwara State / Natforce Latest News / Natforce Calling (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (38) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Gentletwits: 8:18pm On Jan 22, 2013
Zackenny: Kenn 99]@Ifyalways: U have knowledge for knowing but u lack wisdom for reasoning & understanding for analyses which is leading u to wrong presentation. I believe one way or the other u're benefiting from all this security challenges in our country. Very soon NATFORCE & DSS will find u. The 'egg' has been broken, NATFORCE REMAIN STILL & STRONG.
.Pls DONT EVER associate impeccable & most respected security outfit DSS wid NON-EXISTENT,ILLEGAL,NEEDLESS & PORTFOLIO-LESS NATF/PC again in d least!NATF & PC are @ best USELESS OFFSPRING of CORRUPTION whch only requires time 2 die a natural death!PLS LEAVE IFY & UNSUSPECTING INNOCENT NIGERIANS ALONE,QED!

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Gentletwits: 8:26pm On Jan 22, 2013
Obinoscopy:

Which posts should be removed?
.All Posts bothering on NATForce & Peace Corps!9t!
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Gentletwits: 8:59pm On Jan 22, 2013
omoga1908: Adamawa completed dere training last year Aug wen d court case has not bin worn.Evrytin in life is risk.@least,i'm 1 of dose who finished dere training in kano branch on sunday which tuk place in kaduna Nysc camp.D director general was dere 4 a visit.Mind u,kaduna branch pple had collected dere ID cards a̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ training certificate only 4 dem 2 b posted soonest.B4 April,belt it wit ♍ƺ,evrybdy will b posted.Natforce is real.Last 2 wks,fed govt gave natforce sum 200b 2 take off.Natforce is real.Try ur luck.
.U are @ best a joker of sorts!If GEJ makes federal govt. mutilated one naira available to any non-remunerable or illegal organisation,he wud either lose his billions protecting his office or be impeached!As 4 wht u call 'trainee,'they are future thugs!Quote me anywhr if u know me!
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Obinoscopy(m): 7:58am On Jan 23, 2013
Gentletwits: .All Posts bothering on NATForce & Peace Corps!9t!
Are they really scammers? We'll need proof to back it up. We can't just be deleting posts based on our whims and caprices.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by seniorklop: 10:00am On Jan 23, 2013
how i wish these agencies authenticity can be confirm. scam today, not scam tomorrow. it's really confusing. if truly they r scam, why are they not on national t.v. or dailies? imaging conducting interviews across d country without any concrete evidence of them being apprehended. a friend said about 2 wks ago, twas on channel t.v. dat natforce employed 500 in enugu! so mod. do us this favour n confirm will u?
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Gentletwits: 10:26am On Jan 23, 2013
Obinoscopy:
Are they really scammers? We'll need proof to back it up. We can't just be deleting posts based on our whims and caprices.
.If u need confirmation,do so from d Clerk of the N/A or Perm. Sec. Of d Ministry of Info.!
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Kenn99(m): 9:17am On Jan 24, 2013
Pls any1 dat wants †☺ conferm shud do so Ώ let's stp dis unnecessary criticism. If NATFORCE come †☺ limelight, it's for τ̲̅ђe good of 9ja. It will help reduce unemploymt Ώ close-up some of τ̲̅ђe loop holes in custom activities.But if actually NATFORCE is not real, how come it's on air? Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω come dey conduct trainings in states without any hitch? Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω cm τ̲̅ђe present governor of Ondo state made mention of if during his last campaign dat landed him a second tenure? Pls Ώ pls, I knw every1 is entitled †☺ his or her opinion, let's learn †☺ be fair wen criticising. Even wen we r paid †☺ blackmail others, let's do it convincingly. Some women reason 2ru their anus while some hempeged men follow τ̲̅ђe wrapper of women.@Ify Ώ her cohorts: get us concrete Ώ resent evidence †☺ ♈ōϋя claim Ώ stp displayin ♈ōϋя weak women prowells

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by njel(f): 12:06pm On Feb 02, 2013
NATFORCE NATFORCE NATFORCE. I live in enugu and 6 people from ma compound went for the training and on the 6th day, SSS stormed the place and chased everybody away. The point to note here is that NATFORCE is not a federal establishment like they claimed and their duties overlap with that of some FG agencies. Whether NATFORCE is real or Fake I don't know apart from the facts I stated above. We all should be very careful about what we engage ourselves in.

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by elewuroisiaka(m): 11:55am On Feb 05, 2013
gud day bro, am nt saying dis nt is true bt i want 2 ask u a question,,,,, wen was dat happen.. i mean which month was dat,,,,,,,,,,,, which state xcerly u r talking abt n wat d dey said it really happen?
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by njel(f): 8:27am On Feb 06, 2013
January 2013 at Awgu in Enugu state
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by ifyalways(f): 12:01pm On Feb 10, 2013
Ok folks.
Its how many months now,wait almost 1 year. Who is still paying-collecting training fees,kit fees,registration money?
I believe you've all done enough Kung fu,Jackie Chan moves and takwendo but the question is,who have collected salary?
where is the office?
which Port/road are you posted and working at now?

Answers please.No long tori. cool
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Gentletwits: 4:56pm On Feb 10, 2013
Upon EFCC has arrested d acclaimed DG (& former presidential candidate of one unserious political party) of NATForce & about 7- 8 so called zonal coordinator abi directors & prosecuting them& u people are still here either arguing abt nothing,making mountain out of a mole hill or building a white elephant project!
I asked u ifyalways to give me ur number so we can help save unsuspecting public from criminals&unteachable ignorant public & u thought its doing me a favour.Dts y u wud continue wid them in furious nonbeneficial & fallacious argument.Gudluck!
As for anybody who thinks there is anything like NATForce & Peace Corps in Nigeria, just give me time & venue of ur gathering any day,& u wud b in DSS & EFCC custody,& b prosecuted for criminal related offences!There is no ignorance in law.Ask d next lawyer?
Again Igbo adage said,' a fly dt does not take heed follows a corpse to grave!'
I have also told Obinoscopy but he seems not to listen!I'l try again!
Oh!,My people perish 4 lack of knowledge!
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Gentletwits: 5:11pm On Feb 10, 2013
njel: NATFORCE NATFORCE NATFORCE. I live in enugu and 6 people from ma compound went for the training and on the 6th day, SSS stormed the place and chased everybody away. The point to note here is that NATFORCE is not a federal establishment like they claimed and their duties overlap with that of some FG agencies. Whether NATFORCE is real or Fake I don't know apart from the facts I stated above. We all should be very careful about what we engage ourselves in.
.U are the person dt made me 2 comment on ds post again.I cud c dt ppl hate d truth.Even ppl u think r truthful dont actually enjoy saying d truth!And r corrupt too,oh!A gr8 wkend 2 u & ur family!

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Kenn99(m): 12:03pm On Feb 11, 2013
@Gentletwits: dey were arrested Ώ granted administrative bail after making some useful statements.Nobody sees danger Ώ delibrately jump in2 it. Sm of us dat are involve are still making our findings why pursueing oda things.if τ̲̅ђe body gets τ̲̅ђe needed approval in τ̲̅ђe near future, dose available dat feel dey hv strng passion 4it can pick it up if dey'r lucky. But if not, life goes on.Let's not take dis issue too personal or if U̶̲̥̅̊ r so bold provide τ̲̅ђe house wif ♈ōϋя full details Ώ give us ♈ōϋя source of information so dat we can @least confide in it. But if NATFORCE turned out †☺ be real.......

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Obinoscopy(m): 1:39pm On Feb 11, 2013
@Gentlewits, your points have been noted. However I learnt the case is in court. Thus let's await the court verdict before we can make ours. I'll be grateful if you can update me more on recent developments.

Conclusively I'll like to advice all nairalanders to be wary of these job offers. Don't pay a dime to any firm in the name of job application. If any job offer appears suspicious, THEN IT IS! Ask questions when in doubt. Shine your eyes. Wish y'all the best.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by pweeryambre: 7:32pm On Feb 12, 2013
Was it not this same Natforce, lagos state branch that made front page the other day on them detaining some youths for selling porn magazines on the streets.
If they don't exist, how come it made the news, and does it mean they were actually recognized by the fed govt. but maybe not in every state(yet)
Meanwhile, a friend of mine just got a job with them last month in their branch at Asaba Delta state, she had to go to Abuja to pick the form. She is currently working with them now and everything they do seems normal to me.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by elewuroisiaka(m): 11:19am On Feb 25, 2013
pls, any new info abt dis natforce n training parole @ ilorin
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Lordwize(m): 11:50pm On Mar 02, 2013
Those in support of the legality of the National Task force, how much is their salary?
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Zackenny: 8:23am On Mar 05, 2013
Very Soon
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 8:43pm On Mar 07, 2013
Which way naija? I called one of d numbers on their website, d voice i heard told me dat they don't have any case with Nigeria Custom, dat made me more confused, though my Aunt a superior Officer in NCS comfirmed to me dat d case will soon be over in favour of Natforce, so guys just pray dat it happen soon.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by elewuroisiaka(m): 1:51pm On Mar 08, 2013
plz ben, which state do u apply for n also wen do u apply bcoz dis issued av caused a serious sometin in d mind of d pple dat apply 4 dis, plz can u give us more details pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeex
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by Zackenny: 6:11pm On Mar 14, 2013
God Help us all
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 4:08pm On Mar 15, 2013
Isiaka, i applied via Sokoto State, cos a friend of mine who is a ward councillor gave me d form as a way of celebrating his Political success with me. He told me dat patience is d answer cos time shall tell.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by elewuroisiaka(m): 7:34am On Mar 17, 2013
benpuzzy: Isiaka, i applied via Sokoto State, cos a friend of mine who is a ward councillor gave me d form as a way of celebrating his Political success with me. He told me dat patience is d answer cos time shall tell.

ok, ben all is wel sha bt u dont me wenu applied for dis n wat others info can u share wit me............. Gud day
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 7:35pm On Apr 13, 2013
Isiaka, i just received an invitation for their training at Katsina State starting from Monday, 15th April. I shall leave my base for Katsina on Sunday.

Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by elewuroisiaka(m): 1:59pm On Apr 14, 2013
benpuzzy: Isiaka, i just received an invitation for their trainig at Katsina State starting from Monday, 15th April. I shall leave my base for Katsina on Sunday. Feel free to call me on 08061651960.
ok ben, but do u think dis is real n wat dos dis pixs sayin abt?............ Frm where r u goin 2 kastina state? Gud day n a journey mercy
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 3:08pm On Apr 14, 2013
@Isiaka, one thing i observed on this NATFORCE is that the State Government has a lot of role to play if it must start operation in ny State because NATFORCE in my State, Imo State has been in Operation before i the issue of applying to the Organs came to my mind, I saw their Vehicle passed me in Orlu last week Friday, i called a Police man beside me and asked him about the court case against this force he told me he doesnt know that all he know is that the Chairman of the Force in My State is from my Local Govt Area. That aside i will keep u guys updated on anything that happens in the Camp. I just left my place for Onitsha where i will board vehicle goimg to Kaduna State cos no direct vehicle to Katsina from Onitsha.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 5:17pm On Apr 14, 2013
Just bought the ticket to Kano for 4150, cos i was informed dat, 'no direct vehicle to Katsina'. Still purchased my two pairs of Polo, T-Shirt, Socks and Canvass. NATFORCE Orientation Camp, here i come.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 7:21pm On Apr 14, 2013
Just left Onitsha now cos the Journey to Katsina has just began.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 8:18pm On Apr 14, 2013
Onitsha/Asaba Head Bridge traffic jam, what are the forcemen doing? Pick of d bus i boarded and d supermarket i purchased my wears.
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by elewuroisiaka(m): 8:39pm On Apr 14, 2013
benpuzzy: Onitsha/Asaba Head Bridge traffic jam, what are the forcemen doing? Pick of d bus i boarded and d supermarket i purchased my wears.
are u sure u r frm orlu in imo state? Dats where i serve (nysc) n am surprise u said u r frm orlu, oguta local govt... Alright just keep informing us sha....
Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by benpuzzy(m): 5:02am On Apr 15, 2013
@Isiaka, i am from Ideato North L.G.A. Of Imo State but live in Orlu Town. Since u served in Orlu, visits to Owerri town will make u see some members of NATFORCE, Imo State Command. Anyway the journey to Katsina for NATFORCE training is still on, if u have any question for the DG, cos i learnt he will visit to declare the Camp open, pls drop it here so dat i can forward it/them to him.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (38) (Reply)

Nigerian Custom Service: Mass Recruitment / Solve npower.gov.ng registration Issues Here / Unadvertised Vacancies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48