Stats: 3,143,480 members, 7,781,423 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:11 PM

***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** - Technology Market (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** (47946 Views)

Original 10400mah Xiaomi Powerbanks For Sale / CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC / (TECHSturvs PowerBanks HQ)Cheap! 10000mAh,10400mAH,20000mAh PowerBanks available (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (33) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 7:14am On Sep 03, 2012
bright.com:
@balogunsam watz d spec of dis two u mention aπϑ d price? Do u hv den in stock?

The 3G tablets specs-

512MB RAM
8GB Memory
Android 4.0.3 ICS OS
Cortex A8 CPU with Mali 400 GPU for 3D games and HD video display.
7 inches capacitive screen with 5 point touch
Dual Camera
Wifi
Inbuilt 3G SIM support with phone call function
HDMI port for external hi-def display
Memory Card slot up to 32GB
Adobe flash player 11
Price is 35k

The tornado
7-inch 800 x 400 display, plays full HD videos
1gb ram
8gb internal memory
AMLogic 8726-M3L CPU with integrated Mali-400 GPU
android 4.0.3 ICS
Front camera
Wifi
sleek body design
supports memory card up to 32gb
HDMI
3700 mAh battery for longer battery life (Standby 25 days,Web 7 hours, video 6 hours)
Flash player support
Price is 22500.
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 7:14am On Sep 03, 2012
yes they are in stock...
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by brightcom(m): 8:05am On Sep 03, 2012
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 11:06am On Sep 03, 2012
bright.com:
check dis link http://www.ainol-novo.com/ainol-novo-7-mars-slate-cortex-a9-amlogic8726-m3-1g-android-tablet-16gb.html do u hv it? Its approx $120.

i dont have mars. u can preorder it if u like but tornado is more recent and with better specs but its ur call anyways...cheers!
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 11:09am On Sep 03, 2012
@valemetech,oga thats d old one man and its d old version of A10..better nake your research very well before you stock junk...and please create your own thread to nake your own adverts...cheers!
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by KazeKage1: 12:47pm On Sep 03, 2012
Nice
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by NoobSaibot1: 5:54pm On Sep 03, 2012
Please is there anyway I can use BIS subscription on my galaxy tab? Thanks.
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 6:31pm On Sep 03, 2012
Noob Saibot: Please is there anyway I can use BIS subscription on my galaxy tab? Thanks.

seriously?? i sell android tablets bro...but there is a guy that exolains it on blackethics.com or so....search nairaland
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by twicenoni(m): 7:15pm On Sep 03, 2012
Do u have galaxy S and galaxy S2? How much. And what OS is running on it
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 8:36pm On Sep 03, 2012
twicenoni: Do u have galaxy S and galaxy S2? How much. And what OS is running on it
Tablets sir,not phones oooo
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by osho3mtech(f): 9:02pm On Sep 03, 2012
What about our own nigeria made vantium V1 tablet.?
Is it dat nigerian end users dont like made in nigeria stuffs. Well, osho3mtech is working on some thing good. I know nigeria will definitely like it. It will be an alternative to samsung galaxy tab.
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 10:23pm On Sep 03, 2012
osho3mtech: What about our own nigeria made vantium V1 tablet.?
Is it dat nigerian end users dont like made in nigeria stuffs. Well, osho3mtech is working on some thing good. I know nigeria will definitely like it. It will be an alternative to samsung galaxy tab.

good for u....price tag+qlty

Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 7:28am On Sep 04, 2012
Tablets are available.....
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by KazeKage1: 9:32am On Sep 04, 2012
balogunsam: Tablets are available.....
Which?
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 10:14am On Sep 04, 2012
KazeKage1:
Which?

check my earlier posts.....
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by KazeKage1: 10:19am On Sep 04, 2012
balogunsam:

check my earlier posts.....
I have problems keeping track of those. Do you have links referring me to those posts?
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 10:50am On Sep 04, 2012
KazeKage1:
I have problems keeping track of those. Do you have links referring me to those posts?

bro. the tablets are on this same thread we are talking on but on another page...check previous page...
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 11:12am On Sep 04, 2012
balogunsam:

The 3G tablets specs-

512MB RAM
8GB Memory
Android 4.0.3 ICS OS
Cortex A8 CPU with Mali 400 GPU for 3D games and HD video display.
7 inches capacitive screen with 5 point touch
Dual Camera
Wifi
Inbuilt 3G SIM support with phone call function
HDMI port for external hi-def display
Memory Card slot up to 32GB
Adobe flash player 11
Price is 35k

The tornado
7-inch 800 x 400 display, plays full HD videos
1gb ram
8gb internal memory
AMLogic 8726-M3L CPU with integrated Mali-400 GPU
android 4.0.3 ICS
Front camera
Wifi
sleek body design
supports memory card up to 32gb
HDMI
3700 mAh battery for longer battery life (Standby 25 days,Web 7 hours, video 6 hours)
Flash player support
Price is 22500.
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by GeeCee(m): 11:35am On Sep 04, 2012
@balogunsam, I just sent you a mail. Will be waiting for your reply ASAP.
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 12:05pm On Sep 04, 2012
GeeCee: @balogunsam, I just sent you a mail. Will be waiting for your reply ASAP.

i have replied you instantly sir.....
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 2:30pm On Sep 04, 2012
oook...two of the tablets have been sold..just one more to go....one 3G android tablet PC....pleaee check specs above
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by mhozzis(m): 3:25pm On Sep 04, 2012
I AV INTEREST IN THE TORNADO THAT GOES FOR 22500 WIA IS UR OFFICE ADDRESS PLS
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by GeeCee(m): 5:32pm On Sep 04, 2012
@balogunsam, i dey wait your reply o
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 8:25pm On Sep 04, 2012
mhozzis: I AV INTEREST IN THE TORNADO THAT GOES FOR 22500 WIA IS UR OFFICE ADDRESS PLS

it has been sold sir. I can order again if you want it though....

last 3g tablet to be sold to @gee.cee tomorrow....preorder your tablets for the next batch to arrive next week....
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 8:26pm On Sep 04, 2012
GeeCee: @balogunsam, i dey wait your reply o

i am sorry sir...i have replied. network issues earlier....
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by ONWARDBABA: 10:04pm On Sep 04, 2012
Hello sir send ♍ƺ ur adress §☺ ​ ςφ♏ε And chioce vicdrawar@gmail.com
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 10:42pm On Sep 04, 2012
ONWARDBABA: Hello sir send ♍ƺ ur adress §☺ ​ ςφ♏ε And chioce vicdrawar@gmail.com

i dont understand sir.
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by Joeself1(m): 7:25am On Sep 05, 2012
Do u have Google Nexus 7...?whats d price...?
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by balogunsam(m): 7:41am On Sep 05, 2012
Joe_self: Do u have Google Nexus 7...?whats d price...?

no.ask phemmy
Re: ***Android Tablets, Laptops,Powerbanks, Home Security and Cinema Systems**** by easy(m): 1:43pm On Sep 05, 2012
Can I get the tablet with the underlisted specification from you:

Magical 3 in 1 device – Tablet, Phone and PC.
Make Phone call & Send SMS
Runs Android 4.0.4 ICS [Ice Cream Sandwich]
Watch DStv live – , Chat with skype Video
Smooth multi-touch display on capacitive screen.
Connect your USB flash disk/hard drive up to 250GB and copy files.
Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint & AutoCAD enabled.
Printer friedly.
SIM card enabled.
browser
Gaming, dual camera, full HD playback of several video formats
Convo - Vantium to Vantium chatting
Free capacitive stylus – write, draw and interact on the go.
leather case and earphone

my email add is olaniyi56@yahoo.co.uk

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (33) (Reply)

Mtn Night Plan Codes 2023: How To Subscribe / Sowget Exchange: Bitcoin, USDT, Perfect Money, Deriv, InstaForex, AstroPay / KuliMart: Buy Quality & Cheap Phones: Xiaomi, Meizu, LeEco, Lenovo, Zuk etc