Stats: 3,150,573 members, 7,809,091 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:50 PM

TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu (13766 Views)

Mtn Customer Care Job At Alexander-crystals Ltd Ibadan Let Meet Here / Titan Consulting Recruitment!!!......2013/2014 Graduates Needed! / Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees (2) (3) (4)

TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 3:43pm On Jul 22, 2012
It was the fastest I have ever written a test and gotten an interview invite.

I applied for the job on Thursday 19th July, got invited for an aptitude test on the 20th, and attended d interview on d 21th of July 2012.

The interview was not your normal run of the mill interview. I was grilled by 5 interviewers, 4 women and a man.

I created dis topic so folks that attended that interview can share their questions and experiences and also update me on anything concerning the job.

I was asked the following questions,

1- Tell us about yourself.
2- Are you a listener?
3- Are you a follower or a leader?
4- which social networks are you on?
5- As an economist what will you bring to dis job
6- How will you deal with an angry customer whose problem you cant solve?
7- Where and where have you applied?
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by wandex: 7:08pm On Jul 22, 2012
pls how did u apply and where is TITAN IT located
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by martcrown: 7:28pm On Jul 22, 2012
please can i still apply?
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by omowumex: 7:31pm On Jul 22, 2012
Pls ow do u answer all dis question. Share wit us
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by omowumex: 7:31pm On Jul 22, 2012
Pls ow did u answer all dis question. Share wit us
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 9:44pm On Jul 22, 2012
wandex: pls how did u apply and where is TITAN IT located

i jst sent a mail wit ma cv 2 terraglobaltech_ltd@yahoo.com and d recruitin company is at 50/52 broad street, cms, lagos
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 9:46pm On Jul 22, 2012
martcrown: please can i still apply?
dunno o u cud send ur cv 2 terraglobaltech_ltd@yahoo.com
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by ngozionuoha: 10:48pm On Jul 22, 2012
Please where is TITAN IT located.

Can I still apply?

Angela.
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by billybabe: 12:26pm On Jul 23, 2012
They hav stopped accepting cv.they sent me an automail wen I sent my cv just now.
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by komek(m): 2:36pm On Jul 23, 2012
@OP, something most ßξ wrong with your head, when you applied for this job, you did not tell us, now U̶̲̅я are here asking us hw τ̅☺ ansa a question. Selfish thing......nt in a happy mood at all.

Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jul 23, 2012
Its now closed. Thanks for the info, though it was very very late
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jul 23, 2012
komek: @OP, something most ßξ wrong with your head, when you applied for this job, you did not tell us, now U̶̲̅я are here asking us hw τ̅☺ ansa a question. Selfish thing......nt in a happy mood at all.
Hahahaha. I feel you. How come no job site advertised this? How can one not be left out ifrom this kinda info n the future?
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by Orji3(m): 4:43pm On Jul 23, 2012
komek: @OP, something most ßξ wrong with your head, when you applied for this job, you did not tell us, now U̶̲̅я are here asking us hw τ̅☺ ansa a question. Selfish thing......nt in a happy mood at all.

hahahaha..... cheesy see pai...pai...pain !
omg see reactant in reaction... This one touch me
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by niddamugu(m): 4:59pm On Jul 23, 2012
sleeky8: It was the fastest I have ever written a test and gotten an interview invite.

I applied for the job on Thursday 19th July, got invited for an aptitude test on the 20th, and attended d interview on d 21th of July 2012.

The interview was not your normal run of the mill interview. I was grilled by 5 interviewers, 4 women and a man.

I created dis topic so folks that attended that interview can share their questions and experiences and also update me on anything concerning the job.

I was asked the following questions,

1- Tell us about yourself.
2- Are you a listener?
3- Are you a follower or a leader?
4- which social networks are you on?
5- As an economist what will you bring to dis job
6- How will you deal with an angry customer whose problem you cant solve?
7- Where and where have you applied?

But u didn't say if you got the job.... Or is this another way of "making life richer"..? grin grin grin grin

Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 6:06pm On Jul 23, 2012

lmao dis is y i luv nl, random idiats wil jst insult u 4 no reason at all.
FYI am nt askin pple dat didnt write am askin d 30 or sumtin pple dat came 4 d interview.
Plus in ma own defence i heard bout d job on thur nyt next day bin friday am writin an aptitude test, so abegi free mi
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 6:09pm On Jul 23, 2012
loladeking:
Hahahaha. I feel you. How come no job site advertised this? How can one not be left out ifrom this kinda info n the future?

yes boss mi self tire titan i was jst lucky 2 hear of it 2 and vry vry late 2. Na 1 chick way dey work 4 mtn tel mi bout it,
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 6:11pm On Jul 23, 2012
niddamugu:

But u didn't say if you got the job.... Or is this another way of "making life richer"..? grin grin grin grin

guy na waitin tins nw dats y am lukin 4 does dat did d interview wit mi
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by niddamugu(m): 7:10pm On Jul 23, 2012
sleeky8:

guy na waitin tins nw dats y am lukin 4 does dat did d interview wit mi

sorry if i don put san san for ur garri.... grin grin grin
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 8:05pm On Jul 23, 2012
niddamugu:

sorry if i don put san san for ur garri.... grin grin grin

i reject dat spirit of san san 4rm u 2 mi IJN +c dis guy u sabi since wen i finish nysc?+
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by komek(m): 9:13pm On Jul 23, 2012
sleeky8:

lmao dis is y i luv nl, random idiats wil jst insult u 4 no reason at all.
FYI am nt askin pple dat didnt write am askin d 30 or sumtin pple dat came 4 d interview.
Plus in ma own defence i heard bout d job on thur nyt next day bin friday am writin an aptitude test, so abegi free mi
the number that came for the interview is limited, just 30 someting, you wud have collected ther contacts and nt come here τ̅☺ show U̶̲̅я ignorance.
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by gbengalite(m): 10:21pm On Jul 23, 2012
Good one..
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by dvdami(m): 7:06am On Jul 24, 2012
Hello poster. I would like to know the nature of their aptitude test. Was it both quantitative and verbal reasoning? And how lond did d test last? Thanks and congrats.
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 8:30am On Jul 24, 2012
komek: the number that came for the interview is limited, just 30 someting, you wud have collected ther contacts and nt come here τ̅☺ show U̶̲̅я ignorance.

Mxm anoda nairaland idiot, hw cum dere cages r always left open? And hw in hell do dey get access 2 fones?
Titan used different interview time 2 interview us, i did mine at bout 2.20pm on sat and wen i registerd ma name i was d number 26th person.
U were nt dere i wonder y u r commentin
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 8:35am On Jul 24, 2012
dvdami: Hello poster. I would like to know the nature of their aptitude test. Was it both quantitative and verbal reasoning? And how lond did d test last? Thanks and congrats.

it was more of verbal reasonin, which involvd passage readin and sentence correction. Dere was jst few quantitative, i wud say 20 verbal and 10 quantitative. We were given 45mins 2 answer d 30questions
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by Mutee: 8:37am On Jul 24, 2012
take it easy. Some of these agency you don't know it's real not until you've started working. Am a working applicant too and i know some of these things. I believe Sleeky8 didn't do it on purpose.
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 8:42am On Jul 24, 2012
Mutee:
take it easy. Some of these agency you don't know it's real not until you've started working. Am a working applicant too and i know some of these things. I believe Sleeky8 didn't do it on purpose.

Ma chairman, yes boss Jehovah God wil continue 2 bless u, u wil find wat u r lukin 4 dis mnth IJN.

Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by Victorsky(m): 11:04am On Jul 24, 2012
1- Tell us about yourself......your full name am ready to explain the meaning of the native name which must be postive.
2- Are you a listener?............YES
3- Are you a follower or a leader?....Both, a good follower is the Leader is good, I am ready to learn. A good leader when call upon to lead or something triggers my Oprand...
4- which social networks are you on?.........Facebook , Nairaland etc.
5- As an economist what will you bring to dis job...I am IT professonial ready to make your company better to prodice more money ( economically).
6- How will you deal with an angry customer whose problem you cant solve? Empathize then Escalate to the solution provider
7- Where and where have you applied?... I currently working with an IT Firm but looking for better opprtunity to improve my self.

Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by sleeky8(m): 12:08pm On Jul 24, 2012
Victorsky: 1- Tell us about yourself......your full name am ready to explain the meaning of the native name which must be postive.
2- Are you a listener?............YES
3- Are you a follower or a leader?....Both, a good follower is the Leader is good, I am ready to learn. A good leader when call upon to lead or something triggers my Oprand...
4- which social networks are you on?.........Facebook , Nairaland etc.
5- As an economist what will you bring to dis job...I am IT professonial ready to make your company better to prodice more money ( economically).
6- How will you deal with an angry customer whose problem you cant solve? Empathize then Escalate to the solution provider
7- Where and where have you applied?... I currently working with an IT Firm but looking for better opprtunity to improve my self.

oga victor abeg i no wan vex, were u at d interview or u r jst repeatin wat i typd?
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by komek(m): 5:04pm On Jul 24, 2012
Mutee:
bross, I go hear U̶̲̅я word thank.
Re: TITAN IT Recruiting For MTN Customer Care In Ketu by Mutee: 7:41pm On Jul 24, 2012
komek: bross, I go hear U̶̲̅я word thank.
No wahala.

Stanbic IBTC Bank Latest Job Recruitment (5 Positions) / Management Trainee At Tropical General Investments (TGI) / Workforce Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56