Stats: 3,150,353 members, 7,808,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:13 AM

Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K (14388 Views)

Video & Photos Gov Oshiomole Dancing And Grooving Wit His Newly Wedded Wife / General Buhari With Governor Oshiomole At His Wedding (PHOTO) / Oshiomole Dancing With Benin Chiefs (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by maballack(m): 12:48pm On Jul 25, 2012
Man TJ: Worldly dance worldly people!

Get a lyf

Abegi nor use your blues con spoil reggae....just so you know etighi is a native dance ...so my brother respect culture
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by philoe: 12:51pm On Jul 25, 2012
i'm dancing too

Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by Nobody: 12:59pm On Jul 25, 2012
2 fingers in the air grin grin grin grin Iselogbe
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by Sijo01(f): 1:24pm On Jul 25, 2012
blink182: 2 fingers in the air grin grin grin grin Iselogbe

Lmaooo......Ogbeisena!
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by mkoabiola: 1:45pm On Jul 25, 2012
Whts d big deal if ds man his praise to high heaven for dancin lik a youth,hw many govnors can do ds?he is closer to d ppu dat is y he can clbr8 publicly.
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by Ejine(m): 1:48pm On Jul 25, 2012
This Chuddy K's figure na helele o!

I used to have his physique until I had that bad malaria on February that had me rejecting food and losing weight.

But I'm regaining now sha smiley
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by searay(m): 2:02pm On Jul 25, 2012
Dancing "Etighi" is now a qualification for the Presidency. While are most Nigerians like YOU sooooooooo STUPIIIIID up to dis level.
Oshio is going no where come 2015. Get it into that your skull.
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by johnwell(m): 2:16pm On Jul 25, 2012
[quote][/quote]Oshio Baba, nothing do you, your mama born you well, carry-go jaire, thumb-up for you
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by executinal(m): 3:13pm On Jul 25, 2012
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by 2gbasky22(m): 3:18pm On Jul 25, 2012
This governor get mouth jawe,......u ar indeed the people's governor.

Osho baba carry go na man u be!
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by 1800bc(f): 3:19pm On Jul 25, 2012
thats the way ... Work hard and play hard!
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by juman(m): 3:25pm On Jul 25, 2012
That's our man.
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by LiciaE: 8:21pm On Jul 25, 2012
[img][/img][img][/img]
dramatic speak:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vi2s1HzSdA[img]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vi2s1HzSdA[/
2gbasky22:
This governor get mouth jawe,......u ar indeed the people's governor.

Osho baba carry go na man u be!
img]
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by Nobody: 8:26pm On Jul 25, 2012
Ahaha me likey grin
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by Nobody: 8:27pm On Jul 25, 2012
brownlord: Reasons?

Why do you need reasons? He sabi Etighi. #1 presidential quality lol.
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by negbenebor(f): 10:12pm On Jul 25, 2012
i love my governor,osho u re 2 much
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by eedide: 11:59pm On Jul 25, 2012
This man sabi bodi o!!!
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by chocopearl(f): 6:12am On Jul 26, 2012
Sijo01:

who b dis one
e reach to ask o wher he follow come sef
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by KokoBeware: 6:23am On Jul 26, 2012
brownlord:

Which GEJ, how do you expect a fisherman with that casava bread brain to know how to dance in modern day music, which day em comout for creek here, abegeeeee, na e hat e won take dance?

Na wa ooo Etighi is now a dance for "modern day music".. FYI AkwaIbom where the dance originated also have many fishing communities......
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by bibiking7(m): 10:37am On Jul 26, 2012
president ko, president ni....
Re: Governor Oshiomole Dancing Etighi On Stage With Chuddy K by nnamel: 10:01am On Jul 30, 2012
so the man shouldn't celebrate again?make una leave am jhoor!

African Union Calls For 7,500-Strong Force To Fight Boko Haram / Rot In NNPC: Corporation Failed To Remit N2.5trn In 10 Years —report / President Buhari And Shinzo Abe, Prime Minister Of Japan Hold Bilateral Meeting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23