Politics › Jonathan's Book: My Ministers/advisors Were Recommending Sundry Aternatives by abc115(op): 4:48pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
I was in my living room with some of my ministers and advisors. They were recommending sundry alternatives, but i was quiet in the midst of their discussion. I hugged my thoughts, figuring out how to do that which was best for the country. My personal interest receding rapidly and the interest of Nigeria looming large. I excused myself and left the conference. I walked into my study. Even here, my mantra was a strong circle around me. Supporting and comforting me...Jonathan
Check page 68
Politics › Re: Jonathan Kicks As Pirates Hijack New Book by abc115: 3:09pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Stealing is not Corruption |
Politics › Re: Jonathan's Book: Error Of Jugdement Or Book Not Properly Proof-read by abc115(op): 2:41pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
TRUTHTOPOWER: op you try sha. but why you too come komit error for your heading na ? E no easy to korrect people's lack of "jugdement", sorry judgment. ? some may judge me now for not adding one more "e" to read JudgEment.. it is well. Judgement is correct |
Politics › My Transition Hours: Jonathan Attacks Obasanjo by abc115(op): 2:30pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Jonathan was making reference to OBJ's letter...Called the letter infamous...said[b] we have more victims in Baba Tenure[/b]
See page 44 and 45 of the book
Politics › Jonathan's Book: Error Of Jugdement Or Book Not Properly Proof-read by abc115(op): 2:06pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Yaradua died on May 5 2010- 24 Days to 3 years of Yaradua Admin. But Jonathan said in his book, " Barely 2 and half years into the admin''. After being sworn in , ."....Continued as interim President '' . Was he interim President or Substantive President after the Death of Yaradua?
See attached page 6 of the book
Politics › Re: Stealing Not Same As Corruption. - GEJ explains by abc115: 7:57am On Nov 22, 2018 |
dokie: Stealing is indeed a subset of corruption. However, it is not good to lump it together in the Nigerian context. Why? So that the likes of buhari will not come and tell us he us fighting corruption. What buhari means by him fighting corruption is fighting stealing of government money, which is just a part of it. While he is the main culprit of other major areas of corruption, essentially Abuse of enrusted power for personal gain or interest. If you agreed that Stealing is a subset of Corruption, then Is fighting Stealing not the same as fighting Corruption? |
Politics › Re: Stealing Not Same As Corruption. - GEJ explains by abc115: 11:20pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
99100: Are u making sense? Pls take a pulse ....then ask yourself if really u are making any sense in the trash you wrote up there.
Politics › Re: Stealing Not Same As Corruption. - GEJ explains by abc115: 5:55pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
manuelzz: What is wrong with some people? Why are you so unteachable? Does it mean you didn't read what was written up there or you read it but couldn't comprehend it?
Wetin dey do una?  The Teacher does know what he is teaching |
Politics › Re: Stealing Not Same As Corruption. - GEJ explains by abc115: 5:39pm On Nov 21, 2018*. Modified: 9:38pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Splashme: Did you read the story? Jonathan described your type as "those who are incapable of comprehending this elevated thought.." The elevated thought is lacking in logical reasoning.Is stealing not dishonesty,fraud etc...so what is corruption...dishonesty, fraud.. 1.You and Mr Jonathan should understand that Stealing is a subsect of Corruption. 2. Stealing = Dishonesty and Fraud 3.Dishonesty and Fraud= Corruption 4.Therefore 2=3 5. If 2 is equal to 3, hence Stealing=Corruption 6. In Conclusion,Stealing and Corruption: a distinction without difference
Politics › Re: Stealing Not Same As Corruption. - GEJ explains by abc115: 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Mr Jonathan... Stealing is Corruption.No wonder under you , the looting of treasury was taking to another height |
Politics › Re: 15 Areas Nigeria Is Better Than America- Mrrights by abc115: 3:37pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
mrrights: 1. Intelligence and smartness
Nigerians are the most intelligent people in the world. Yes, they are the smartest you find anywhere in the world. However, the problem with intelligent and smart people is that, in anything they do, their intelligence and smartness come to play and others in the same circle hardly match their rare skills. In business, they will be intelligent and smart, in education, they will be intelligent and smart, in music and entertainment, they will be intelligent and smart and also in criminality, they will be intelligent and smart.
As we all know, negative stories sells faster than anything else and this explains why Nigerian criminals are also world famous for their craft. Nigerian criminals, particularly the internet scammers are not in any way more dangerous than their counterpart from U.S and other countries around the world, what sets them apart is their intelligence and smartness, just as the intelligence and smartness of Nigerian entertainers, entrepreneurs, academia and others is also setting them apart.
https://mrrightsng..com/2018/07/15-areas-nigeria-is-better-than-america.html Not IPOB
Health › Re: A Review Of Lagos Fully Automatic And Self-Cleaning Public Toilet - Photos by abc115: 3:34pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Vs Orphan: Setting The Record Straight by abc115: 3:30pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Politics › Flashback : Wendell Simlin: American Woman Accuses Reno Omokri Of Identity Theft by abc115(op): 2:00pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
An American woman has accused President Goodluck Jonathan’s special assistant on New Media, Reno Omokri, of impersonation and identity theft. Mr. Omokri had used the now infamous moniker, Wendell Simlin, in his attempt to link the former Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), Lamido Sanusi, to the terrorist group Boko Haram. Back in February 2014, Mr. Omokri wound up in a scandal after digital footprint of an article that tried to link the spike in Boko Haram attack to the suspension of Mr. Sanusi as CBN governor was traced to him. Mr. Omokri allegedly used the pseudonym, Wendel Simlin, in the article circulated to bloggers and journalists but the document digital signature was identical to previous documents Mr. Omokri had sent to PREMIUM TIMES. The Califonia- based woman, Deborah Campbell, told Sahara Reporters in a series of emails and telephone conversation that her son, based in Hercules, California, is the real Wendel Simlin. She explained that she is married to Mr. Omokri’s brother-in-law and that the president’s aide exploited the relationship to perpetrate forgery. “I am the true Wendell Simlin’s mother here in the States. Appalled to find out my son has been a victim of identity theft, judging from the articles I recently read in your newspaper. Reno met my son after I married his wife’s brother,” she said in an email. “There are pictures on my facebook of Reno’s wife, kids and my ex-husband Godwin Melle. He is Reno’s wife’s brother.” Mr. Omokri, who was based in the United States before coming to Nigeria to work for Mr. Jonathan, may be soon be facing criminal charges as Ms.Campbell has promised to involve U.S. authorities if her son’s name is not cleared. Mr. Omokri could not be reached to comment for this story. Calls to his known telephone number did not connect, and he is yet to respond to a text message sent to him. https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/174113-wendell-simlin-american-woman-accuses-reno-omokri-identity-theft.html |
Politics › Re: Fact Check: Atiku Lied About Growing Up As Orphan by abc115: 1:42pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Atiku is wanted criminal
Politics › Re: Fact Check: Atiku Lied About Growing Up As Orphan by abc115: 1:41pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Atiku is a fraud
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Holds "Operation Vomit My Dollars" Church Program Title Goes Viral(Photo) by abc115: 1:34pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Fulfils Promise Made In 2015 To Aba , Ariaria Market Entrepreneurs. by abc115: 1:32pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Sale Of NNPC: Nigerians Ripped Atiku Apart by abc115: 12:52pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Atiku can sell anything..from firewood to Nitel to NASCON to NICON to Ports Toll , Now NNPC
Politics › Re: What Fayose Said About Obasanjo (video) by abc115: 12:40pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
 Meanwhile both are atikulooting
Politics › Re: Gilbert Bukenya: I Would Vote For Atiku Abubakar If I Were Nigerian by abc115: 8:36pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Pastor Canon Iyke Egbuonu Says "The Man In Aso Rock Is Not Buhari" by abc115: 7:38pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo, Atiku, Gowon, Saraki, Dogara, Abdulsalami At Jonathan’s Book Launch by abc115: 6:35pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Dino Melaye Poses With Eedris Abdulkareem, Says "Everything Jagajaga" by abc115: 9:11am On Nov 20, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Tosyn Bucknor Found Dead In Lagos by abc115: 8:55am On Nov 20, 2018 |
Nawa, God will console the family
RIP...Area Mama |
Politics › Re: This Is How Atiku Became An Acclaimed Business Man By M F II by abc115: 8:31am On Nov 20, 2018 |
Education › Re: University Of Pretoria Exam Question: 'Crying Is Permitted As Long As You Do...' by abc115: 8:26am On Nov 20, 2018 |
An instruction , not question |
Politics › Presidency Explains Presence Of Service Chiefs At Buhari’s Campaign Launch by abc115(op): 11:04pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
The Nigerian Presidency has described the appearance of service chiefs at Sunday’s launch of President Muhammadu Buhari’s campaign manual as “mistaken assumption.” Mr Buhari on Sunday presented his campaign document at an event tagged “Next Level 2019” which held at the State House Conference Centre, Abuja. The nation’s military chiefs were reportedly at the event but left early. Pictures of the service chiefs went viral on social media with most commentators condemning the “politicisation of security agencies.” Punch Newspaper also allegedly published a report on the appearance of the military top brass leading to an explanation by the presidency. The spokesperson to President Muhammadu Buhari, Garba Shehu, in an email to PREMIUM TIMES Monday evening said, “ Punch should have asked what brought the Service Chiefs to the “Next Level 2019” event at the State House, only to leave before it got underway”. Mr Shehu said the military chiefs were “mistaken in their assumption that this was a non-political event, to showcase the achievements of the administration, the success of which they are a part.” He also said hardly were they seated “did the Minister of Defence, Brigadier General Mansur Dan AlI (Rtd) ask them to leave as this was a political gathering.” Mr Shehu added that the military chiefs “quickly left, even before the arrival of the President and for the event to get under way. The fuss over this in therefore absolutely unnecessary.”https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/296619-presidency-explains-presence-of-service-chiefs-at-buharis-campaign-launch.html |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Should Be Cautioned About Spreading Fake News. by abc115: 6:26pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
stupidity: What is wrong with that guy? I never knew a whole ethnic group could be this gullible. Even my girlfriend an Igbo girl believes this jubril/Buhari saga. She got into an argument with me that Kanu said it and it’s the truth, she does not even want to hear anything else. Why!!!
Oppositions in Nigeria aren’t taking advantage of the fake news, isn’t this a proof enough Kanu is jus causing chaos with the fake news?
Buhari that was sick before, flown abroad for several months, came back and now looking fresher and younger, isn’t that what “recovering” is all about? But NO, Kanu made his people believe he’s not Buhari.
My wish is for Biafra to break free from Nigeria make every body rest. It’s becoming too much
Even Fani Kayode doesn’t believe Kanu on this. Fani Kayode that doesn’t waste time to say trash is keeping mum.
It’s quite sad and bad abeg. I wish Kanu can arm every one of you with a gun so you lots can fight your way to freedom. Enough of the side talks, lies and empty threats. There is nothing wrong with Kanu, it is those that believe what he says that needs their brains retooled
Politics › Re: Breaking: Photo Of Jubrin El Sudan Before Complete Cloning Operation. by abc115: 6:08pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Atiku: I Started Out As An Orphan Selling Firewood On The Streets In Adamawa by abc115: 5:55pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
chris31: Black man & stupidity U that is holy oya cast the first stone Which Nigerian politician that is not a thieve ?