Stats: 3,149,979 members, 7,806,859 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:43 AM

Abishegs's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Abishegs's Profile / Abishegs's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Re: Please Help Me! by abishegs: 5:27pm On Dec 13, 2009
u are a joker! u like someone and u waited for 4yrs? u losing her maite, better start action nw before its too late!
Romance / Re: Alfas,muslims,and Their Girls by abishegs: 10:31pm On Dec 11, 2009
dnt mind him, he's just a fool, tired of lyf and seeking attention,
go commit suicide if u tired, we are all ourselves, muslim or christian,
mr poster, get a lyf
Romance / Re: Alfas,muslims,and Their Girls by abishegs: 10:10pm On Dec 11, 2009
you guys shud stop this! we are all one, muslim or christian! we serve the same God! pls make peace!
Food / Re: Naija Xmas Menu by abishegs: 4:50pm On Dec 11, 2009
hmmmmm, i like tht! wud make tht my menu for xmas, all fam's gong to be around! wht a wonderful xmas m going to av,
thnks @ poster for posting this,
Romance / Re: Ps I Need Your Advise! by abishegs: 11:23am On Dec 11, 2009
190:

abeg she is too young

she should go 2 sch 1st

these days marriages isnt like thoes days

same with dating~

how long has she dated and known this guy

i guess since she was 7 or sometin~

u are so wrong, cos she is 21 means she is nt a graduate, plus she might even knw more thn u , age doesnt mean anything, and if she's been dating th guy since she is 7 thts her wn problem, face ur own relationship and dnt discourage pple , maybe u are 29 and stil in uni, lmao

@ poster, if u like the guy, go for him, simples
Romance / Re: M I Being Selfish Or Their Is Something About My Partner by abishegs: 4:04pm On Dec 10, 2009
ruskiee:

Always understand this- if you make yourself unavailable to people,their interest level in you shoots up.

yea i believe tht, av been making myself unavailable nw even wen m bored! thnks alot,

adconline:

provide a context . what does he do? Are u guys having a scheduling conflict? Do you know his schedule? How many days/hours is he working? Is he going to school? what are/were his reasons for not seing u?

i knw his schedule, he wrks 9-5 but alwayz busy wen it comes to seeing me, telling me he nids time alone, and m nt the naggin type, i think the problem is cos i show him hw much i care and he knws m faithful , i dnt give him any reason to doubt me, maybe tht,
Romance / Re: M I Being Selfish Or Their Is Something About My Partner by abishegs: 7:36pm On Dec 09, 2009
melesky:

Are we fighting wif you?

no u are nt! but wht u guysz said on here's helped alot, and m actually tinking on wht the enxt step's going to be,
Romance / Re: M I Being Selfish Or Their Is Something About My Partner by abishegs: 7:15pm On Dec 09, 2009
tobiecxs:

' Not all guys are cheats, and its smart you've realized you can't stop a cheating guy from cheating. Upgrade girl, go for a faithful partner. cool

i believe tht, but y i choose to be d best and stay calm and patient is cos , if i muv on, i dnt knw wht the next one wud be, he might be worse thn this one nw, but thts d risk av gt to take, i want to be emotionally fit to handle it before i muv on, @least av someone i cn tlk to and be there for me before i cn take such decision, cos i m soo soo in luv,
Romance / Re: M I Being Selfish Or Their Is Something About My Partner by abishegs: 6:04pm On Dec 09, 2009
@ nikky kay: thnks alot for tht, i actally av been thinking about tht, m thinking of occupying myself wiv something else, cos i spoke wiv someone and he said if he rilly likes me, he wud b d one begging to c me everytym, tht most guys always want to be around their gurls, so i shud just let him b,
Romance / Re: M I Being Selfish Or Their Is Something About My Partner by abishegs: 5:26pm On Dec 09, 2009
thnks everyone but i actually dnt think suprising him wud do me any gud cos he told me once tht i cnt come to his house excpt him invites me, and if i shud try it, i wud regret it, i knew def he is cheating but u cnt stop a man from cheating, but i dnt knw where i stand @ all,
Romance / M I Being Selfish Or Their Is Something About My Partner by abishegs: 6:44pm On Dec 08, 2009
i dnt understand if its me or my partner, av been wiv ma bf for 14months nw, he seems to be alwayz busy everytym i bring up an idea of comignt o visit him, i o see him yea, but most tyms he turns my offer down, and try schedule it to another day which is really frustrating and annoying, , he might later agree after so much persuasion, but nw m getting tired of persuading him, it actually gt me thinking maybe m forcing myself on him or m d one being selfish, expecting him to want to c me all d tym,
pls i need help,
Romance / Re: What do you wish Changed about your man ? by abishegs: 7:44pm On Dec 07, 2009
wish he is a christian

wish he wud tell me hw much he luvs me grin grin kiss
Health / Re: How Do I Loose My Tommy Fats by abishegs: 6:36pm On Dec 07, 2009
awww, thnks everyone, av been doing enuf situps , my tomy hurts so bad nw tht i tend to bend while walking, is this normal or ve damaged something inside me,
i dnt think situp is helpful cos my tomy hurts,
Health / Re: How Do I Loose My Tommy Fats by abishegs: 7:48pm On Nov 29, 2009
cn u explain crunches and cross crunches pls, dnt think i've heard of tht before, lol
Romance / Re: 17 Signs U Love Someone by abishegs: 7:42pm On Nov 29, 2009
hmm, m triping for Mayor king oooo, lol, luvly pictures!

my signs of luv are, u want to tlk more about him everytym, u use hi as example for whteva explanation,
his name is the password to all ur secrets and accts,
u feel happy within seeing his name appear on ur fone screen,
u never get tired of seeing him and want to tlk all day thru wiv him
and u kip thinking of ur future together in a positive way!
Health / Re: Is Anything Wrong? by abishegs: 7:26pm On Nov 29, 2009
preg ke? cud i be preg? but av been aving blood like discharge! noo i dnt want baby nw
Health / Is Anything Wrong? by abishegs: 5:20pm On Nov 29, 2009
hello everyone, i just started using contraceptive pills last month, i reached my 21 days on the 26th of this month, and i m meant to av a 7days free days for my periods but i avnt had any blood since then til nw, but i av been aving discharge, (thick ones and nt smelly), i use to be on depo injection before and i bleeded thruout the duration of the blood, so m thinking if nt seeing my blood nw after the 21 days is normal or i need to c my gp
Health / How Do I Loose My Tommy Fats by abishegs: 5:15pm On Nov 29, 2009
i am a young lady wiv a big tommy like tht of a 3 months preg woman, i m loosing shape, and m getiing bigger upside and smaller downside, really concern and my bf is complaining too, av been doing situps but it doesnt seems to wrk either, pls give me tips on hw to burn fats, need to look gud for my engagement in dec, thnks alot
TV/Movies / Re: The Heart Of Men, Ghollywood Movie by abishegs: 4:41pm On Nov 29, 2009
ghollywood is ghana , its a ghanian muvie, its a nyc film, a must see, loads of sex scene for pron viewers, lol
TV/Movies / The Heart Of Men, Ghollywood Movie by abishegs: 4:09pm On Nov 29, 2009
hey everyone, just wondering if u've seen the movie, "The heart of men", the fil is quite nice, but i dnt think the sex scenes were neccessary, i luv it tho but just thot its just nt neccessary, anybodying thinking like me?
Health / Re: How Do You Cure Mouth Odour by abishegs: 9:55pm On Nov 23, 2009
wash ur mouth twice a day, and try brush after a nasty meal, a smelly meal
Romance / Re: Stoping Guys by abishegs: 9:50pm On Nov 23, 2009
Wear a T shirt that says " HIV POSITIVE"
WANT SOME?

lol @ tht, then u find someone else wiv HIV and wud tel u " we'll make a gud couple" lmao
Romance / Re: Stoping Guys by abishegs: 6:56pm On Nov 23, 2009
wear a tag

tht is d start of trouble
Romance / Re: Stoping Guys by abishegs: 5:28pm On Nov 23, 2009
nthing!!!!!!!!!!!!
Romance / Re: Wud U Take Ur Gurlfriend To Ur Ex Gurlfriend's Bday? Yes Or No Give Ur Reason by abishegs: 4:03pm On Nov 23, 2009
yea nthing going on, but is it stil safe or reasonable to take ur gf to ur ex's bday party!?
Romance / Re: Wud U Take Ur Gurlfriend To Ur Ex Gurlfriend's Bday? Yes Or No Give Ur Reason by abishegs: 3:52pm On Nov 23, 2009
@ Lord, yea more like catfight,
but in matured pple's case, its a competition, lol
Romance / Re: Why Do Girls Cheat (Naira Girls I'm Asking) by abishegs: 3:50pm On Nov 23, 2009
girls are just b******, thats why they cheat. live with it.

if gurls are b****** like u said, then guys are Dogs, animal
Romance / Re: Why Do Girls Cheat (Naira Girls I'm Asking) by abishegs: 5:49pm On Nov 22, 2009
most gurls cheat due to their past experience wiv a player, cos i av want to double date nw, guys are nt worth to be faithful to them, to me, i dnt think i want to be faithful to any guy anymore, check urself poster, u must av cheated on someone, nw the table has turned
Romance / Re: Wud U Take Ur Gurlfriend To Ur Ex Gurlfriend's Bday? Yes Or No Give Ur Reason by abishegs: 5:02pm On Nov 22, 2009
y wud u even go to ur ex bday, i dnt think it right, ex is ex, nothing shud bring them so close to the extent of attending parties, wht if she is still single, and decide to use him for tht day, where does the new gurl stand? anything cn happen from there u knw
Romance / Wud U Take Ur Gurlfriend To Ur Ex Gurlfriend's Bday? Yes Or No Give Ur Reason by abishegs: 4:49pm On Nov 22, 2009
if u are a guy, wud u take ur now gurlfriend to ur ex gurlfriend's bday party? wateva answer, give reason pls
and ladies, wud u want to go wiv ur bf to his ex gurlfriend's bday

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36