Stats: 3,325,737 members, 8,423,516 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 08:09 PM

Ajani27's Posts

Nairaland ForumAjani27's ProfileAjani27's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

AutosRe: @ Fear Not Automobiles by ajani27(m): 9:54am On Jan 15, 2016
Chief what's the last price
AutosRe: 2006 Rx330 Tokunbo For Sale Super Clean And Fresh by ajani27(m): 9:52am On Jan 15, 2016
Olaolu 2.5M
AutosRe: 2006 Mercedes Benz ML500 4MATIC - 4.5M by ajani27(m): 8:52am On May 09, 2012
Viperman, would you take 4M for this?
AutosRe: Sparkling Tokunbo 2004 Infinity Fx 35...price: N3.9m by ajani27(m): 1:52pm On May 07, 2012
would you accept 3.4M
AutosRe: 2007 Range Rover Sport (super Charge)...!!! Price N4.5m by ajani27(m): 11:30am On May 05, 2012
4m ?
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD.2004 Model Lexus Rx 330 Forsale by ajani27(m): 11:44am On Apr 26, 2012
Pls send ur number. Is the vehicle registered in Nigeria yet
AutosRe: 2004-2005 Range-rover Vogue HSE - 3.5M by ajani27(m): 9:23am On Apr 26, 2012
Has the car been registered in Nigeria Viperman. Where's the vehicle
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD.2004 Model Lexus Rx 330 Forsale by ajani27(m): 9:29pm On Apr 25, 2012
Would this fly for 3.4 my guy
AutosRe: I've Just Been Inspired..2004 Toyota 4Runner LIMITED Edition from Inspired Autos by ajani27(m): 8:07pm On Apr 25, 2012
Oga inspired I sent u a message already. How much would a Mercedes R Class cost me pls.. Ta
AutosRe: 2004-2005 Range-rover Vogue HSE - 3.5M by ajani27(m): 7:14pm On Apr 25, 2012
Oga Viper. Will 3.2 cut this car
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by ajani27(m): 10:53am On Apr 13, 2012
Oga inspired ow much to clear 2006 mercedes R Class pls
TravelRe: Is The Uk Worth Staying In Anymore Or Should One Consider Moving Back To Nigeria by ajani27(m): 1:05pm On Jun 24, 2011
, this has been going onfor a while now to be honest and would continue for a long time. At OP why don't you consider South Africa. I tell you the life there is good and relaxing, think abt this.
RomanceRe: Blackbery Craze: An Encounter With A Blackberry Babe by ajani27(m): 3:08pm On Mar 25, 2011
@ Pweety4me

No we are not newly weds, been married for almost 6 years now but been on the rocky patch for the last year or so.  She even recently upgraded to a newer one (nothing wrong with the one she had) and claimed that her father bought it for her. Eventually I found out that some bloke she just met in Naija bought it for her. She neva seem to part with the phone, annoying really.
RomanceRe: Blackbery Craze: An Encounter With A Blackberry Babe by ajani27(m): 2:59pm On Mar 25, 2011
My wife is constantly on it, when she's eating, in the toilet, sleepin and all. Its getting out of hand and it's ruining our marriage. I swear she is so much on it that even when she's washing up, its there and the lights are all flashing. It's not funny gents it's embarrasing. I have stopped watching tv or doing anything with her cos her hands are always on the keypad. It's sad to see how a married woman can get so carried away with this.
RomanceRe: Why 9ja Girls Drink Alcohol? by ajani27(m): 8:54am On Nov 12, 2010
, @ SA Goddess, will expect to hear from you  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed kiss kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Why 9ja Girls Drink Alcohol? by ajani27(m): 8:37am On Nov 12, 2010
, @ SA Goddess wats ur email address, so I cld inbox u  kiss kiss kiss lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Why 9ja Girls Drink Alcohol? by ajani27(m): 8:17am On Nov 12, 2010
Sa Goddess, I managed to catch you online this time, I introduced myself to you a couple of weeks back, would like to meet you as I'm currently in SA, Kyalami, holla
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by ajani27(m): 12:57pm On Oct 20, 2010
, hey SA Goddess, really like your posts, I'm in SA running sum projects, would you like to meet uphuh
TravelRe: South Africa by ajani27(m): 12:09pm On Feb 09, 2010
Gents I moved from the UK to SA last year as an expat and can tell you that South Africa is on par with most European countries that I have visited. The major problem apart from violent crime is that service delivery is terrible. Aside from this, every other thing is just on par with most European countries. Of course crime is a problem but you might just be able to live away from these sort of areas if you have money. Talking about money, there seems to be a lot of wealth amongst the well to do black people and of course the whites have a lot of money. Overall, I've been here for just over 6 months and I've been extremely impressed by what I've seen so far compared to in this particular case Nigeria. The blacks in general are not too comfortable with other blacks though but I suppose that should not be too much of an issue. Its takes time to get used to the people and the food, culture etc but overall for a neutral its a much more better place to live more than Nigeria, of course a Nigerian or South African may disagree with this. Lastly, infrastructures are well in place but just lacks a bit of the more developed countries i.e maintenance and sustainability. If I may use the UK as standard for rating these two countries, I would score SA 7/10 and Nigeria 4/10. Lastly I should say that Nigeria has a great potential to be a great nation as well but the leaders would have to start, we all know.
AutosErf(scania) Truck Head For Sale @ Relatively Cheap Price by ajani27(op): 3:17pm On Jan 04, 2010
For all who are interested, I have a 1996 ERF E14 410 (Scania)

Left Hand Drive (LHD) no conversion needed
Single axle, very good condition @ 1.8m

Truck currently @ NNPC near Isolo in Lagos for viewing
Pls contact my mum  on 0807305433 if you're interested as I'm currently abroad.

RomanceRe: South African Experience Girls by ajani27(op): 11:12am On Oct 20, 2009
kkk
TravelRe: Why Will Anyone In His/her Right Senses Want To Vacate Nigeria To Live In The Uk by ajani27(m): 9:56am On Oct 16, 2009
baslone

, wat exactly do you not agree with baslone,
TravelRe: Why Will Anyone In His/her Right Senses Want To Vacate Nigeria To Live In The Uk by ajani27(m): 9:33am On Oct 16, 2009
, Gents, the post doesn't really make that much sense but if i understand what the poster is trying to say, then I would say that living in the UK or Nigeria carries different risks. I lived in the UK for over 10 years and can conclude that yes things work, there are services. Our mode of living is we get things done as we plan. In the UK, you wake up and plan to do 10 things, you end up doing 10 things because the services are there and things work. We all tend to live in a confined comfort in the UK and most people are happy to live their lives as such.

Now, I've recently relocated to South Africa as an expatriate from England and I have to say that services are much better in the UK. This is where you change your mode of thinking and adjust to your new way of life. England is not all that if you have a lot of ambition, countries like Nigeria, South Africa do give you that extra dimension to your way of life. Now if you ask me will I ever go back to fully work in London, yes why not but if I have equal opportunities elsewhere, then England would not be my first choice. I also realised some things we take for granted in London like healthcare, education for our children etc, this services for example I have to pay for now personally here in South Africa but I'm glad to do so.

Now this has given me that extra dimension to the way I think, but in London I had these almost free. My point exactly is we Londoners enjoy to live in that comfort zone without the extra added risks, we enjoy all this almost free education, healthcare, etc. At a point in our lives we all will need to make that extra leap and move out of that so called comfort zone, there is more to life than chicken and chips,
RomanceSouth African Experience Girls by ajani27(op): 2:47pm On Oct 15, 2009
kkk
PropertiesRe: To Let: 5 Bedroom Detached House Off Cmd Road, Via Magodo Gra by ajani27(m): 2:08pm On Oct 20, 2008
How much is this going for ? Do you have more properties to let, ?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneEssex Nairalanders To Meet Up Friendship. by ajani27(op): 1:19pm On Oct 10, 2008
Any nice, good looking female looking to hook up in and around essex, grays, basildon.e.tc.
FamilyRe: Unfaithful Mother Of My Child by ajani27(op): 4:04pm On Oct 09, 2008
ghhg
FamilyRe: Unfaithful Mother Of My Child by ajani27(op): 3:41pm On Oct 09, 2008
gff
FamilyUnfaithful Mother Of My Child by ajani27(op): 3:09pm On Oct 09, 2008
hgg

1 2 (of 2 pages)