Stats: 3,143,266 members, 7,780,596 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 05:12 PM

Boleyndynasty2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Boleyndynasty2's Profile / Boleyndynasty2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 76 pages)

Politics / Re: SE/SS should not join the south west endcow campaign yet by Boleyndynasty2(f): 11:50pm On Mar 01, 2021
nairalandankrah:

Wow!! So Because it now affects the west, the south has become the south??
But when Igbos were being killed and massacred all over the places it was not south..

When you guys tribalized the end sars protest in Lagos you didn't remember that the south is one abi?
Nonsense and ingredients

I hope you realize I'm Igbo? So this is supposed to be us being petty and act like they did? Anyway I've made my point,this isn't the time for some dick measuring or trying to be smart. This isn't about politics but our survival. If the Fulani's keep winning,they keep becoming emboldened and its going to cost us all alot. Lol just imagine how childish u sound,cause someone who doesn't see beyond their nose was happy when you were down,you know believe its a turn by turn stuff? Please let's all grow up. Any divide here is a win for the north

Politics / Re: SE/SS should not join the south west endcow campaign yet by Boleyndynasty2(f): 12:12pm On Mar 01, 2021
This OP must be a child,mind you after they're done there they'll move to other regions. Nobody is giving them that kinda space,for once the SOUTH is the SOUTH,no west,east or south cause as it is we all have the same issues and need to join hands together to get out of it
Politics / Re: Power System Collapses Lowest In 12 Years. Minister Of Power Reacts by Boleyndynasty2(f): 11:55am On Mar 01, 2021
2 days already and no light undecided
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Mercy "I Wanted To See Tacha In The Finals Because I Liked Her" by Boleyndynasty2(f): 5:08pm On Oct 04, 2019
That's very true and it slowly turned to envy and then hate

Politics / Re: We Will Support Cattle With Water Pipelines For Cows To Drink-governor Wike by Boleyndynasty2(f): 7:06am On Jul 06, 2019
grin grin these herdsmen don't even know what hit them.

24 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Timi Dakolo Reacts As Former COZA Staff Accuses Pastor Fatoyinbo Of Raping Her by Boleyndynasty2(f): 3:43pm On Jul 04, 2019
Let's wait for Nairaland guys to come up with their usual defense line of evidence and blablabla...if it happened in 2017 then obviously its a continued patterned and victims need to speak up to save others from falling prey to the randy pastor. I don't even know what to say to the wife who directly or indirectly bring these women closer to yuppie pastor

21 Likes

Politics / Re: IDPs Protest Over Food In Maiduguri by Boleyndynasty2(f): 9:06pm On Jun 27, 2019
Its funny these people sit around waiting for free handouts and food... For how long are they going to be catered for? Another funny thing is they getting married in these camps and breeding babies ooh grin cry undecided

And then you begin to ask how can some people who are in charge of taking care of the needy steal from them and sleep peacefully at night? This country is so messed up

12 Likes 4 Shares

Properties / Re: Akowonjo: Fire Service Trucks Arrive Burning House Without Water by Boleyndynasty2(f): 5:48pm On Jun 15, 2019
grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin cheesy wtf did they drive down there to do?

Sports / Re: Neymar Arrives At Police Station For Questioning After Rape Accusation by Boleyndynasty2(f): 10:38am On Jun 07, 2019
Let's hope you come outta this and learn your lessons...
Politics / Re: Answer Your Query, Yakasai Tells Emir Sanusi by Boleyndynasty2(f): 10:21am On Jun 07, 2019
This whole ish is just funny.... Sanusi should answer his query except he has something to hide

Politics / Re: Nigeria To Print 5000 Naira Note With The Face Of Dora Akunyili by Boleyndynasty2(f): 7:35am On Jun 07, 2019
The idiot who even had the thought of this stupid 5000naia note should be executed... What stupid way to honour her

Celebrities / Re: Don't Tell People How To Heal - Toke Makinwa Defends Tonto Dikeh by Boleyndynasty2(f): 9:22pm On May 03, 2019
AntiWailer:

Let us be fair to her.

Forget and dnt judge her about her past. I find her annoying too but count the number of interviews the ex husband gave about her and the one she gave.

The major interviews she gave were responses to the interview Church hill gave.

We don't scold the foolish 1 minute boy for granting plenty interviews but quick to jump on Tonto for giving responses.

You're very funny, so we are counting interviews and trying to match them? Whatever happened to being the bigger person and move on? Do u also realize INI Edo is also divorced? Caroline danjuma too but did u ever hear the grant any stupid interview? Its been 2 fucking years, she shouldve moved on by now not still disturbing d whole cyberspace with her trash. I used to be on her side but not anymore
Celebrities / Re: Gideon Okeke And Chidera Uduezue White Wedding Pictures by Boleyndynasty2(f): 10:16pm On Apr 20, 2019
Shes cute

Crime / Re: Ghanaian Policeman Falls While Trying To Break Into A House Occupied By Nigerian by Boleyndynasty2(f): 5:32pm On Apr 20, 2019
grin cheesy
Celebrities / Re: Most Beautiful Girl Nollywood 2018 Winner Wanda Monye Add More Weight With Beaut by Boleyndynasty2(f): 4:38pm On Apr 10, 2019
Most beautiful? Where?
Celebrities / Re: Sunny McDon: I’m A Born-again Christian, Not Evil by Boleyndynasty2(f): 12:23pm On Mar 30, 2019
Mr kabadibato....n'ti GI na dangerous arena grin cheesy
Politics / Re: Chidi Lloyd: Ferry Gberegbe Was Not Shot Dead, He Acted A Movie by Boleyndynasty2(f): 3:25pm On Mar 20, 2019
SocialFinance:
It remind me of Fayose and Dino.

No bullet at all enter this tummy in looking at. Even the dressing was shoddily done.

PDP is made of criminal actors. The guy will miraculously get healed as soon as winner is announced

Have you forgotten how Galadima claimed to have been arrested appears beside Atiku in Abuja.
Well he's dead already, I wonder how your miracle will happen again?

Politics / Re: Video Of Hausa-fulani Beggar: Matters Arising by Boleyndynasty2(f): 10:58pm On Mar 01, 2019
justtoodark:

he is igbo oooo....

dont be foolish....buhari even got more votes now in the south east than the elections before....

go check the numbers....
you sound so stupid...the op is from benue and nigga I didn't quote you so stfu... And u can go ahead and be foolish, we aren't counting votes or talking about any stupid election. Have a horrible night dummy

Politics / Re: Video Of Hausa-fulani Beggar: Matters Arising by Boleyndynasty2(f): 10:45pm On Mar 01, 2019
Gandollar:
The OP is omenka, omenkalives, Iroh. There's another one but I can't remember it now.
He has long rested these other handles because we really hunted him down to his dreams! grin
He was close to madness, we hunted him down at the sighting of any of his handles until he rested them. grin
It was the heat that made him open omenkalives, yet we wouldn't let him live in peace, we continued to hunt him down! grin

Remember when fulani killed thousands in benue, we hunted the bagga down until he ran to nsukka where we continued to hunt for him before he finally slipped into Lagos grin
And yet he still sees igbo's in his dreams...the guy is messed up. A total Idiat talking about hate when all he ever knows is hate towards the Igbos

Politics / Re: BREAKING: IGP Deploys Four Commissioners Of Police To Ogun For Elections by Boleyndynasty2(f): 6:41pm On Feb 14, 2019
Politics / Re: "Please Don't Disgrace Me Here" - Governor Ibikunle Amosun Begs. by Boleyndynasty2(f): 4:23pm On Feb 11, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
I also watched it on TVC... cheesycheesy, Dem no coordinate themselves at all...

The people are just fed up...it was just a joke, even Tinubu was confused he didn't believe what happened. Those guys have guts, I admire that

Politics / Re: "Please Don't Disgrace Me Here" - Governor Ibikunle Amosun Begs. by Boleyndynasty2(f): 4:08pm On Feb 11, 2019
grin cheesy cheesy I really enjoyed watching this rally cheesy cheesy
Most of the people there only came to disgrace all of them, it didn't look like a rally sef. Those guys were ready to stone them all

112 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: I Disagree With Chinua Achebe, The Trouble With Nigeria Is Not Politicians, But by Boleyndynasty2(f): 9:15am On Feb 03, 2019
vidicsky:
I disagree with you. It is bad leadership
And who elected the bad leaders?
Politics / Re: Buhari Assured Of 2million Votes From Borno. by Boleyndynasty2(f): 3:12pm On Jan 21, 2019
Hmm so borno still has up to 2million people? Well the good thing about all these is that book haram is settled right there with them,so however the want it good for them.

Crime / Re: Lagos Police Officer Drunk As Skunk Last Night In Ikotun (photos) by Boleyndynasty2(f): 8:17am On Jan 20, 2019
DonFreshmoney:
Well, I would have blamed him, but I know some things are above him. That's why I will gently shift the blame to the lifeless slumper at aso rock.

If the economy is buoyant enough, people won't drink to stupor. Meaning, he is in severe pain due to economic hardship caused by APC regime.

Bros, you didn't make one single sense. So economy is bad and the yeye man has enough to spend on booze? Please blame the drunk and not our economy.

Like moghalu said last night, we don't have a police force in Nigeria, just some group of idiots without proper training in uniform terrorizing the citizens

Family / Re: Lady Calls Out Sister's Husband Who Married Another Lady After Visiting Ghana by Boleyndynasty2(f): 4:11pm On Jan 08, 2019
Very silly guy

Sports / Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Boleyndynasty2(f): 5:47pm On Jan 06, 2019
grin cheesy
CarlosTheJackal:
Thank God he didn't honour Buhari

Events / Re: Ogbunike Cave Carnival In Anambra State- PICTURES by Boleyndynasty2(f): 8:52am On Jan 05, 2019
Politics / Re: Place Atiku On Security Watch, Miyetti Allah Tells Buhari by Boleyndynasty2(f): 2:05pm On Jan 04, 2019
Sick idiots

Politics / Re: Criticisms Surrounding Zakari’s Appointment, Unnecessary- IPAC by Boleyndynasty2(f): 2:03pm On Jan 04, 2019
Godblesspmb:
you forget that she was appointed by the drunkard in 2011 abi? Buhari contested in that same year and lost.
PDP should just come out clean and confess that they have nothing to offer Nigerians and stop this rubbish blame game
let's agree they have nothing to offer and APC has everything to give,why aren't the playing fair instead doing things that would raise tongues.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Are Angry - Shehu Sani Reacts Over Door-to-door Campaign by Boleyndynasty2(f): 2:02pm On Jan 04, 2019
Events / Re: Ogbunike Cave Carnival In Anambra State- PICTURES by Boleyndynasty2(f): 1:54pm On Jan 04, 2019
Iwillbegreat:
The first time I went to south east, Anambra state.

All I saw was village houses no single developed even in cities they praised online was just another big slum.

Girls was into runs and the guys was into drug pushing, fake products and kidnapping.

Baby factories was everywhere , no single health care or better school.

That people really need our help
my brother its too early in d year to be stupid,you need to get a life.

grin why are you guys wearing the Nigeria Jersey?

55 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 76 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50