Family › Re: "I Am Tired Of Feeding And Clothing My Husband", A Woman Begs Court For Divorce by CioAngels(f): 10:04pm On Jan 31, 2017 |
Paid your dowry, height of desperation. You brought the insult to yourself. |
Politics › Re: Presidency Reacts To Planned Nationwide Protest On February 5th by CioAngels(f): 9:32pm On Jan 31, 2017 |
omowolewa: This government has a way of shifting discussions from being objective to sentiments.
I don't think we buy from same market with the Presidency. I don't think we buy with same exchange rate. Surely they have access to unlimited income
There is no crime beating a child, maybe you want him to change, but it will be immoral to tell the child not to cry
(Adeshina, eniyan l'omo 9ja naa now, atleast they too can think) Femi is stealing money from the common wealth plus brown envelope he collected as a reporter to distort reports, so you should expect him to talk from both sides of his mouth. How much is his salary that can send his child abroad to study and become a pilot. |
Education › Re: LAUTECH VC Pleads With Lecturers To Resume Work by CioAngels(f): 11:47am On Jan 31, 2017 |
You people should sustain the strike until all the money is paid. The state has money this is why they can steal and hide in sockaway or bury. The governors steals the money to send their children to school abroad, buy houses, jets while the civil servants and lecturer's children are at home becos they cant pay their children's school fees or buy books becos the governors have stolen the monies. Ajimobi is tired of playing god and out of shame has sent VC to go and beg, you people should collect your money in full. Awon ole governors, haertless ritualist leaders. |
Crime › Re: EFCC BOSS (ibrahim Magu) Calls For Discipline Among New Recruits by CioAngels(f): 8:38am On Jan 31, 2017 |
pweshboi: The Acting Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Ibrahim Magu, has identified courage, discipline, commitment and loyalty as crucial to success in the crusade against corruption. He made this assertion on Monday, January 30, 2017 while opening the second phase of the Detective Assistant course II program at the EFCC Academy, Karu. The EFCC boss reminded the new cadets that corruption is the mother of all crimes adding that every evil is rooted in corruption and admonished them to always shun acts capable of compromising their official duties. “We are passionately involved in fighting corruption, all of you must hate corruption and you should not be found to be involved in corrupt practices. The EFCC as an anti-graft agency has a high reputation in the world. It is an agency where anyone who has integrity and interest of the country at heart can serve. “If you join the EFCC because you want to make money, you better leave now. We have zero tolerance for internal corruption. We will figure you out, dismiss you and prosecute you’’, he warned. Magu, who expressed delight over the outstanding performance of the new 331 cadets from the training camp in Kaduna, congratulated them for winning prizes and making the EFCC proud. He urged them to make sure that discipline comes first while discharging their duties. The anti-graft czar gave reasons for the extra one month training organised for the new operatives saying: “It is to bring you back home because you belong to the EFCC; equip you with skills required to work among civilians and ordinary Nigerians and teach you issues of fundamental human rights. You will also be introduced to the EFCC code of professional ethics and EFCC core values which include integrity, courage, leadership, professionalism, and partnership’’. In his welcome address, the commandant of the EFCC Academy, David Tukura said that the essence of assembling the newly graduated operatives was to bring them home after their six months rigorous training. He described the operatives as “soldiers against corruption’’, adding that, their one month stay at the academy would avail them the opportunity of knowing the fundamental rights of Nigerians.
http://t.guardian.ng/news/magu-calls-for-courage-discipline-among-efcc-new-recruits/ Magu, at Efcc, you secretly employed the children of the politicians, influential people, friends and families leaving the children of the poor. Magu for this No corruption is worse than this becos of the emotional trauma faced by the Youth knowing that some people are being employed secretly pass or fail.. Magu, whether dss and saraki likes it or not you will be confirmed as Efcc chairman but you will pay dearly for your secretly employing. |
Romance › Re: I Love My Girlfriend But Another Lady Is Four Months Pregnant With My Baby by CioAngels(f): 7:00am On Jan 31, 2017 |
hollowpot15684: Guys pls how do I inform the lady I love that another lady is four month In with my baby, I've been with her for more than 4years and I don't want to loose her at all as I've make all my life plans with her.. whenever I imagine my future she's the only one I see in it.
Pls kindly advice me on how to handle this situation.. when is the right time to tell her or should i just keep it as a secret?? I don't want to loose her pls..  You had better tell her now so that she can move-ON with her life and if you keep it a secret from her God will forgive you NOT and pray you find peace. Ofcourse, you have lost her before telling her, when someone does not know what he wants, he ends up like you. Good or bad, you will spend the rest of your life with your quick fling. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Chris Okafor: "Defend Yourself Against Fulani Herdsmen" (Video) by CioAngels(f): 9:17pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
lovat: I love this
When will Adeboye and Kumuiyi speak out? One may not talk becos he gains from politicians/government, money, lands, import waivers and others. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Attack: South-west Farmers May Resort To Self-defence - Afenifere by CioAngels(f): 2:15pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
sirequity: http://www.socialtimesng.com/2017/01/herdsmen-south-west-farmers-resort-self-defence-afenifere/ They want to open register for foreign fulani alien becos they themselves is now desperate to hide their foreign fulani alien identity from mali. After all the president acknowledged the fact that the herdsmen were from mali. Nigerians are being govern by malian fulani aliens. I think the problems we the rest people have are our leaders from the South. Awon ijewuru je ra. My president, may His grace sustain you sir. get well soonest. |
Politics › Re: Ken Nnamani Emerges Leader Of South-East APC by CioAngels(f): 11:37am On Jan 30, 2017 |
zinachidi: http://.guardian.ng/news/senate-ex-president-nnamani-emerges-leader-of-south-east-apc/
Pix: Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha (third right), Senator Ken Nnamani (fourth right), Deputy Governor Eze Madumere (second left), Senator Ifeanyi Araraume (third left), Dr. Jumbo Ofo (fourth left), Imo House of Assembly Speaker, Acho Ihim (fifth left), businessman, Chief Emeka Ofor (right) andparty’s stalwart, Dr. Ebuka Onunkwo (second right), during the All Progressives Congress (APC) South-East stakeholders’ meeting in Owerri…at the weekend. Nnde oshi. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: ''why Nigeria Youth Are Unemployed by CioAngels(f): 8:33am On Jan 30, 2017 |
If you are heaping all the blames on student, what then would you tell a lecturers who will not go to class until he is told on a friday that exam comes up on monday and he tiptoes and says let me go and teach them. They are contributing to the students failures becos they can't give effectivtely what they don't have. This story happened in my presence and not hearsay. This happened at a number one state university in ogun state, mass comm department. |
Politics › Re: Sir Emeka Offor Joins APC by CioAngels(f): 12:54pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
Nnamdisblog: Anambra born Billionaire Businessman, Sir Emeka Offor has joined the ruling part, the All Progressive Congress (APC) from PDP.
Sir Emeka Offor was one of the strongmen of PDP in Anambra State before his defection.
Sir Emeka Offor is an oil magnate and government contractor.
http://www.naijahelm.com/2017/01/breaking-billionaire-businessman-sir.html?m=1
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1548530575175727&id=100000563983468 Nnamani has advised you to defect to Apc for contract purposes, while he, nnamani to evade probe by running away from Efcc from Pdp to Apc. I sincerely thought nnamani had intergrity? Nnamani says he is back into politics, did you ever resigned from politics? After your 8yr loot, Onyeoshi. President buhari and magu, you are not fighting Corruption, all you are doing is a big deceit. Oduaghan will soon join Apc, like ibori like oduaghan, it runs in their blood to do massive stealing. |
Culture › Re: Ooni Commences Beautification Of 201 Shrines, Heritage Monuments In Ife by CioAngels(f): 6:50pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Our kings are just pretending, the christians wants embrace christianity whìch to me, it amount to hypocrisy, th oni is father to all, so he can go to church, mosque, traditional shrines when invited. My people, there is No way Christianity will take the place of Tradition. |
Culture › Re: Ooni Commences Beautification Of 201 Shrines, Heritage Monuments In Ife by CioAngels(f): 6:16pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
AdiscoPele: But really, do you have to comment when you don't know what it been discussed, Was the oni's coronation done in church or through the shrine and traditional way. The oni attending church or mosque is to show is subjects he belongs to all of them So stop making it look like he's indebted to Christians, the Yorubas have their way of doing things before the arrival of European who brought their own religion and planted it in the mind of some gullible people. I'm Yoruba tokan tokan, and very proud of my root. Exactiy, you are right. |
Politics › Re: Forceful Conversion To Islam & Forced Islamic Marriage: Lawyers Petition Igp by CioAngels(f): 6:07pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Islamaization is the only reason for buhari's desperation to rule and all this, is happening becos the southern leaders and some christian leaders are keeping quite becos of their position and money. May their children be forcefuly kidnapped, converted and married off to mali. |
Politics › Re: Rumoured Death: NLC Denies Calling On Buhari To Address the Nation by CioAngels(f): 5:03pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Liars everywhere. |
Politics › Re: Ambode Commissions Newly Upgraded Tinubu Square Fountain(photos) by CioAngels(f): 4:54pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Yesterday is back. Shame to tinubu and fashola who claim to be from isale eko. |
Family › Re: Two Ladies Declared Missing In Abuja (Photo) by CioAngels(f): 3:47pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
By His grace they will come back alive and also, by His grace, the politicians will not find them useful on sighting them. Amen. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Not Under Pressure To Resign – Presidency by CioAngels(f): 7:25am On Jan 26, 2017 |
I sincerely hope is not true and if it is, they are, it then means they are paving way for saraki or dogara. Meanwhile, the southern leaders are just looking waiting to sell their birthright for 2pence -apeny. Shame to the southern leaders. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Not Under Pressure To Resign – Presidency by CioAngels(f): 7:24am On Jan 26, 2017 |
I sincerely hope is not true and if it is, they are, it then means they are paving way for saraki or dogara. Meanwhile, the southern leaders are just looking waiting to sell their birthright for 2pence a peny. Shame to the southern leaders. |
Health › Re: How Do I Tell My Fiancee She Has Vaginal Odour So That She Won't Feel Bad? by CioAngels(f): 11:34pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Benita27: Telling her her pussy is smelling is a very big issue but you could do that with wisdom.
Invite her over, try making love with her and dip a finger into it, make her perceive it then tell her you would like her to see a gynaecologist cos you know the odour is offensive though you know she's very hygienic. As simple as that, seeing gynaecologist is your best solution and fast before marriage becos you can never know the kind of treatment she will go through becos in Nhgeria a woman marries today, tomorrow they want to see you pregnant But why did you not tell her before intro, she would gone far into the treatment by now? |
Politics › Re: "Buhari Fights Corruption In NASS With Insecticide, Uses Deodorant At Executive" by CioAngels(f): 9:36am On Jan 25, 2017 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija: Lai Mohammed Directs NBC To Investigate Location Controversy by CioAngels(f): 9:03am On Jan 25, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Lady Gave Her Boyfriend 800k To Travel Out, See What He Did When He Got There by CioAngels(f): 8:48am On Jan 25, 2017 |
rapfezy: make she get patient..mr trump will send him packing soon Amen. |
Politics › Re: 4 Armoured Personnel Carriers Cars Dickson Donated To Police In Bayelsa (Photos) by CioAngels(f): 7:26am On Jan 25, 2017 |
Money stealing method, next time donate helicopter to increase your loot. How far with bayelsa state university you want to kill for private pp to open channel to steal more? Generation of mannerless stealing leaders. Oyo Gov daughter's voice. |
Politics › Re: Governor Udom Criticised For Greeting A Monarch With One Hand In His Pocket (Pic by CioAngels(f): 6:57am On Jan 25, 2017 |
Governor udom belongs to the generation of mannerless leaders. (Voice of governor ajimobi's daughter to lautec student) |
Politics › Re: Magu’s Confirmation: Court Orders Service Of Processes On FG, Senate by CioAngels(f): 1:57pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
Magu is runnxnwing after thieves, even though he is only after opposition members which makes the likes of ken nnamani, orji uzo kalu and many more to defeat to Apc from Pdp to avoid probe. Mr ebun adegboruwa, are you also a thief and afriad to be caught pants down? If not allow magu to his job becos i believe he will still get to old Apc and the generation mannerless leaders from Pdp thieves( ) |
Celebrities › Re: Prince James Uche At The Verge Of Death, Yet To Receive N10m From Governor by CioAngels(f): 10:45am On Jan 24, 2017 |
TunezMedia: Ailing actor, Prince James Uche who has been a guest at the hospital for months is reportedly at the verge of Death after his blood level dropped to 5%.
The actor has been fighting kidney problem for more than two years and doctors are doing their best to ensure that he survives the sickness.
Speaking about financial help which will help #SaveJamesUche campaign team to fly him abroad, Mr. Torina Ojukwu said that 10million naira Abia state Govenor promised to give the actor for treatment has not been released.
http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2017/01/nollywood-actor-prince-james-uche-at.html Our governors are unclean, i think bringing out money might not be easy, even the one he has stolen. He is probably waiting for his death. Generation of mannerless leaders, (in the voice of governor ajimobi's daughter). |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "Photos Of Luxury Vehicles Acquired By Jammeh In His Final Days" by CioAngels(f): 9:45pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
Big thief, president who sold self respect to buy disgrace. |
Travel › Re: Forerunner Of The Eze Ndigbo Malaysia, Dies In An Auto Crash In Kuala Lumpur by CioAngels(f): 2:49pm On Jan 22, 2017 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Didn't Die In London, He's Alive – Garba Shehu Reacts To Rumour by CioAngels(f): 7:34am On Jan 22, 2017 |
Our president(di aisha) will not die but live, as i pray for you, i pray for myself and my household. Amen. |
Politics › Re: Demola Fashola Meets Christiane Amanpour Of CNN by CioAngels(f): 10:30pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Osahon7: Behold the Future Governor of Lagos State Thats how the cycle will countinue ,only the children of the elite will be dominating in the country You are wrong, a time will come their children will take back seat becos they are schooled with our stolen common wealth while the poor struggled to study and knows what good governance is all about will over take them due to rejection. |
Politics › Re: Foreign Boko Haram Terrorist Captured, 15 Killed by CioAngels(f): 10:03pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
They are foreigners, so the president said they are from Mali. El-rufai knows this, that the fulanis are from mali more reason why he paid them to stop killing, they are brodas, history has it that pa dan fodio was from mali meaning to say pa buhari wants to malinize Nigeria. |