Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,979 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:02 AM

Huninaija's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Huninaija's Profile / Huninaija's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 29 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:55am On Mar 09, 2013
ItsModella:
hahahahaha!! this thing is vexing and funny at the same time...stupiid man.

The guy knows he's chatting chit! grin he looks nervous af! cheesy grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:50am On Mar 09, 2013
ItsModella:
I remember this one... grin grin grin grin

"when I was your age, I didn't have the luxuries that you have"....my dad's favorite line...like wtf?

and that remote one too...I should send this video to my dad grin grin grin grin

My mum needs to see the phone bit.. Her classic lime if its a call from naija "im not hiaa" looaaamm
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:46am On Mar 09, 2013
shymexx:

Got like ten now - that's enough... The pain is crazy but it's somewhat addictive... grin

Got naija, Africa, praying-hands, cross, sun, peckham, London etc.. I was gonna get the three naija tribes as well....

And I've got a quote by Harriet Tubman as well... But they're all hidden, you can really see them unless I wear a t-shirt.

I like it when a guy has a sleeve like breezy's my guilty pleasure, but the blacker you are, it just looks dirty! grin

I wanna get a lil tat, but the pain is nuts!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:45am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:43am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:42am On Mar 09, 2013
shymexx:

Yeah, just getting ready for summer - new tattoos and that... Dun noe... grin

The tats are hidden, tho - gotta stay looking sweet for the corporate world... grin

Can't wait for the summer too, how many tats you got?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:41am On Mar 09, 2013
adaobi123:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL OMG I REMEMBER HIM, SO MANY YEARS AGO CHAI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bringing back so many memories... Oh my days!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:40am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:39am On Mar 09, 2013
adaobi123:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL the uncle at the background

I remember this one lol
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:35am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:28am On Mar 09, 2013
adaobi123:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgxAPIfaSzc
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

I remember this one, homegirl weren't playing yo! Lmfao grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:27am On Mar 09, 2013
shymexx:

You know what you did and how you disappeared...

Any plans for summer?? I'm gonna be out more then, I can't really deal with this weather right about now..

Yeah, something happened pm tings! Hope you been good tho?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:26am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:23am On Mar 09, 2013
shymexx:

I'm in a good mood, stranger... and don't forget you still need to apologise for what you did... grin

I just don't find him and AY funny anymore - their jokes are air... Dem mans are just hyping dry jokes and that, you get me blud?? grin

I think Funmbi is funny as hell!!

FUnmbi

What did i do now? lipsrsealed embarassed
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:22am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:21am On Mar 09, 2013
adaobi123:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKfxAUFo7xo
i find this funny

oMG! Lmao
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:20am On Mar 09, 2013
CFCfan: Question:

Who was Bola Tinubu's first deputy governor, while he was the Lagos State governor?

Femi pedro
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:16am On Mar 09, 2013
shymexx: Who finds that tboy guy funny?? undecided undecided

The Af-accent thing is boring and redundant now, those guys need to let it go and find new ish to crack jokes about... undecided undecided undecided

We did that ish in primary sch, secondary sch, and college - yet these guys are still selling their jokes using the same thing smfdh.. undecided

Blah blah blah. You need to lighten up! Lmao grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:15am On Mar 09, 2013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ne0gjEwuWVc

I love this video OMG.. Priceless grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:11am On Mar 09, 2013
ItsModella:
LMAOOO!!! I remember this video grin grin grin grin grin

omg!! too funny...see how he's singing with all his soul cos of some meat.

I know right!! Nigerians sha on top meat the fit kill person! grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:10am On Mar 09, 2013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bAvNAMnxVFg

Who remembers this one? My left leg oo grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:05am On Mar 09, 2013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMYaTVikjBo

This video cracks me up everytime! grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:02am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 1:01am On Mar 09, 2013
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:53am On Mar 09, 2013
lalaosky: afo muooooooooo

modellla haff killed me this night..buwaaaaaahahahahahah grin grin

who is that nigga?..."you're looking for tyrese instead of tayo, looking for beyonce instead of bukky"..."your nose is like gateway to JAMB"...buwahahahahah..my ribs o

this nigga has gone nuts..naija no dey carry last grin grin

You have climbed my hand oo. So you don't know Don't Jealous Me? cry
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:45am On Mar 09, 2013
ItsModella:
I agree...but this part letter valentine was just epic, I couldn't sop laughing. I really wish he would do more part letters.

True, he hasn't done those in quite sometime
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:45am On Mar 09, 2013
lalaosky:

if he comes near you, pour him the hot rice you're munching grin grin

My mother has always said never to waste food.. I'll pour the left over of my KFC chicken wings grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:42am On Mar 09, 2013
ItsModella:
no, I totally love tboy...this video is hella funny

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDQCrDkh2zM

"your forehead is in first class while your hairline is in economy but you want sumburry special, homie please, ain't nobody got time for that" LMAOO!! grin grin grin

Don't jealous me, he cracks me up every time! He's not as funny as he used to be tho
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:41am On Mar 09, 2013
lalaosky:

nah...his name is ikekings grin grin

he chases women like flies goes after feaces.he doesn't backdown till he gets you and he has fake nice abs grin grin

To be forewarned is to be forearmed... I have my armour on! *covers herself in the wine of palmoil*
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:35am On Mar 09, 2013
lalaosky: still on the quiz matter, which NLer chases women like visa and have had the most divorce/break up on here

HINT: he's reading and plotting his coup to capture huni naija grin grin

Shymmet? grin and i beg remove my name from your list oo
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by huninaija(f): 12:34am On Mar 09, 2013
lalaosky:

na her NL name grin grin

Hehehe : tongue
Romance / Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Cheating? by huninaija(f): 12:33am On Mar 09, 2013
adabeke12:

Girl give me a high five through your screen. U r on point

*high five* cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 29 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24